The Maryland Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

9632 Marlboro Pike

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themosg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Terrified๐Ÿ˜ฑ
I am horrified by the dentist, Dr. Russell talk me through the entire procedure along with her fantastic assistant made a scary situation comfortable. Was very compassionate during a difficult time. Thank you๐Ÿค—
S
5 months ago
Very professional and compassionate
Dr. Russell and her staff are all so compassionate and professional that you just feel like you are in good hands when you are a patient there. Dr. Russell takes a personal interest in each and every patient who visits her office. Both she and her staff are very professional and thorough. All her staff greet you by name when you walk in the door.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Russell and her staff are all so considerate and kind. They are also very thorough and you know you are in safe hands. That's why I gave them five stars.
A
6 months ago
This was the most pleasant, feel at home and excellent customer service I have experienced in an office in years. The atmosphere is truly devine. I am thankful for Dr. Russell and her professional staff.
J
6 months ago
Doctor Russell takes every patients special need into consideration before their treatment. I needed a wisdom tooth extracted which would seem simple but because of the medication I was taking I needed to be very careful. She does research to provide the upmost care in difficult cases. I feel very comfortable when I have dental work done in her office. The office and atmosphere is warm and friendly. The service is SUPERB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Y
6 months ago
Great service
My experience with the Maryland Oral Group was exceptional. The staff was kind, patient and knowledgeable. I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel at ease. I realized that I was in good hands and was able to finally relax.
C
6 months ago
Enjoy the environment of Maryland oral surgery group. Enjoy the music and the general upkeep of the office. The doctor is very hospitable and the staff. Would recommend dr. Russell anytime fire Pleasant professional demeanor.
S
7 months ago
.Family Dental Practice
Very tranquil, welcoming and quite professional!๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The Doctor was very patient with my son
M
7 months ago
nice clean office very professional