The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Service was prompt, courteous and friendly. Any questions were answered clearly. Left feeling like the service was complete and professional.
D
6 days ago
Good job
First time using Nicole. She did a great job. And thanks to Lynn for the potato au gratin recipe
M
2 weeks ago
Everything five star,from timeliness to thoroughness to friendliness.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Wonderful group! Very thorough, kind, patient, and professional. Especially great with people like me who fear the dentist! Highly recommended!
A
3 weeks ago
While having my teeth cleaned the dental hygienist looked out the door to see who was coming down the hall and she continued to scrap my teeth and jabbed my gum with the point of the tool. Never apologized. Concentration on what one does is very important. I guess it is more important to see who is coming down the hall than paying attention to what one does. I would not recommend this person to anyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Scott spent a great deal of time with me during my visit, he ahowed concern for my comfort and made sure I understood the procedure and follow up. As always it was a great experience- The entire office is amazing! Thanks Dr. Scott and crew
C
1 month ago
Best quality work
Maggie is the best, hands down. Very knowledgeable and friendly and helpful.
L
1 month ago
The Best Dental Service Around
After a series of bad dentists since childhood, including 4 years of braces that left my bottom teeth crooked, I never thought I would leave my New York dentist who assumed my cousin's fancy practice. But getting older made the trip into NYC burdensome, and I reluctantly sought a CT dentist. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE MOGELOF OFFICE. Not only are they highly skilled, but every segment of care--from Scott (and his Dad), the hygienists, the receptionist and even the folks who take care of payment--are as friendly and caring as one could want. The change that I made could not have been better. I'm a truly satisfied client!!!💝
J
1 month ago
Amazing!! Love my dental office.
Dr. Mogelof is fabulous! My hygienist is out of this world! I worked for Dr. Mogelof for years. I still go to this office because they are simply the best! Dr. Mogelof is incredibly honest and ethical. I trust him, completely. How many people can say they truly love their dentist? I can say without hesitation that I love my dentist.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and modern dental office.
I had a dental emergency and they quickly and professionally cared for my needs at that moment. Scott, Thanks to all the staff for a sincere concern to my needs. David M. Danko