The Marks Law Office, LLC

Lawyer

405 Madison Ave

Ste 1000

Toledo, OH 43604

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyerintoledoohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional and personable service
I enlisted Eric's help for my traffic violations case. I must mention this from the very beginnings Eric and his firm has been very responsive and prompt, I even had the chance to speak to Eric at length. Eric handled my case in time and successfully and administered the whole process throughout. I am very happy with Eric and his law firm's service.
A
8 months ago
Top Level Representation
Excellent communication throughout the process. Mr. Marks provided hassle free service and a great resolution to our situation. Highly recommended.
R
9 months ago
Mr Mark helped the case which all other lawyer in that area could not give guarantee to do it. he drop the charges to none moving violation which no other attorney could do that he is very fare man in compensation. definitely recommend him and don't think there would be any other attorney can do what he does
F
11 months ago
Nice guy...Great Service...Great Results. Thank You Eric Marks.
F
12 months ago
Great Lawyer
Great rates and really nice couldn't have asked for much better. Hope I never have to use him again but will call him again if I need to. I'm a truck driver been driving 23 yrs no tickets but I got one. Guess it's what I get for bragging lol. Called in talked to him once set it up and he took care of the rest thanks Eric Marks
J
1 year ago
Great lawyer ,,,
Super nice guy ,, great rates ,,, pleasure to deal with ,,,
D
1 year ago
tickets from accident
I was very pleased with the service provided by Eric Marks. It really didn't look to good for me all the odds were against me, I got into an accident in a commercial vehicle and the company I drive for wouldn't provide any assistance to help us move forward (my career was in jeopardy). But thanks to Eric Marks speedy and effective assistance I am still able to provide for me and my family through my career...
A
1 year ago
Ticket
Attourney was swift affordable and professional, got a fair resolution for me, very pleased,
D
2 years ago
Excellent Representation
Eric did a great job resolving my traffic violation case.
C
2 years ago
Help with Failure to Control Ticket
My son had an event getting off the expressway during bad weather and lost control and hit the guardrail (heavy damage to the car). He was issued a ticket for failure to control. My insurance agent said that this could really be a big problem with the insurance company and cost a lot more and maybe lose coverage. I contacted Eric Marks and he was able to represent my son in the court system and arrange for the ticket to be reduced to a non moving violation with even a lower fine. Mr. Mark's professionalism, experience and communication during this whole process was great. The end result was very helpful and well worth the legal fees spent. Excellent experience.