The Max Dental Center

Dentist

61 Peyton Pkwy.

Suite 103

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestcolliervilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The absolute best service
I’ve been coming here since I was a child, and have had nothing ever go wrong. Great work, great people, happy clients!!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality folks.
Love this Dental Office. I have used them for 15 years and never had a problem. Very professional office. I had to have a 25 year old crown glued back on. The whole office is excellent.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Customer Service Makes The Difference
I received great customer service at The Max Dental Center last Friday when I walked in, with no appointment, and Dr Amy and her assistant, Christy, temporarily re-cemented my crown so I could continue with my plans for the day. I returned today and Dr Brazeal performed an assessment of the crown and implant and re-cemented the crown. The office staff are pleasant, easy to work with and have two exceptional dentists on board.
W
1 month ago
Best there is!
Dr. Max and staff are the best! Great service ! They provide a service above and beyond ! Make sure all your needs are taking care ! 👍👍👍
P
1 month ago
Staff very friendly and efficient! Had a great appointment, now taking my son, daughter and grandkids here!!
J
2 months ago
Had implants a couple years ago Dr Max did a great job highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Professional quality service
Is remarkable team Very best quality service
B
2 months ago
Friendly, very professional and caring
I have been seeing Dr Max and husband staff for over 30 year.
P
3 months ago
Its like going to a party with people in scrubs.....but ya get a Dentist too.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service and wonderful people!