The McHenry Dentist

Dentist

2964 Commerce Drive

Johnsburg, IL 60051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themchenrydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Friendly and professional
Always polite, full of information, truly care about you as a patient. Exceptionally happy every time I go. Thank you!
S
1 day ago
Amazing staff and very quick
Went there for the first time for a referral to get my wisdom teeth out. Got a cleaning the same day and scheduled for a filling the same week. Awesome place. Friendly staff. Highly reccomend.
K
2 weeks ago
This office is wonderful. They go the extra mile to be sure my child is relaxed and not scared. Was the perfect experience and I could not be happier to be bringing my family there.
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant, professional, and very welcoming!
We were referred by Lakemoor Dental after changing insurance. We have had nothing but positive experiences so far! The hygienists and doctor have such compassion for their patients and take the time to educate and answer any questions about your care. The office is clean, easy to find, has plenty of parking, and has always been accommodative of scheduling issues. They are amazing with children and are great at managing multiple patients. Work is done quickly but thoroughly. We highly recommend and will be back ourselves for future care!
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant, professional, and very welcoming!
We were referred by Lakemoor Dental after changing insurance. We have had nothing but positive experiences so far! The hygienists and doctor have such compassion for their patients and take the time to educate and answer any questions about your care. The office is clean, easy to find, has plenty of parking, and has always been accommodative of scheduling issues. They are amazing with children and are great at managing multiple patients. Work is done quickly but thoroughly. We highly recommend and will be back ourselves for future care!
L
3 weeks ago
Great team, beautiful environment and very processional
Thank you for such a great experience! My kids loved it as well!
L
1 month ago
Great service, Great team makes you feel comfortable and cared for.
L
1 month ago
We have been coming here for a couple years now. Love them, for our whole family. They are conscious of our time and the quality of their work is excellent.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Stone & Staff are amazing
Dr. Stone is literally the ONLY dentist to ever be slick enough to give my kids shots without them knowing was happening!. She is the only one who have ever been requested out of my kids' mouths. She is great. I hope she stays here!!!
K
1 month ago
Professional & very friendly
My 13 year old had a pleasant and quick experience with her 6 month cleaning, exam, xrays and sealants. I highly recommend them.