The McHenry Dentist

Dentist

2964 Commerce Drive

Johnsburg, IL 60051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themchenrydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional
Had a temporary feeling that came out and they got me in quickly! Very nice and friendly staff
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly quick
Friendly staff, quick got me in and out pretty quickly answered all my questions. Gave reminder about the appointment. Got me in quickly for dental emergency!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff quick service
L
4 weeks ago
The staff is very kind.
The staff as a whole is great and I feel very comfortable going to the dentist. As well my children do also. Very accomodating.
J
1 month ago
Fast and good service
Y
1 month ago
Last year my daughter suggested I take my disabled brother to Dr Mia Stone. We have been going there ever since. Dr Stone is compassionate, patient and truly concerned about your well being. Additionally the staff is very friendly and courteous. Great Place!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
OMG! We used to go to Dr. Doninella DDS in Richmond and it was the worst! Him and his staff were rude, disrespectful and we always felt rushed! You could never get in for an appt. when you needed to. I once had to wait three months just to get in for a cleaning! God forbid I had a dental emergency! The office was old and nasty smelling to boot! Now we go to Dr. Mia Stone DDS, she’s AWESOME! This is the best dentist ever! From the time you make the appt. on the phone until the time you leave the office! Dr. Mia and her staff give you the best care and treat you and your kids like family. The office is clean, comfortable and has all the latest up to date technology needed for all your dental needs. You can get in quickly and they will work around your schedule! They never rush you and always answer questions if you have them and make you feel like your having the best dental experience you can have for going to the dentist. As we all know, most people dread the dentist, but we don’t, myself and my two kids love to go now! I would highly recommend going there and I know we wouldn’t go anywhere else! Try it, you’ll be glad you did! 🙃❤️
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist office! Everyone hates going to the dentist but the team here is very compassionate and honest. I love the text reminder vs a phone call.
S
2 months ago
Extremely professional, and great customer service. I had many questions for the doctor-he was patient and very knowledgeable. And- his staff was very pleasant! I found my new dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Very Good, Care concern and Quality of service
Very Good, Care concern and Quality of service