The Master Mechanics

Auto Repair Shop

3480 Chambersburg Rd

Biglerville, PA 17307

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

biglervillepaautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very efficient and professional. A pleasure to be a customer.
Always very professional and considerate. Glad to have been a customer for more than a decade.
T
2 years ago
You're always there for me, George
I am always confident that you will give me the best service for the best price. Sometimes it seems like a lot of money, but I know you are honest and want to be as helpful as you can.
M
2 years ago
Competent, friendly, informative, clean waiting room, did not have to wait too long for work to be completed. I have been going here for a long time even though its out of my way to do.
J
2 years ago
Quick and Comfortable
Brought my vehicle for a car inspection. They were nice and courteous when I entered the building. My car was immediately looked at. I enjoyed the free wi-fi and hot chocolate in the waiting room. 5 stars
R
2 years ago
Excellent service
I needed brake work performed on my car very expeditiously. Master Mechanic was very understanding and accommodating.
R
2 years ago
High quality service
Great business with professional staff.
T
2 years ago
Whenever I stop by with a problem they always know what to do to fix the problem. It is scheduled and fix. They are always specific about the issue and I have dealt with them for many many years and they are always very truthful. They make you feel like family.
J
2 years ago
Always a pleasure to deal here.
Exhaust replaced, oil and lube, critter nest corrected. All done with expertise.
B
2 years ago
I did appreciate the fact you took care of my tire problem as soon as I arrived. While you found no problem after checking for a leak, I have not had the low pressure icon come on again. What you charged me was more than reasonable for your time and immediate service. It's good to know you were willing to help in a time of need. THANKS
Z
2 years ago
Highe quality servise thorough repairs
Great customer service through repairs with premium part