The Max Dental Center

Dentist

61 Peyton Pkwy.

Suite 103

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bestcolliervilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High quality and friendly.
I had a really nice experience today, with Dr Amy, her team is really professional and experienced. I had 3 fillings one of them in my front teeth and they look awesome. I highly recommend this place.
Response from The Max Dental Center
Thanks Emilio!
P
1 week ago
Awesome staff!!!
I recommend everyone to come to The Max Dental Center! I have had a tooth pulled, fillings, and a root canal prep, and each of these have been a breeze thanks to them!
Response from The Max Dental Center
Thank you Preston!
A
1 week ago
Always an excellent experience at Dr. Max office and great care of my teeth from him and his staff. I highly recommend! 😊
A
1 week ago
Always an excellent experience at Dr. Max office and great care of my teeth from him and his staff. I highly recommend! 😊
A
1 week ago
Always an excellent experience at Dr. Max office and great care of my teeth from him and his staff. I highly recommend! 😊
Response from The Max Dental Center
Thanks Anna!
A
2 weeks ago
Crying to be seen
Dr Amy was a kind, sensitive, knowledge professional. Awesome addition to the Max Experience. Dr Max my sincere thanks for getting me into the office and taking care of my problem in a speedy manner.
Response from The Max Dental Center
Thanks Annie!
D
2 weeks ago
Overall consistent EXCEPTIONAL service
I LOVE coming to seen Dr Max!!! If my memory serves me right, he has given me good dental care for over 15 years, and each time him and his staff treat you with respect, love and professionalism. I wouldn’t trade him for no one else. Lana is also amazing when it comes to my routine dental cleaning, she keeps me looking awesome when I smile. THANK YOU Dr. Max, YOU ROCK!!!!!!
Response from The Max Dental Center
Thanks Dapo!
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentists, dental hygienists, dental staff and office staff.
I only go to Max Dental Center for my dental needs and I am so thankful for Dr. Max and Dr. Amy, today especially for Dr Amy and her assistant . Best dental hygienists and dental techs and always greeted with smiles from front office staff. Lisa is my lifesaver as she has always taken care of me when I have a dental emergency. Honestly they are like family to me. Best chair side manners ever you will find in a dental office.
Response from The Max Dental Center
Thank you Leann!!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent patient care and attention
I had a loose tooth. My daughter called this morning and they were able to work me in today! First time I’ve been there and everyone was very welcoming and considerate. Dr. Max took excellent care of me and was able to better stabilize my tooth.
Response from The Max Dental Center
Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Great service, nice staff.
We are new patients and have only gone twice. The dentists are personable as are the staff. The office is pleasant and efficient. We have neen very happy.
Response from The Max Dental Center
Thank you!