The Little Tooth Company

Dentist

264 Queen St.

Ste. A

Southington, CT 06489

Open Today By Appointment

littletoothcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dentist!
The Little Tooth Company is a special place! They take such wonderful care of their patients. Dr Jay and his staff work so well together to provide top notch care, they are always gentle and make kids feel comfortable during what could be an uncomfortable time.
E
6 days ago
Excellent!
M
2 months ago
Great approach, Friendly staff
Heidi and Dr. Jay were great. We were nervous as it was our son’s first ever appointment and we knew it would be difficult for him. They reassured us that our son’s behavior is normal and they’re used to it. We’re glad we chose The Little Tooth Company as our son’s dental provider. Even after just one visit, we know there will be no regrets. Very informatand super friendly staff. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and informative!
This was my daughter’s first visit at The Tooth Company. Walking in the waiting area was clean and very kid friendly. The staff was kind and informative and well as Dr. Jay!
D
2 months ago
Kind, knowledgeable and professional
We had a great experience! Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office for Children
I was there today with my daughter & granddaughter. They are so friendly from the time you walk in till the time we are done. Dr. Jay is so thorough when he examines their teeth. I highly recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
I took my daughter here today 05/02/18 for her first dental appointment...shes 15 months old and they were very patient with her and made sure I knew everything they were gonna do...I highly recommend them
M
3 months ago
As always the appointment was on time, professional and my children were at ease and comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Very professional, great with my 3 year old! No issues! Would recommend to others
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist Around
My kids used to be terrified of the dentist. Since seeing Dr Jay they love the dentist. Every time we drive by they are asking when their next appointment is, sometimes they even make up tooth problems hoping to go! Great staff! Very friendly and outgoing. And when the kids are happy I’m happy!