The Michael Lescher Team

Real Estate Agent

Fox Lake, IL 60020

Open Today 24 Hours

foxlakerealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!!
Michael was recommended to us by a realtor in AZ, where we were living at the time when we needed to sell our rental in Fox Lake. Michael kept us in the loop the entire process! It started with Michael telling us we should list the property $10K higher than we had expected. Within less than two months, we had a full cash offer! Michael was instrumental in connecting us to vendors to help on a few minor repairs from the inspection. There were several items on the inspection list that the buyer wanted money for. Michael brought in an expert to look at the items and determined that the buyers request was not founded, saving us several hundred dollars! Its hard enough selling a property when you live in the same state and we were worried about selling our rental while living out of state,but Michael and his team made it effortless! We cannot thank Michael and his team enough!!! We so appreciate all you did for us!
T
3 months ago
Beyond all expections
I purchased a home from Michael Lescher in 1999. The purchase was uneventful, I liked it, wanted it, bought it. Years later I was transferred to Houston and the beautiful house I purchased in "99" degraded significantly as did the real estate market. I desperately wanted to get rid of this house. I reengaged Michael who advised me on the repair of the house, helped me secure the contractors to make the repairs and patiently navigated the sale through a difficult market. Michael was professional, patient, respectful and real pleasure to work with. In the end I recovered more money than I ever would have expected and only because of Michael's learned advice and available network of people to get the house back in sell able shape at a very reasonable cost. I would without reservation highly recommend Michael Lescher!
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Thank you Tim. That wasn't an easy one but it worked out in the end. I appreciate your patience and willingness to do what was needed to get your home sold.
D
7 months ago
If you want the job done correctly the first time and have fast, great, dependable service go with Michael Lescher. He will tell you like it is. I had Michael sell two of our properties with super fast results. Give this team a try if you want fast results. Debbie
C
11 months ago
Always professional and very prepared
The first time I met with Michael I thought to my self wow this is the realitor for me. I has a couple of bad experences with realitors in the past taking days even weeks to get back to me. Michael is always professonal and well prepared to answer any questions I had. My wife and I appreciate his honesty and quick to response to any questions we had for the purchase and sell of our house. I would highly recomend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Not only did he help us with our house. He was able to sell my grandmothers house that my parents had been trying to sell for over a year. Michael was able to get her house under contract in less than 2 months!!!!!
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Chris & Julie, Thank you very much for taking the time to send a review. I enjoy working with you and appreciate you sharing your thoughts for potential clients to see. Looking forward to our next transaction.
A
11 months ago
Extremely high quality, very easy to work with
Michael Lescher and his team have been so great to our family and finding that perfect hidden cove for our kids to play in. I honestly had my doubts but we found a true gem thanks to them! My family and I can live in our new home with tons more space for the perfect price! I would definitely recommend to anyone to give this man a call especially if you're serious about finding a good home for even just yourself. Good luck! ~Ashley
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
So glad that worked out well. You deserve it!
M
1 year ago
Delivered a lot of high quality service.
I was out of town with my house on the market and Michael did an excellent job of coordinating vendors and helping get the house ready for sale. He had my house listed on all of the relevant web sites. I would recommend him highly.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Milo, I think you and I were both impressed with the effects of a little staging. I'm glad you were willing to take that step and it was my pleasure to help out.
W
1 year ago
Worked tirelessly!
Michael Lescher provided my wife and I top notch service in selling 7 homes in the last year. He worked tirelessly in doing what ever it took to sell these properties. He is honest and forthright in his approach. He is very knowledgable about local building codes and uses his imagination in giving prospective buyers a different look at properties and what this property could look like. He has a great personalty and has keen sense of knowing what the buyer is looking for. We certainly recommend Mr. Michael Lescher as your next real estate agent. He understands the business and is very ethical in his approach making sure that the transaction is very clear and honest. We are extremely confident in him.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Walter, thank you for your testimonial. That was a challenge but we got them all sold. I trust you are enjoying your retirement.
Z
1 year ago
knowledgeable, dependable & professional!
Michael is a knowledgeable, dependable professional that is a joy to work with. I highly recommend him. He was extremely familiar with the area and has many years of success in his field. Michael consistantly communicates the process and assists in a seamless buying effort.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Thank you for the compliments and for selecting me as your Realtor.
M
1 year ago
Great Job!
He was very helpful and sold the home in a month with a good price. He was very quick in dealing with the house. I was a distance from the home that was sold and he handled everything very efficiently.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Glad to help out Matt. Thanks for the positive review.
J
1 year ago
Forever thankful!
We were so fortunate to have used Michael as our broker. He was very patient as he drove us around for months helping us to find the perfect home for our family. He knows the ins and outs of the real estate business and is very knowledgeable as he was able to answer all of our questions(we were first time home buyers and had alot)! He was always prompt in calling or emailing us back no matter what time or day it was and took us to see homes even if it was a last minute request. His professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated! We are forever grateful we chose Michael Lescher as our realtor and know if we had to do it all over, we would choose him again as well as recommend him to friends and family! Thank you for everything!
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
It was a pleasure working with you. I'm sure you'll love that home.