The McHenry Dentist

Dentist

2964 Commerce Drive

Johnsburg, IL 60051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themchenrydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Very pleased
Felt they cared and I was treated well
L
6 days ago
Professional, caring, Dental group
I highly recommend this dental group. I left my dentist of 20 years for this group. Every visit is always the same: Welcoming, on time, professional, informative, and great work at competitive prices. Kudos to all from the front desk, to the hygienist, and the Doctor.
P
1 week ago
I have never been comfortable going to the dentist in years and this was the best experience I have ever had. They welcome you, explain absolutely everything , understanding, compassionate and are gentle. I highly recommend this practice!!
R
2 weeks ago
Its always been a great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Virtually No Wait, Very Gentle
I was a new patient, forms were available on-line so I could fill them out at home and turn them in on my arrival for my appointment. I was called in within 5 minutes. I needed a good cleaning cuz I hadn’t been to a dentist for four years. I experienced zero discomfort - none ! Very gentle deep cleaning, and the polishing was also gentle and comfortable. There was plenty of staff and they were all friendly and efficient.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and professional
I visited this office for the first time. The dental assistant, Michelle, was very friendly. She explained what she was doing as she was doing it. I feel very comfortable making future appointments.
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend.
I travel all the way from Waukegan. My kids LOVE coming here! Very professional and welcoming. Thank you McHenry Dentist!
T
1 month ago
Excellent customer service, quality dentistry for reasonable prices
I was able to get in to get my teeth taken care of very quickly. They were very respectful, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank you McHenry Dentist for being there for me.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist office around. Very professional, amazing with kids, especially dr stone!
A
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and efficient.
I do not have the best teeth so I get very uncomfortable and nervous of judgement as it has happened to me before. Best decision I made to switch. Friendly understanding staff who seems to want to help. They fixed a broken tooth on my frist exam even though it wasn't scheduled. I will be back with the whole family!