The Max Dental Center

Dentist

61 Peyton Pkwy.

Suite 103

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestcolliervilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
High quality and always professional
I’ve been going for over 20 years..Love them, the best in the dental business! Sure to get in a laugh and leave with a great smile/teeth!
L
1 week ago
Painless and humorous !!!
I have been a patient since 2004 on the referral of a neighbor. Quite pleased. Friendly, competent staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Max Dental Center the Best
Always a great experience at Max Dental Center...Dr.Max is courteous, friendly and professional. I’ve been a patient for years. Received two fillings today and no pain at all..finished in no time. No complaints and they always remind me of my appointments and when I need a cleaning. Love everything about it.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and lively atmosphere offering TLC to patients of all ages
I simply love my dental hygienist Lana and Dr. Max Breazeal for their exceptional quality service. Dr. Max has a great sense of humor while Lana cares for you like you are a part of her family. Wendi at the front desk is also one of my favorites.
B
1 month ago
Great service and employees !
Always on time ! Great service and employees are great! Always a smile and happy treats you like you are family! And the only dentist I and my family have used ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
1 month ago
Exceptional, professional service.
Max and his entire staff are very friendly and make you feel like family. I've had cleanings, root canals and even tooth implants. All great!
J
1 month ago
Relaxing
I haven't enjoyed the dentist in a while but I was so relaxed by the laid back atmosphere and gentle cleaning.
D
2 months ago
Fun, Personable, Knowledgeable Dentist
Dr. Max is fun, personable AND great at what he does. He explains what he’s doing as he works. The entire staff is friendly. The procedures are not rushed, but they are on-time for appointments. I made a recommendation to my manager 10 minutes after leaving the office
R
2 months ago
Lana,provided excellent service. She cleaned my. Teeth and provided advice for Dry. Mouth. Excellent service
J
2 months ago
They do a great job. I would recommend.