The McHenry Dentist

Dentist

2964 Commerce Drive

Johnsburg, IL 60051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themchenrydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
TOOTH HURTY
I've been going to McHenry Dentist for a few years and find them to be professional, personable, punctual, and patient. I recommend to all.
N
3 days ago
Good place that takes Medicaid
Great experience! I needed to get in fast because of a broken tooth. They got me right in and took care of it the way I wanted. Dr. Chang and the ladies that helped me were all nice and polite. It’s hard to find a good office that takes Medicaid. Thanks Mchenry Dentist!
D
3 days ago
Very friendly staff
My son had a ton of questions and they were very patient and friendly and answered everything would highly recommend.
A
3 days ago
Very Pleased
I was very pleased with this dental office. Everyone was very friendly and the service was fast. Very low waiting time. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
3 days ago
Very professional dental office
This is by far the best dental office I have been too. Ally was great ! A good hygienist makes a big difference. We also saw Dr. Chang he was very polite great mannerisms and not over pushy. Great for my anxiety! Now I’m excited to get teeth cleaned.
M
6 days ago
Great Staff
Dr Mia is great with kids. Great staff, very helpful front desk crew.
H
1 week ago
Gentle, friendly and professional!
I haven't been to a dentist in eight years and came in about an issue with one of my wisdom teeth. Not only were they nothing but kind and helpful but they were able to refer me to an oral surgeon for my wisdom teeth. I also was able to do half of the cleaning I also needed done that day and that was overall gentle and I was asked very regularly if I was still comfortable. Overall a great experience in an inviting place.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Chang is a WONDERFUL Dentist
I recently moved back to the area, and needed a new Dentist. I came across McHenry Dentist. I could not be happier with the service I have received. The Dr. Chang listens to what you have to say. I also have NOT had to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointments. I am beyond satisfied with the while office as well.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone there was awesome took my girls and myself they made us very comfortable and explained every thing they were going to.do step.by step..we will be going back again
C
2 weeks ago
This was a first time visit for us. The staff was professional and friendly. I really like Dr Stone!