The Max Dental Center

Dentist

61 Peyton Pkwy.

Suite 103

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestcolliervilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Absolutely impressed
I’ve lived in six different parts of the country over the last 40 years and seen twice as many dentists. Of all dentists I have seen I am most impressed with Dr Max and his extremely professional, competent staff. With their help my teeth and gums are now in very good shape, and following their guidance, will be for many years to come. I would highly recommend their services.
C
4 days ago
I have the upmost respect and trust for Max Dental Center, because the earned it over the years. It's as good an experience as you could have going to a dentist.
R
1 week ago
I had the best experience today, everyone was very helpful, nice and polite, first time meeting the new doctor, she was very good, thank you
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service and everyone is friendly!
Today I had a dental cleaning and consultation about a tooth issue. I have complete faith in what was recommended.
T
2 weeks ago
Quick and excellent service.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Pleasant Experience
I have not had pleasant experiences with my previous dentist and was hesitant about switching, but I am so very glad I did. Lana went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed and for the first time, I left the dentist office smiling! She took extra care of any sensitivity I was having and I felt no pain during my cleaning whatsoever. I would highly recommend this office to anyone, and have. My only regret is that I didn’t make a switch to this office sooner.
J
2 weeks ago
Always prompt
Ever break your neck to get to dentist appointment on time only to sit and wait for 15-30 minutes? Won’t happen here! Quality dental care and no wasted time! Highly recommend! Dr. Amy and staff are friendly and efficient.
R
3 weeks ago
I went to the Max Dental Center thinking that I was going to have to get dentures. But Dr Breazeal and his staff was able to fix the problems with my teeth , giving my teeth a "upgrade " saving me the pain of having to get dentures. My wife and I love the work that they were able to do. I highly recommend.
H
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best
I’ve been going to Max for over 30 years and believe me when I first saw him I hadn’t been to a dentist in years and Max took his time and worked with me starting from cavities, working on my gums, to doing my Invisalign to whitening my teeth. He also has a lovely staff and everyone is happy and you can feel it. They shoot you straight and give you options. Give them a try, you have nothing to lose and I guarantee you’ll love Max, his staff, and the professional service you receive.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Amy
My nine-year-old had to have two cavities filled. Dr. Amy was very compassionate and helped put him at ease.