The Master Mechanics

Auto Repair Shop

3480 Chambersburg Rd

Biglerville, PA 17307

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

biglervillepaautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 years ago
George:
A
6 years ago
The Master Mechanics, George and his staff of technicians, are as good as they come. Their consumer friendly facility is equipped with the finest of modern diagnostic tools to deal with our increasingly technical automobiles.
B
6 years ago
Master Mechanics are always very professional and make themselves available for good quality service. And George is a wealth of knowledge.
T
6 years ago
We moved to the area about two years ago and picked Master Mechanics at random to do PA state inspection, but have grown to trust George and his staff to do all of our automotive work. It's amazing how many others we know from Greater Gettysburg area that we either see there by chance or know they also patronize this place.
A
6 years ago
I had a serious oil leak on my 1999 Jeep. Mike and George got me in on short notice, ordered the part and had the Jeep ready to go within 24 hours. Their service is off the hook.
L
6 years ago
we are still working on getting the car tune up and i will drop up and see yours later. thanks Larry
A
6 years ago
The service at Master Mechanics is highly commendable. Courteous staff, excellent response to my wishes, and capable results typified my experience at this shop.
Z
6 years ago
Second time we have dealt with Master Mechanics and both times we have come away with good results, fair pricing, knowledgeable staff, quick service and appointments, and courteous front counter personnel. Have not have the pleasure to meet George the owner, but Mike is a top shelf manager.
A
6 years ago
Great efficient job! Very wonderful and nice people to work with.
S
6 years ago
we always get be best service from the team at Master mechanics.We can count on honest, reliable service every time our vehicle needs to be serviced there.Thank you