The Marks Law Office, LLC

Lawyer

405 Madison Ave

Ste 1000

Toledo, OH 43604

Open Today By Appointment

lawyerintoledoohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Mr. Mark's alleved my worries and got me out of a mess. I would recommend him.
D
11 months ago
High quality service, very professional and knowledgeable!!!
I fully recommend Mr. Eric Marks as a lawyer, he is very knowledgeable and methodical. Mr. Marks helped me achieve the impossible!!! Thank you again for your assistance with my tickets! Outstanding 5 stars service!
I
1 year ago
Excellent Attorney
My teenage son received a speeding ticket while driving through Ohio back to Michigan. We did not have an attorney representing us at the time and pled "no contest" to the ticket. However, we did not realize what the impact his plea would have on our insurance - the points on his driving record resulted in a huge increase to our premium. We hired Mr. Marks, who was able to help us vacate the original "no contest" plea and negotiate a lesser violation which resulted in 0 points on our insurance. We are grateful for Mr. Marks expert assistance. He is an excellent attorney, easy to talk to, professional - we would highly recommend him.
D
1 year ago
Helped with a ticket
He had reasonable rates and helped keep me from getting a point of my license when I got a ticket traveling through OH. Good guy.
J
1 year ago
Professional!!!!
Got my ticket dismissed, wonderful guy, and very professional.
M
1 year ago
Responsive, professional and excellent follow up!
Just as my insurance rates were set to come down from years of good . driving, I got pulled over for speeding. The Marks Law Office responded to my request for assistance quickly, followed up with me regularly and did so at an affordable cost. I turned the issue over to him and didn't have to be present for the hearing. I would highly recommend Eric Marks for representation.
T
1 year ago
Professional and personable service
I enlisted Eric's help for my traffic violations case. I must mention this from the very beginnings Eric and his firm has been very responsive and prompt, I even had the chance to speak to Eric at length. Eric handled my case in time and successfully and administered the whole process throughout. I am very happy with Eric and his law firm's service.
A
2 years ago
Top Level Representation
Excellent communication throughout the process. Mr. Marks provided hassle free service and a great resolution to our situation. Highly recommended.
R
2 years ago
Mr Mark helped the case which all other lawyer in that area could not give guarantee to do it. he drop the charges to none moving violation which no other attorney could do that he is very fare man in compensation. definitely recommend him and don't think there would be any other attorney can do what he does
F
2 years ago
Nice guy...Great Service...Great Results. Thank You Eric Marks.