The Michael Lescher Team

Real Estate Agent

Fox Lake, IL 60020

Open Today 24 Hours

foxlakerealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Would recommend to any one. His help and knowledge is excellent. He sold the house extremely fast and helped us through the legalities .
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Your were great to work with. You could give "seller lessons". Hope you enjoy your new home in Nevada.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Professional
We have been both a buyer and a seller with Michael and have found him to be exemplary. His attention to detail and ability to bring the best to each transaction made both a worry free experience. I highly recommend him!!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and knowlegeable
We have been using Michael as a realtor since 2014. He is very knowledgeable, responsive and professional. We would recommend him to others. He has made himself available to show us house that fit our schedule.
S
2 months ago
Best in the business
"Very professional, quick responses, helpful and always available. MIchael has been my realtor for many years. He has shown me properties to purchase and just recently sold a property in a week. I would definitely recommend Michael ! !"
M
4 months ago
Corrupt Realtor
Beware, Michael Lescher is a corrupt realtor sitting in the county's pocket, the other reviews must be fake. He did not follow the procedures that he was supposed to. If I could give negative stars I would have.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Monica, You appeared at a hearing before the Lake County Board Of Review on which I serve to appeal your tax assessment. The panel's unanimous decision was that you are fairly assessed. I'm sorry you didn't get the decision you wanted but to accuse me of being a "corrupt Realtor sitting in the County's pocket" is a bit of a stretch. The panel followed the rules, you were unable to provide evidence to support your request. That has nothing to do with my real estate sales business. I believe the rest of my reviews make it clear that you are out of line.
M
8 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!!
Michael was recommended to us by a realtor in AZ, where we were living at the time when we needed to sell our rental in Fox Lake. Michael kept us in the loop the entire process! It started with Michael telling us we should list the property $10K higher than we had expected. Within less than two months, we had a full cash offer! Michael was instrumental in connecting us to vendors to help on a few minor repairs from the inspection. There were several items on the inspection list that the buyer wanted money for. Michael brought in an expert to look at the items and determined that the buyers request was not founded, saving us several hundred dollars! Its hard enough selling a property when you live in the same state and we were worried about selling our rental while living out of state,but Michael and his team made it effortless! We cannot thank Michael and his team enough!!! We so appreciate all you did for us!
T
9 months ago
Beyond all expections
I purchased a home from Michael Lescher in 1999. The purchase was uneventful, I liked it, wanted it, bought it. Years later I was transferred to Houston and the beautiful house I purchased in "99" degraded significantly as did the real estate market. I desperately wanted to get rid of this house. I reengaged Michael who advised me on the repair of the house, helped me secure the contractors to make the repairs and patiently navigated the sale through a difficult market. Michael was professional, patient, respectful and real pleasure to work with. In the end I recovered more money than I ever would have expected and only because of Michael's learned advice and available network of people to get the house back in sell able shape at a very reasonable cost. I would without reservation highly recommend Michael Lescher!
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Thank you Tim. That wasn't an easy one but it worked out in the end. I appreciate your patience and willingness to do what was needed to get your home sold.
D
1 year ago
If you want the job done correctly the first time and have fast, great, dependable service go with Michael Lescher. He will tell you like it is. I had Michael sell two of our properties with super fast results. Give this team a try if you want fast results. Debbie
C
1 year ago
Always professional and very prepared
The first time I met with Michael I thought to my self wow this is the realitor for me. I has a couple of bad experences with realitors in the past taking days even weeks to get back to me. Michael is always professonal and well prepared to answer any questions I had. My wife and I appreciate his honesty and quick to response to any questions we had for the purchase and sell of our house. I would highly recomend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Not only did he help us with our house. He was able to sell my grandmothers house that my parents had been trying to sell for over a year. Michael was able to get her house under contract in less than 2 months!!!!!
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Chris & Julie, Thank you very much for taking the time to send a review. I enjoy working with you and appreciate you sharing your thoughts for potential clients to see. Looking forward to our next transaction.
A
1 year ago
Extremely high quality, very easy to work with
Michael Lescher and his team have been so great to our family and finding that perfect hidden cove for our kids to play in. I honestly had my doubts but we found a true gem thanks to them! My family and I can live in our new home with tons more space for the perfect price! I would definitely recommend to anyone to give this man a call especially if you're serious about finding a good home for even just yourself. Good luck! ~Ashley
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
So glad that worked out well. You deserve it!