The Michael Lescher Team

Real Estate Agent

Fox Lake, IL 60020

Open Today 24 Hours

foxlakerealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Easy to work With
Michael is easy to work with and is very timely in his communications.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Thank you John. Hope we can work together again in the future.
L
2 months ago
Michael Lescher Team
I gave Michael and his team a very difficult assignment and I believe they did the best they could with it. The results were not as I had hoped but I don't view that as Michael's fault or problem. Michael, thanks for trying.
A
2 months ago
He is very knowledgeable as well as professional. I would recommend Michael and team to family and friends
S
2 months ago
Efficient, Effective, and Excellent Service
Michael is very friendly and is always willing to answer questions. He works with you to find what will work best with your lifestyle and standard of living. His response rate is excellent. He usually answers his phone within the first couple rings, and, if not, he gets back to you a short while later. Any problems or concerns that came up during the time working together were immediately and efficiently resolved. Definitely one of the best experiences I've had.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Thank you very much Sabrina. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
J
3 months ago
As I live 900 miles away from the rental property I needed to sell, I knew I needed someone I could trust and was knowledgeable in all aspects of marketing a home. I needed someone who would be willing to go beyond their normal responsibilities, take that extra step. I needed someone who had the experience to present my home in the most attractive light. I found all that in Michael. I felt assured & confident that whatever obstacles were presented , with Michael at my side, they would be resolved in a professional manner. Thank you Michael
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Joy, thank you for the compliments. That was a complicated transaction but all's well that ends well and we got it closed. So glad you contacted us.
R
4 months ago
Would recommend to any one. His help and knowledge is excellent. He sold the house extremely fast and helped us through the legalities .
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Your were great to work with. You could give "seller lessons". Hope you enjoy your new home in Nevada.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional Professional
We have been both a buyer and a seller with Michael and have found him to be exemplary. His attention to detail and ability to bring the best to each transaction made both a worry free experience. I highly recommend him!!
J
5 months ago
Very Professional and knowlegeable
We have been using Michael as a realtor since 2014. He is very knowledgeable, responsive and professional. We would recommend him to others. He has made himself available to show us house that fit our schedule.
S
5 months ago
Best in the business
"Very professional, quick responses, helpful and always available. MIchael has been my realtor for many years. He has shown me properties to purchase and just recently sold a property in a week. I would definitely recommend Michael ! !"
M
8 months ago
Corrupt Realtor
Beware, Michael Lescher is a corrupt realtor sitting in the county's pocket, the other reviews must be fake. He did not follow the procedures that he was supposed to. If I could give negative stars I would have.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Monica, You appeared at a hearing before the Lake County Board Of Review on which I serve to appeal your tax assessment. The panel's unanimous decision was that you are fairly assessed. I'm sorry you didn't get the decision you wanted but to accuse me of being a "corrupt Realtor sitting in the County's pocket" is a bit of a stretch. The panel followed the rules, you were unable to provide evidence to support your request. That has nothing to do with my real estate sales business. I believe the rest of my reviews make it clear that you are out of line.