The Marshfield Dentist

Dentist

435 Furnace St.

Marshfield, MA 02050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist!
Great team, very warm and professional...they take great care of our us!
M
2 months ago
The best dentist
I always have a good experience at Marshfield Dentist. Suzanne the hygienist is great & Dr. Ameri is so nice!
M
2 months ago
Crown
The dentist & hygienist were both very professional & friendly. They certainly know what to do.
S
2 months ago
Quick and easy
Best cavity experience I've had and I've had lots of cavities filled. It was quick and easy from the beginning to end. Kudos to Dr Ameri and staff.
D
3 months ago
Everyone is so friendly. It is a very comfortable dental office.
E
3 months ago
Excellent professional service
My experience at the office was as always a,friendly and very professional skilled visit.The pros there make you feel like they are connecting with you personally.
E
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
At today's appointment my hygienist was professional and friendly. I plan to schedule all my appointments with her. Then the dentist kindly offered solutions to a problem I was having. Everyone took extra time to answer my questions.
C
4 months ago
cleaning
great visit, very efficient and professional
M
4 months ago
Caring, Gentle. Personable Staff
Dr. Ameri and her staff do all they can to put you at ease and ensure your teeth are healthy. I have happily recommended them to many friends and co-workers. I appreciate that Colleen is thorough and caring when doing my check up, putting me more at ease.
J
6 months ago
Always comfortable and enjoyable