The Mastriani Law Firm

Lawyer

5959 W Loop S

Suite 420

Bellaire, TX 77401

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

houstontexaslawofficeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Hard Working
I have to say, John did an amazing job helping me out with my problem. He was efficient, and made sure that i had no doubts throughout my time being a client. He did not skip any steps and handled this the right way. I would not hesitate to refer anyone i know to this firm.
Response from The Mastriani Law Firm
Glad we could help you through your transition
D
2 years ago
Great First Experience
From the very first appointment in Feb. of last year I had felt the right confidence from these guys I needed in having for legal representation. They kept me informed at each step of the case which made it a pleasure each appointment I had. The whole staff, most including Alex, works as a team to efficiently get your case closed. 16 months later, I can honestly say I have no regrets with going with Team Mastriani.
Response from The Mastriani Law Firm
The Pleasure was all ours, and we are thrilled both to help and that you were pleased with your results
S
2 years ago
Great Service!
Absolutely loved the firm. They kept me well informed with my case, and always made sure i felt safe and secure with the whole process. Never had a doubt in my mind! If i were to come by a similar situation again, i would not hesitate to retain the Mastriani Law Firm again.
L
2 years ago
NOT AFFRAID TO TAKE ON VIOLENT HABITUAL CRIMINALS IN A SLAPP LAWSUIT
I needed someone with a backbone as well as knowledge in the courthouse. The case was nothing more than SLAPP lawsuit filed by a bunch of violent habitual criminals and someone that was probably really good at not getting arrested. This is the man you want on your side if you walk into a deposition and are faced with a bunch of thugs that may be packing prison shanks! John Mastriani is very soft spoken and professional, but has no problem backing you up if a plaintiff pulls a prison shank, or weapon!
C
2 years ago
Consumer Debt
When I was approached by a creditor with respect to a loan I retained The Mastriani Law Firm. They were able to stop the harassing phone calls and threats that I was receiving. They helped me get an extremely favorable settlement. Mr. Mastriani told me that since my case was under $500.00 it would be in my best interest to take care of this matter than to wait for trial. Mr. Mastriani waived a substantial amount of his fee to help me settle for a small amount. He is a great guy and I would recommend him to anyone.
T
2 years ago
honest ,loyal and a hard worker
I have used The Mastriani Law Firm over the past few years and I will continue to use them each and every time I need an attorney. They are efficient and very knowledgeable in what they do. They made me feel comfortable when things got a little rough. I was never left in the dark with what was going on. I was told the pros and cons of my case in ways that I could understand and they kept in close communication with me each and every step of the way. I tell everyone to use The Mastriani Law Firm. They are the best of the best.
J
2 years ago
Eradicated a quarter million dollars of my debt!
Without letting you know exactly how deep in debt I was, I will say that after retaining The Mastriani Law Firm, we finally began chipping away at what was a 2-year nightmare. Because of the unlucky circumstance that got me into this, I was unable to pay a substantial debt. After quite a while, everything started to work as planned, and the debt was 95% eliminated! After 4 years of being miserable, I am ecstatic and can actually think clearly again. Thank you Mastriani Law Firm for all your help! I would highly recommend hiring this law firm!
A
2 years ago
Best in the Business
I didn’t know where to turn and thankfully I saw Mr. Mastriani on fox news discussing debt settlement and hearing all his knowledge I had to called him. They offered me a free consultation in which they explained to me the course of action in detail. The Mastriani Law firm was able to make me feel very comfortable and they reassured me that they could handle my case. I knew I was in great hands. They did an excellent job. Mr. Mastriani would call me to let me know what was going in my case step by step. I was able to set up conference calls to go everything. The firm truly cared about me and they fought for me to get me the best settlement possible. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. He was able to reduce my debt considerably and it was a heavy weight lifted off of my shoulders. I would recommend this firm to anyone. They are the best of the best and a first class law firm.
M
2 years ago
Two Cases....Could not have asked for anything more!!!!
All we can say is wow. My Wife and I have used Mr. Mastriani's services for two creditor lawsuits. They worked beyond our expectations, handled everything as professionally as possible, and got us the best possible outcome. His practice is pure miracle workers. If I had to sum up our experiences in two words, I would say "Legal Ninja's." Could not be happier!!! Sure hope we don't have to use these services again, but if we do, I would not hesitate to call them again!!!
Response from The Mastriani Law Firm
Thank you so much! We are glad both you and your wife have been satisfied, and wish you guys nothing but good fortune from here on out.
J
2 years ago
Great Attorney , was easy to work with.
Simply retaining John brought down the tone of the collection agencies.