The Master Mechanics

Auto Repair Shop

3480 Chambersburg Rd

Biglerville, PA 17307

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

biglervillepaautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
fast and expert service, as usual.
M
6 years ago
The team at Master Mechanics are fantastic. I'm always afraid of getting taken advantage of at mechanics, and these folks are honest and get the job done right.
B
6 years ago
Once again, the staff at Master Mechanics proved their worth. Worked with me over the phone to diagnose/recommend a car failure. Finally got the car to their shop, they squeezed it in without an appt., gave me a loaner car, and turned what appeared to be a big problem into a rather minor hiccup. These guys are just great!
G
6 years ago
Mike and all the folks at The Master Mechanics take the fear our of having your car serviced. You can feel confident that what they tell you is accurate and that you are getting a fair value for the price you pay. I have recommended Master Mechanics to my friends and would feel confident in recommending them to my family if they lived in this area. Thanks guys.
J
6 years ago
Each of my vehicles are extremely happy with my choice of The Master Mechanics as their service provider for the last eight years.
M
6 years ago
I was very pleased with the service and the waiting room is very pleasant
A
6 years ago
We have been using Master Mechanics for years now, and we have always appreciated their honest workmanship. They are a good value, and we have always been pleased with the quality of their work. They have an extremely pleasant staff, who are always very professional and friendly. Their waiting room also adds a star...when you have to wait, it's a nice place to hang out.
T
6 years ago
George and his crew always do a superb job; reliable, dependable and trustworthy.
R
6 years ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT SERVICE
L
6 years ago
Thank you for the great , fast friendly service!