The Little Tooth Company

Dentist

264 Queen St.

Ste. A

Southington, CT 06489

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littletoothcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and informative!
This was my daughter’s first visit at The Tooth Company. Walking in the waiting area was clean and very kid friendly. The staff was kind and informative and well as Dr. Jay!
D
2 weeks ago
Kind, knowledgeable and professional
We had a great experience! Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office for Children
I was there today with my daughter & granddaughter. They are so friendly from the time you walk in till the time we are done. Dr. Jay is so thorough when he examines their teeth. I highly recommend this office.
K
3 weeks ago
I took my daughter here today 05/02/18 for her first dental appointment...shes 15 months old and they were very patient with her and made sure I knew everything they were gonna do...I highly recommend them
M
4 weeks ago
As always the appointment was on time, professional and my children were at ease and comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Very professional, great with my 3 year old! No issues! Would recommend to others
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around
My kids used to be terrified of the dentist. Since seeing Dr Jay they love the dentist. Every time we drive by they are asking when their next appointment is, sometimes they even make up tooth problems hoping to go! Great staff! Very friendly and outgoing. And when the kids are happy I’m happy!
S
1 month ago
Great job with a stubborn 2 1/2 year old!
A
1 month ago
Simply the best 👍🏽
Little Tooth Company turned my son from a child highly fearful of the dentist to a child with zero fears. Great office, great staff! Thank you LTC!
M
1 month ago
Great care!
This was our first dental visit since our previous dentist retired. My son has special needs and the entire staff, dental hygienists, and Dr. Jay were wonderful. They made us feel welcome and they treated my son with much kindness, making sure he was comfortable and giving him breaks when he needed them. I’m very pleased!