The Max Dental Center

Dentist

61 Peyton Pkwy.

Suite 103

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today By Appointment

bestcolliervilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great people, comfortable environment
Max dental center is a great place. Ihave been going here for over 1years. Max is a great guy and has great staff.
B
2 days ago
Wonderful experience
My experience was wonderful. Very professional but with a “family-friendly” atmosphere. Sweet office staff and Dr. Max is awesome!
P
5 days ago
GREAT VISIT!!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Friendly, knows his apply his practice well and petty near painless.
My Father was a dentist and when he got me in his chair I knew I was in for some pain. Needless to say I was terrified of going to the dentist. Now I go to Dr. Max I can totally relax. Thank you Doc!
I
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality of Business. Professional Positive Employees
Greatest Experience Ever from my first phone call to them to the beginning and end of my procedure.. This clinic, Doctors and Staff, are kind, caring & compassionate.
M
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning in a long time going other places! My teeth feel wonderful!
👍👍
M
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning in a long time going other places! My teeth feel wonderful!
👍👍
S
3 weeks ago
The best
Can’t find a better practice if you try. Top technology and great (beautiful) staff!!! Doc Max is so professional. Have been with them for sixty years now. But who’s counting.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick and painless
I had my first cavity in about 25 years filled, so I didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Max was great! The procedure was so quick and painless. I had nothing to worry about.
A
1 month ago
Love seeing all my max friends