The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Nice People
I take care of my teeth so I am in and out quickly. Thanks Nicole and Dr. Scott
L
1 week ago
Maggie is a wonderful hygenist - professional and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
After 29 years as a patient I have constantly had the highest quality care and customer service. Very nice that the professional care and customer service has never changed.
K
2 weeks ago
I ACTUALLY LIKE TO GO TO THE DENTIST!
Had my cleaning done by Natasha, which was wonderful, saw the Doctor, which is a true delight and I always feel like I'm visiting friends. The office is lovely and my teeth are is the best shape! Thank you Dr. Mogelof and team.
S
2 weeks ago
I LOVE this office - been there for years.
My hygienist is awesome!
P
2 weeks ago
My Son’s Favorite Place
My son who has special needs looks forward to coming to the dentist, can you believe it! Our family has been coming here for over 20 years. We always feel welcomed. The service and their patience is outstanding. The office is beautiful and all sanitary codes are kept. The doctors and hygienists are wonderful, big shout out to Dr. Scott and Maggie. I would recommend this office to anyone who likes attention, explanations and professionals who help you feel comfortable. Thank you to the Mogelof Dental Group!
D
2 weeks ago
A ok experience. No problems
B
3 weeks ago
Nearly 30 years as a patient and have been very satisfied with my care and advice provided. Office comfortable and inviting and staff is very friendly (and professional). Anyone looking for a dental practice would be hard pressed to find one better than the Mogelof Dental Group!
G
4 weeks ago
Perfect, painless service!!
I had a filling done today and I didn’t feel a thing, not even the “slight pinch you’re going to feel in 3... 2... 1...”. Extremely happy with my appointment today.
M
1 month ago
I received the very best of treatment of what I was scheduled, cleaning my teeth. I always know I have had professional treatment from both the Hygienist and the Dentist when I come to this office.