The Marshfield Dentist

Dentist

435 Furnace St.

Marshfield, MA 02050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
Whitney was great! My teeth look and feel wonderful.
R
1 month ago
Crown replacement
Have a good experience having my crown replaced. I am sorry it had to take longer then expected for them.
M
2 months ago
About my crown
The dentist was very professional and he explained what he was going to do before hand. He also said to raise my left hand for more medication, which I did.
K
3 months ago
Great as usual
Let's be honest, no one really enjoys a visit to the dentist. But a visit here is as close to enjoyable as you're probably going to find; the staff is always friendly, I've never had to wait more than a few minutes past my scheduled appointment and it's usually rare to have to wait at all. Visits are usually as fast as they're able to make them, much faster than anywhere else I've been, but the work done is still top notch. Do I look forward to it, of course not, do I dread it? Not at all.
P
4 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr Susan Ameri and her staff are the best, friendliest, most professional group of dental care specialists I have ever met. It is amazing to see how well they work together and interact with each other. If you’re nervous about dental work, relax... they’ ll have you comfortable in no time.
M
5 months ago
Top-Notch Professional Experience
Dropped by today for my semi-annual cleaning and exam. Whitney my dental hygienist is the best. You can't ask for nicer people who always provide a top-notch professional experience. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Witwit today.
J
5 months ago
Very professional. Pleased with the total process. Kudos to everyone
J
5 months ago
Excellent Stbive
Always friendly. Always great advice on taking care of my teeth.
J
5 months ago
Always friendly and get great help with care of my teeth
M
6 months ago
High quality, professional
Great experience as usual