The Michael Lescher Team

Real Estate Agent

Fox Lake, IL 60020

Open Today 24 Hours

foxlakerealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great Job selling the Fox Lake property
Michael is a great realtor as he sold my Dad’s house in a 1-1/2 months. He’s knowledgeable of the Fox Lake real-estate area and He’s willing to go over and beyond to pursue the right sale price. I would recommend Michael to anyone interested in selling their real-estate property.
W
3 months ago
Great Job
I’ve known Michael for a long time, but never had a chance to use his services. I must tell you top notch, on top of things and I must say I’m amazed at how tech savvy he is. I had a selling price in mind and Michael exceeded it. Thank you very much Michael Lescher Team
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Thank you Bill. You could give seller lessons. You did all the things I suggested to get that home sold and it worked. I appreciate the compliments.
E
3 months ago
Simply the Best ! Michael Lescher knows the market and gives Five Star personal service to get the best deal and close it.
Michael Lescher priced our home to sell, made excellent recommendations to get it ready for sale, negotiated in our favor in every way. It is our pleasure to recommend Michael Lescher as "simply the Best!" He made selling our home a pleasure.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Eileen, You did a great job bringing that vintage house into the 21st century. It was my pleasure to help with the sale.
J
5 months ago
Easy to work With
Michael is easy to work with and is very timely in his communications.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Thank you John. Hope we can work together again in the future.
L
6 months ago
Michael Lescher Team
I gave Michael and his team a very difficult assignment and I believe they did the best they could with it. The results were not as I had hoped but I don't view that as Michael's fault or problem. Michael, thanks for trying.
A
6 months ago
He is very knowledgeable as well as professional. I would recommend Michael and team to family and friends
S
6 months ago
Efficient, Effective, and Excellent Service
Michael is very friendly and is always willing to answer questions. He works with you to find what will work best with your lifestyle and standard of living. His response rate is excellent. He usually answers his phone within the first couple rings, and, if not, he gets back to you a short while later. Any problems or concerns that came up during the time working together were immediately and efficiently resolved. Definitely one of the best experiences I've had.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Thank you very much Sabrina. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
J
7 months ago
As I live 900 miles away from the rental property I needed to sell, I knew I needed someone I could trust and was knowledgeable in all aspects of marketing a home. I needed someone who would be willing to go beyond their normal responsibilities, take that extra step. I needed someone who had the experience to present my home in the most attractive light. I found all that in Michael. I felt assured & confident that whatever obstacles were presented , with Michael at my side, they would be resolved in a professional manner. Thank you Michael
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Joy, thank you for the compliments. That was a complicated transaction but all's well that ends well and we got it closed. So glad you contacted us.
R
8 months ago
Would recommend to any one. His help and knowledge is excellent. He sold the house extremely fast and helped us through the legalities .
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Your were great to work with. You could give "seller lessons". Hope you enjoy your new home in Nevada.
D
8 months ago
Exceptional Professional
We have been both a buyer and a seller with Michael and have found him to be exemplary. His attention to detail and ability to bring the best to each transaction made both a worry free experience. I highly recommend him!!