The Little Tooth Company

Dentist

264 Queen St.

Ste. A

Southington, CT 06489

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littletoothcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
wonderful team !
D
4 days ago
GREAT COMPANY!!
We love going to my daughters dental appointments. They are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. My daughter is never scared or uncomfortable there. They make sure to make her feel like she is the only one there. Love this company! We are never leaving!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Simply The Best!
Dr. Jay and his staff are amazing and always make my children and I feel special and welcome. My daughter has Autism which can make most doctors visits chaotic and stressful for me, but she loves going to the dentist because the staff is so kind and understanding. Today she said “Mommy, they have the best movies and going to the Dentist is so much fun!”
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff, service, and atmosphere!
My son was in the best possible care today. He enjoyed himself immensely and hasn’t stopped talking about his visit to the dentist. The quality of care he received was amazing!
C
3 weeks ago
Special Needs Daughter
Visit after visit the entire staff is nothing but phenomenal with all of my children, especially my daughter with Autism. We bring her weighted blanket and her in home helper. They are accommodating. Do not make her put on the bib and don’t force a fluoride treatment. Heidi is absolutely astounding and Dr. Jay is beyond amazing.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure sending my child
The little tooth company is the best children’s dentist I’ve been to and we’ve been to a few. Very polite and professional. Caitlyn (not sure if spelling) continues to be our hygienist and she is awesome. We love little tooth!
K
3 months ago
Waterbury Site
Satffis great, wait time is never long but the waiting area is very small.
L
3 months ago
Staff were amazing! The facility was beautiful! I highly recommend the Little Tooth Company
N
3 months ago
Very professional and caring
My daughter loves going to the dentist. Shes been going to this office for many years and I've never had an issue. The staff and Dr. Jay are absolutely amazing.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful
My four year old isn’t scared at all when she gets her teeth cleaned here. They are gentle but fast and make her feel safe. She laughs. The hygienist that work there really know how to treat children. My daughter loves the TVs that are even on the ceiling so she can watch trolls while they clean her teeth. And of course the chocolate flavored toothpaste doesn’t hurt. Dr.Jay and the rest of the staff are amazing.