The Master Mechanics

Auto Repair Shop

3480 Chambersburg Rd

Biglerville, PA 17307

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

biglervillepaautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
great service
This is the second time I have used Master Mechanic and I have been very pleased both times. Mike explained needed repairs and made suggestions related to other service that was needed. Work was completed as promised. Felt Mike to be very trustworthy
M
4 months ago
The title says it all! I needed a fast check on a battery and a replacement. It was rapidly done even though this was a "walk in" on a very busy day for them.
Response from The Master Mechanics
Hi Mac, I know you were happy with our service. We were happy to check your battery, just wondering why only a one star rating?
R
4 months ago
Always pleased
I'm always pleased with the work done, the housekeeping, and the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.
Response from The Master Mechanics
Thanks, Richard!
E
5 months ago
Great service
I took my car in for a front end alignment and was greeted cheerily by Mike; who then took my info. and my car in for the work. Master Mechanics were honest, friendly, fast, and cost was under $100 which was fantastic. I might add they have a WAITING ROOM more cozy than HOME !! You may want to take up residence there !! I will highly recommend Master Mechanics to my family and friends. THANK YOU MIKE !!!! - Ed Fleming / Orrtanna Pa.
Response from The Master Mechanics
You're welcome Edward! Thanks for recommending us, we appreciate it.
J
5 months ago
Professional and prompt service
Due to the March snowstorm we could not make it to the appointment we had scheduled . They were kind enough to still fit us in later the same week.
Response from The Master Mechanics
Jeffrey, we were happy to accommodate you!
B
6 months ago
Very thorough
I brought my car in for oil change after receiving coupon. It was my first time doing business here and have never had such a thorough checklist going over car. Pleased that they brought areas of concern to my attention but were not pushy. Will return.
Response from The Master Mechanics
Thanks for the kind words, we are looking forward to your next appointment.
R
11 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent routine service on LOF, tire rotation, tow hitch installation, always do good work. Not the least expensive auto service/repair around....but clean, neat, shop with very good housekeeping, personable owner and service writer. Can recommend with no reservations.
C
1 year ago
Auto Pro's
Nice
Response from The Master Mechanics
Thanks!
M
1 year ago
I have used MASTER MECHANICS for many years as my prime auto shop for many vehicles. Always the consumate professional that routinely combines top of the line mechanical work in a warm friendly atmosphere. They go out their way to make sure the customer is totally satisfied and do many of the small courtesies that simply do not exist in the vast majority of businesses in today's world! They have done complex and extensive work as well as the routine inspections and small jobs - it makes no difference, the work has always been excellent
Response from The Master Mechanics
Thanks Mac, it's always nice to see you.
J
1 year ago
First visit
Having just moved to the area I needed to find someone who could work on my vehicles. Very impressed on my first visit. Nice clean facility and waiting room. Very helpful in explaining what was found with my vehicle.