The Marks Law Office, LLC

Lawyer

405 Madison Ave

Ste 1000

Toledo, OH 43604

Open Today By Appointment

lawyerintoledoohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great lawyer ,,,
Super nice guy ,, great rates ,,, pleasure to deal with ,,,
D
4 months ago
tickets from accident
I was very pleased with the service provided by Eric Marks. It really didn't look to good for me all the odds were against me, I got into an accident in a commercial vehicle and the company I drive for wouldn't provide any assistance to help us move forward (my career was in jeopardy). But thanks to Eric Marks speedy and effective assistance I am still able to provide for me and my family through my career...
A
6 months ago
Ticket
Attourney was swift affordable and professional, got a fair resolution for me, very pleased,
D
6 months ago
Excellent Representation
Eric did a great job resolving my traffic violation case.
C
7 months ago
Help with Failure to Control Ticket
My son had an event getting off the expressway during bad weather and lost control and hit the guardrail (heavy damage to the car). He was issued a ticket for failure to control. My insurance agent said that this could really be a big problem with the insurance company and cost a lot more and maybe lose coverage. I contacted Eric Marks and he was able to represent my son in the court system and arrange for the ticket to be reduced to a non moving violation with even a lower fine. Mr. Mark's professionalism, experience and communication during this whole process was great. The end result was very helpful and well worth the legal fees spent. Excellent experience.
L
10 months ago
High quality service
Had absolutely the best experience. My husband drives trucks for a living and received a citation in Ohio. He was unable to make the court date. I called to explain the issue and Mr. Marks had it taken care of the same day. Very pleased with the service we received. I would recommend him to anyone.
E
10 months ago
Excellent Representation
Mr. Marks' representation was excellent and successful. His process is also very convenient and efficient.
J
11 months ago
5 out of 5
He's a good man who knows the law. Would recommend. Definitely reasonable when it comes to pricing.
C
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Attorney Eric Marks was professional and exceptional. Great at returning calls and keeping me updated on my case. I would highly recommend him as your attorney if seeking legal help. Thanks Mr. Marks.
K
12 months ago
Great service - even out of state!
Very pleased with the service from Eric in helping me with my out of state issue!