The Marks Law Office, LLC

Lawyer

405 Madison Ave

Ste 1000

Toledo, OH 43604

Closed Today Closed

lawyerintoledoohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Eric Marks is Trustworthy and Knowledgeable
Eric Marks has provided legal advice, guidance and representation in court. I found him to be experienced, responsive, knowledgeable and honest. While working with Eric, I felt as though my situation was in trustworthy hands, and he did not steer me wrong. He told me exactly what to expect with no surprises. He is a patient man and a great listener. I would highly recommend Eric to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair, honest and will keep your best interest. Should the situation arise, I would not hesitate to seek representation from Eric Marks again.
J
9 months ago
Very impressed with knowledge and professionalism
We were impressed with the commitment that Eric had to insure that we were informed with all aspects of the case. He was very instrumental in keeping the damages to a minimum. He was knowledgeable and easy to understand complicated issues that needed to be considered. We would enthusiastically recommend him to others in need of legal services.
D
9 months ago
Excellent Lawyer and Very Professional!
Atty. Marks is a very good lawyer. He is very professional and knowledgable and easy to talk too and I highly recommend it. Thank you for helping me resolved my tickets.
M
12 months ago
Mr. Mark's alleved my worries and got me out of a mess. I would recommend him.
D
2 years ago
High quality service, very professional and knowledgeable!!!
I fully recommend Mr. Eric Marks as a lawyer, he is very knowledgeable and methodical. Mr. Marks helped me achieve the impossible!!! Thank you again for your assistance with my tickets! Outstanding 5 stars service!
I
2 years ago
Excellent Attorney
My teenage son received a speeding ticket while driving through Ohio back to Michigan. We did not have an attorney representing us at the time and pled "no contest" to the ticket. However, we did not realize what the impact his plea would have on our insurance - the points on his driving record resulted in a huge increase to our premium. We hired Mr. Marks, who was able to help us vacate the original "no contest" plea and negotiate a lesser violation which resulted in 0 points on our insurance. We are grateful for Mr. Marks expert assistance. He is an excellent attorney, easy to talk to, professional - we would highly recommend him.
D
2 years ago
Helped with a ticket
He had reasonable rates and helped keep me from getting a point of my license when I got a ticket traveling through OH. Good guy.
J
2 years ago
Professional!!!!
Got my ticket dismissed, wonderful guy, and very professional.
M
2 years ago
Responsive, professional and excellent follow up!
Just as my insurance rates were set to come down from years of good . driving, I got pulled over for speeding. The Marks Law Office responded to my request for assistance quickly, followed up with me regularly and did so at an affordable cost. I turned the issue over to him and didn't have to be present for the hearing. I would highly recommend Eric Marks for representation.
T
2 years ago
Professional and personable service
I enlisted Eric's help for my traffic violations case. I must mention this from the very beginnings Eric and his firm has been very responsive and prompt, I even had the chance to speak to Eric at length. Eric handled my case in time and successfully and administered the whole process throughout. I am very happy with Eric and his law firm's service.