The Little Tooth Company

Dentist

264 Queen St.

Ste. A

Southington, CT 06489

Open Today By Appointment

littletoothcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Waterbury Site
Satffis great, wait time is never long but the waiting area is very small.
L
1 month ago
Staff were amazing! The facility was beautiful! I highly recommend the Little Tooth Company
N
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
My daughter loves going to the dentist. Shes been going to this office for many years and I've never had an issue. The staff and Dr. Jay are absolutely amazing.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
My four year old isn’t scared at all when she gets her teeth cleaned here. They are gentle but fast and make her feel safe. She laughs. The hygienist that work there really know how to treat children. My daughter loves the TVs that are even on the ceiling so she can watch trolls while they clean her teeth. And of course the chocolate flavored toothpaste doesn’t hurt. Dr.Jay and the rest of the staff are amazing.
L
2 months ago
Great first experience
The staff were great and handled my 2 year old's first dental appointment exceptionally well. They were patient, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to.
H
2 months ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dentist!
The Little Tooth Company is a special place! They take such wonderful care of their patients. Dr Jay and his staff work so well together to provide top notch care, they are always gentle and make kids feel comfortable during what could be an uncomfortable time.
E
2 months ago
Excellent!
M
4 months ago
Great approach, Friendly staff
Heidi and Dr. Jay were great. We were nervous as it was our son’s first ever appointment and we knew it would be difficult for him. They reassured us that our son’s behavior is normal and they’re used to it. We’re glad we chose The Little Tooth Company as our son’s dental provider. Even after just one visit, we know there will be no regrets. Very informatand super friendly staff. Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and informative!
This was my daughter’s first visit at The Tooth Company. Walking in the waiting area was clean and very kid friendly. The staff was kind and informative and well as Dr. Jay!
D
4 months ago
Kind, knowledgeable and professional
We had a great experience! Highly recommend!