The Little Tooth Company

Dentist

264 Queen St.

Ste. A

Southington, CT 06489

Open Today By Appointment

littletoothcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Awesome
Y'all guys are the best!! Always GREAT service. Always very clean and friendly. Thanks I recommend it to all parents.🥰
J
2 weeks ago
The best
Dr. Jay and the entire staff are the best of the best! They professional, friendly and timely. The atmosphere is so kid friendly my kids are excited to go. Thank you for always making the visit to the dentist so easy.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
The dental hygienists and Dr. Jay are all great. They are very kind and gentle. My kids actually enjoy their visit to the dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Love Everyone here!
They are so patient with my daughters. My four year old loves the games in the waiting area and the TVs on the ceiling so she can watch a show while she gets her teeth cleaned. Dr.Jay and everyone there is very easy going. They have such a welcoming atmosphere.
S
3 weeks ago
Loved this place!
My daughter went for her first visit at 2 years old. The staff was amazing and the entire experience was positive. I love how the office is geared to little people. Would highly recommend this practice.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful child dental service
Everyone’s smile makes taking your little one to the dentist a little easier!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful child dental service
Everyone’s smile makes taking your little one to the dentist a little easier!
L
1 month ago
The Dr is amazing
Love this place! Super clean & very professional.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, comfortable office, kind and patient hygentists and dentist!
We drive an hour each way to come see Dr. Jay- we are so happy with his services and he (and all of his staff) treat our kids like people- with kindness, patience and understanding. They explain things every step of the way in a language children can understand without belittling them. Thank you so much!! We highly recommend The Little Tooth Company!
M
2 months ago
Very accommodating with scheduling. Great staff, DrJay is great. Would recommend to all children!