The Marshfield Dentist

Dentist

435 Furnace St.

Marshfield, MA 02050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Usual good experience. Everything was on time and done in a professional manner.
S
3 days ago
Thorough and considerate
Whitney is very thorough and considerate of my needs.
M
5 days ago
An extraction.
An extraction was performed with little discomfort. The dentist and assistant were most professional.
C
2 weeks ago
GREAT PEOPLE, CARING, NICE, PAINLESS
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent care
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Never have a problem scheduling appts even if it’s an emergency visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Another great visit.
Always nice and knowledgeable.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
Wonderful dental office. Friendly from the front desk staff to the DMD (thanks for the hug Dr Ameri, I really needed that). Would gladly recommend to any family or friends.
K
1 month ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
I like Marshfield Dentist due to it's staff of professional receptionist, hygienist, and doctors. I am friendly with the hygienists which makes the time go by quickly. It makes me enjoy going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Whitney is terrific as always! See you again in May. Thanks ,Carol
J
1 month ago
As always I was treated with courtesy and professionalism by everyone. Sue did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. She and Dr. Ameri were both pleasant and professional. I look forward to my next appointment.