The Michael Lescher Team

Real Estate Agent

Fox Lake, IL

Open Today 24 Hours

foxlakerealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
The best realtor
Michael Lescher has been an intelligent and informative realtor. I would recommend Michael to anyone looking to buy a home. He helped me find the right home. He was very patient and flexible due to my crazy schedule. I just to say thank you Michael for taking the time and succeeding in finding the right house for me and my family!!!
T
5 months ago
A very qualified professional.
I had a difficult situation in selling a house. I am the Power Of Attorney for a 83 year old relative and I live in another state which is an approx.. 6 hour drive from the house. My relative lived alone, was hospitalized and the moved to a nursing facility and finally to an assisted living facility. The house needed some repairs before it could be put on the market. Michael found contractors to do the work and supervised them to make sure everything was done correctly. When the work was completed, Michael listed the house and we had a firm offer within a week. We closed 4 weeks later. This was done without my having to travel to the house to handle things myself. I totally relied on the advice and guidance of Michael. Without his help it would have taken many months to complete the sale. Michael knows the business, the market, and most of all, how to sell. Thanks Michael for all your help and direction.
A
6 months ago
Extremely Efficient Knowledgeable and Aware
Michael came in and turned a deal that had gone south due to another realtors incompetence, into a closed deal with extremely happy buyers! Buying a home can be stressful and it's a very delicate dance that requires all parties acting in harmony and doing things in a timely manner and once Michael agreed to take me on as client, things honestly became very easy and our deal closed without an issue. Michael knew everything I asked him and if he didn't know, he found out. He made sure everything was in place at all times and stayed on top of everything we needed to get the deal done before the closing. He made this process look easy, and that's the truth! The truth is, it's not and I know this because the previous realtor assigned to me had no idea what she was doing but Michael was a true professional. He even gave my wife and I an unexpected Closing Gift. He is the only Realtor I will use of if I am in need and he will be the first name that comes out of my mouth when someone in our area is in the market.
S
8 months ago
Highly likely to recommend
Michael was most knowledgeable about the area and available homes. He was easy to work with and follow-thru was excellent. I was most apprehensive about buying (I just moved from California) and a recent widow with no knowledge of the process, and he was most patient with me. You just can't go wrong calling on Michael Lescher.
L
8 months ago
Great Job!
Michael is friendly and easy to work with. He knew the right price to get the house sold in just 21/2 months. The pictures really helped sell it. He negotiated the best deal. Don’t look for any other realtor.
D
1 year ago
Another Homerun
Michael and his team did it again!! Our first house (10 weeks back) was sold (listing to closing) in 24 days. Our rental townhouse just sold (listing to closing) in 23 days for full price!! Pictures and description from the listing sheet were great and helped immensely with sale. This was our third transaction done by the Michael Lescher Team this year and we highly recommend them.
D
1 year ago
Proficient, Polite, and Productive
My wife and I had put off any real estate decisions for a quite a while as we were very articular to what we were looking for in a realtor. Michael Lescher and subsequently his team exceeded our combined expectations for both sides (buying and selling). Michael intently listened to what we were looking for and only showed us the properties that met our needs and wants. No unnecessary time was spent looking at trade-ups or fixer-ups. We settled for a very nice house in a great neighborhood that we could afford. On the sales side, Michael gave excellent staging advice which helped us get an offer in one day, a contract in two, and closing in three weeks for just 2% under asking price. We are currently using the "team" again to market and sell our rental townhouse.
L
1 year ago
Great Job selling the Fox Lake property
Michael is a great realtor as he sold my Dad’s house in a 1-1/2 months. He’s knowledgeable of the Fox Lake real-estate area and He’s willing to go over and beyond to pursue the right sale price. I would recommend Michael to anyone interested in selling their real-estate property.
W
1 year ago
Great Job
I’ve known Michael for a long time, but never had a chance to use his services. I must tell you top notch, on top of things and I must say I’m amazed at how tech savvy he is. I had a selling price in mind and Michael exceeded it. Thank you very much Michael Lescher Team
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Thank you Bill. You could give seller lessons. You did all the things I suggested to get that home sold and it worked. I appreciate the compliments.
E
1 year ago
Simply the Best ! Michael Lescher knows the market and gives Five Star personal service to get the best deal and close it.
Michael Lescher priced our home to sell, made excellent recommendations to get it ready for sale, negotiated in our favor in every way. It is our pleasure to recommend Michael Lescher as "simply the Best!" He made selling our home a pleasure.
Response from The Michael Lescher Team
Eileen, You did a great job bringing that vintage house into the 21st century. It was my pleasure to help with the sale.