The Max Dental Center

Dentist

61 Peyton Pkwy.

Suite 103

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestcolliervilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very friendly and nice!
What a great experience! Very professional, very friendly and very helpful! So glad I am now a patient!
G
2 weeks ago
Every thing was great.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental practice around
Dr. Max and the staff are wonderful. Always make a trip to the dentist easy.
F
2 weeks ago
As always - friendly, helpful, and efficient staff; high quality professional service in every way. Just what I have come to expect from the Max Dental Center.
A
3 weeks ago
Love all the staff here takes very good care of us
L
3 weeks ago
The visit was awesome.... I am terrified of the dentist however the staff & dentist convince me I was in great hand but until today came for me & I had a tooth removed i actually saw and received hands on proof that everything they had been telling me was so true.... This office is a great choice & I'm forever Thankful for the whole staff. Especially the dentist .Very highly recommend they have made a difference & now is stuck with me FOREVER... Lol I am looking forward to others visit since I'm over the fear now 😀
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Drs Max and Amy are the best dentists in the Memphis area! Very professional and friendly staff. Always make you feel comfortable no matter what the reason for your visit!
C
1 month ago
I drive 860 miles (round trip) to have my dental needs provided by the Max Dental Center... they are the absolute best in the industry! Says it all!
T
1 month ago
Very professional. Friendly. Helpful
This dental office is Awesome! I would never consider going anywhere else. They are friendly and make you feel right at home. Very professional. Very relaxed atmosphere. Just a FUN group! Been going to this group since 1973 !
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional team.
The Max Dental Center is outstanding. My family has been with them for 13 years and been extremely happy. My appointments are always on time, the staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them.