The Little Tooth Company

Dentist

264 Queen St.

Ste. A

Southington, CT 06489

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littletoothcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best staff!!
Toddlers can be so difficult and mine is no exception. The staff is so amazing. I’m so happy I was referred to you all! I tell everyone about you guys.
K
3 weeks ago
Nice and professional
It was my very first time bringing my child. Our first experience was excellent. They are very kind and I love the lady who cleaned my daughters teeth! She made sure my daughter was comfortable. She was kind and managed her time well without rushing. Very professional. The Dentist himself is very very nice! So happy we chose this dental office! Thank you!
F
1 month ago
My daughter loves the going to the dentist here!
I had to find a new dentist for my 8 year old daughter because of insurance reasons. My daughter loves it here. We both love this office. Wait time is short. All the people that work there are great. They take time to explain everything and time for your questions. I do not feel rushed. My daughter even commented to me how gentle the hygienist was. We are so happy to have found the little tooth company!
J
1 month ago
Best pediatric dents practice we have ever been to!
We brought our children here as new patients and were extremely impressed with the care they received. Not only is the office beautiful, clean, and high tech, but the staff and Dr.Jay treated my kids gently and respectfully. My eight year old had her first filling without fear or pain. We will recommend them to anyone with small kids!
J
1 month ago
Love love love the place
Love the friendly staff made my baby girl feel comfortable the Dr is amazing
C
2 months ago
Would Highly Recommend!!!
Every experience we have with Dr Jay and the staff has been wonderful. They are friendly, professional and courteous! Great environment!
E
2 months ago
Would highly recommend!
Professional and friendly staff. Very welcoming environment.
S
2 months ago
yes i would recommend you guys everyone there is so nice and i know my daughter is a little tough and everyone is so patient with her
A
2 months ago
Amazing as always! My kids love it here!
K
3 months ago
My son was scared when we arrived but everyone was so nice and made him feel confortable and by the time he was done he didn’t want to leave.