The Master's Touch Massage and Wellness Center

Massage Therapist

330 W Commercial St.

East Rochester, NY 14445

Open Today 5:00PM - 8:00PM

localmassagetherapistrochester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Phenomenal Experience
I bought a Groupon to try out The Master's Touch for my 85-year-old mom; she has lumbar stenosis, scoliosis, two herniated discs, a couple deteriorating discs in her spine, plus a badly arthritic hip (that needs replacing). The ambiance of the place was relaxing, in itself--very soft music, low lighting, a rosy glow in the room, soft carpet underfoot, etc. Dria was so attentive--she truly listened. Her touch is powerful, but gentle. Mom actually fell asleep while Dria was working on her! She made accommodations for Mom's inability to lie on her tummy and gave her a thorough massage while she lay on first one side and then the other, then on her back. Mom left walking much more easily and without the severe pain she usually experiences. We definitely will be returning and purchasing the very reasonable three-massage package plan soon. I've already recommended Dria to a friend whose mom suffers from chronic pain.
P
7 months ago
Master's Touch is a very calm and soothing place to go. The atmosphere is relaxing and the services provided at a high professional level. I felt like a new person when done, literally from head to toe!! Thank you! Master's Touch for Superior service. Highly recommended.
M
7 months ago
Excellent service, high quality and professional business
I had a most wonderful and relaxing experience at the Masters Touch Massage and Wellness Center.
Response from The Master's Touch Massage and Wellness Center
Mark, it was such a pleasure meeting you. Thanks for the wonderful feedback.
K
7 months ago
Great service, excellent facility delightful and friendly, caring staff.
My massage was woundful, this place definitely holds true to it's name The Master's Touch.
Response from The Master's Touch Massage and Wellness Center
Hi Kathy, thanks so much! I appreciate your wonderful feedback. Hope to see you soon. Dria
L
7 months ago
The Master's Touch Massage
The entire experience was very professional, peaceful, and thoroughly relaxing. Dria is exceptional.
Response from The Master's Touch Massage and Wellness Center
Liz, thanks so much for the awesome feedback. I appreciate your kindness. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Dria
K
7 months ago
Professional and warm; excellent massage
Other than being a little difficult to find and figuring out where to park, this was a great experience. I left feeling extremely relaxed and stress-free!!!
Response from The Master's Touch Massage and Wellness Center
Thanks so much for the feedback Kari! You have helped me to remind people to park in the rear. I appreciate you! Have a great day. Dria
L
7 months ago
Perfect.
The whole experience leaves you feeling so relaxed. I like my massage a little lighter than deep tissue and Dria did it perfectly. Wonderful atmosphere. You can't go wrong here folks.
Response from The Master's Touch Massage and Wellness Center
Lois, you're the best! thanks so much for the awesome feedback.
J
11 months ago
Very relaxing! Just what I needed
I was very impressed with The Master's Touch massage. It was relaxing, peaceful, and very professional. I cannot wait to return.
Response from The Master's Touch Massage and Wellness Center
Thanks Jessica for the awesome feedback. I really appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon.
C
11 months ago
Highly Recommend
Such a great experience!! Very relaxing
F
12 months ago
Very professional, friendly & High quality service
Omg! How do I even begin?!? This was my first professional massage and it felt amazing. I was really skeptical at first because that was my second groupon purchase but the reviews on fb persuaded to go ahead and purchase it and even brought my bf with me and he was amazed at the service and the friendliness that Dria provided to us. I highly recommend her and will definitely go back. Great work!!