The Master Mechanics

Auto Repair Shop

3480 Chambersburg Rd

Biglerville, PA 17307

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

biglervillepaautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Very friendly mechanics! First time I ever went there I was treated like an old friend and things were explained to me very patiently. They also have a very nice waiting room!
S
6 years ago
......it too them one hour to fix and charged for more then one hour labor... they fixed the problem but charged to much
K
6 years ago
They are the best deal in town! Fair, honest, they do it right the first time!
K
6 years ago
They are the best deal in town! Fair, honest, they do it right the first time!
T
6 years ago
The Master Mechanics on Route 30 have been my vehicle maintenance managers for three years. We run two personal vehicles and a farm truck thru their facility throughout the year. Their preventive maintenance program is EXCELLENT! Preventive maintenacne is far less expensive than repair maintenance. It all comes down to great service, cooperative appointments, and trust and confidence. I get all of that from George and his crew.
Response from The Master Mechanics
Thanks for you comments, we appreciate it!
J
6 years ago
Had 93 F150 in for lube and oil change. Also felt trans a little loose and wanted flushed and changed. All procedures done timely while I waited and noticed big difference right away. All experience with firm has been great.
L
6 years ago
Dropped off my Ford Explorer for new shocks, an oil/filter change, and another minor repair at 8 a.m. Was called by the shop to come pick up my truck by 11:30 a.m. Everything was in top order. Great job again guys!
T
6 years ago
We have dealt with "Master Mechanics" for many years, in fact before they changed their name to "Master Mechanics".
A
6 years ago
Very friendly and timely service. All the guys seem to really knowledgeable.
T
6 years ago
fast and expert service, as usual.