The McHenry Dentist

Dentist

2964 Commerce Drive

Johnsburg, IL 60051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themchenrydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very professional and very nice staff
I was there for an extraction, and to me the process was really smooth. Will definitely go back for my dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
The staff was amazing! I am so glad to have found a good dentist.
V
2 weeks ago
I give this Business five stars, because they deserve it! Very good!
K
1 month ago
Very professional, clean and helpful
First time coming here and they got me in without a problem or struggle. Verified my insurance and even answered some question about my copays even before they saw me. Front desk are beyond friendly and always smiling faces and the doctors and assistants are very knowledgeable on everything. All my questions were answered and needless to say I will be returning :)
J
1 month ago
Compassionate and Professional
I am always treated with great care from the front desk staff as well as the dentists and everyone in between. They are always able to get me in quickly. The office is very organized and professional. I would highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Best dental office
This was my first time here ! The ladies at the front desk were as nice as could be! Best experience I have ever had with a dentist and even the hygienist ! Got a cleaning and two fillings didn't feel a thing and was made comfterbable the entire time! They explained everything to me so I could understand what was going on! I'd recommend to anyone to give this place a shot!
J
1 month ago
Glad I found them
I found McHenry Dentist by accident. But, I'm glad I did. They did a great job taking care of my 11 year old son and then did a great job on my teeth!! Thanks!!!
R
1 month ago
Nice Friendly Place
The McHenry Dentist is a very nice clean place. The staff is very friendly and good with children. They were very informative and efficient with hardly any wait time. :)
H
1 month ago
Love this office!
The staff and dentist and his assistant were amazing and I even got to help out in my own x-rays! Can't wait to start on their plan for my teeth and health!
Y
1 month ago
very friendly staff, been with them for 6 years.