The McHenry Dentist

Dentist

2964 Commerce Drive

Johnsburg, IL 60051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themchenrydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
High quality service
The staff and Doctor are all very nice! I'm glad I finally found an office that has friendly staff and that is close to home!
K
1 week ago
Very nice and easy to talk to.
E
2 weeks ago
First time patient
My son and I both went for the first time. They were wonderful. I had to have x-rays and fillings. My son is 3 and wanted to run around. I also had my 2 year old nephew with me. They helped me with them and talked to them both. All around, a great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly service!
What a great experience today! My niece had chipped her tooth and the McHenry Dentist (Dr. Stone) was able to get her in right away and fix her up! The entire staff was friendly and helpful and we look forward to working together to keeping our teeth healthy and strong in the future!
P
1 month ago
Dr. And staff amazingly awesome!!!
I am 52 and have been going to the dentist MANY times in my life. This is one of the few that really and truly made me feel at ease, did amazingly fast and gentle filling.
J
1 month ago
Awesome visit
Thank you so much. A pleasant experience
D
1 month ago
Great Service!
Great staff! Very professional and so polite!
N
1 month ago
Great service
Great staff! Great dentist highly recommend
T
1 month ago
Excellent reception, customer service, techs and dentists. All around a fantastic staff!
K
1 month ago
Pleased parent
I took my Special Needs Daughter who is an adult to the McHenry Dentist. I was very impressed with Dr. Cheng and his office help. I not only would recommend him but did so to a friend.The hours are great for a person who does not get back into town until 6, our appointment was at 7, he is open until 8 on Mondays and on Saturdays until 2, he has a couple of day where he is open until 6.