The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great Dentists & Staff
Dr. Andrew Mogelof and Dr. Scott Mogelof are both great dentist. You will be disappointed. The doctors and their staff go out of their way for you. They are honest and caring.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist S& Staff
Dr. Andrew Mogelof and Dr. Scott Mogelof are both great dentist. You will be disappointed. They and their staff go out of their way for you. They are honest and caring.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Dr. Andrew Mogelof and Dr. Scott Mogelof are both great dentist. You will be disappointed. They and their staff go out of their way for you. They are honest and caring.
S
3 weeks ago
Good first visit
Love their hygienist -- great cleaning and good tips for maintenance. Dr. was pleasant and jovial as well as knowledgeable.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, plus everyone is professional and friendly.
Enjoyed my scheduled appointment visits.
D
1 month ago
FANTASTIC DENTAL HYGIENIST
I came to the office on January 18, 2018 for my 6 month cleaning. Maggie is my dental hygienist. She is very friendly, kind and HONEST. I was scolded in a loving way about how I have (not) been taking care of my teeth and gums. She again, for the umpteenth time, went over how to correctly take care of my teeth. I have a few bridges and crowns. Dr. (Andrew) Mogelof was as friendly as ever during his post cleaning follow up. It is such a joy to know you are a patient at a dental office where you can trust, and are completely comfortable with, the whole staff. It is no wonder this practice has been in business for over 40 years. I would and do recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and personable. In all the years I’ve been coming here I’ve never once had a bad experience. I would recommend the Mogelof group to everyone.
G
1 month ago
outstanding
W
2 months ago
Caring and knowledgable
As always my experience was excellent. Due to I medical condition it is very difficult to do my cleaning but they always make it happen!
E
2 months ago
Dr Mogelof is awesome!
Dr. Mogelof and his entire staff are awesome! They are friendly, knowledgable and always helpful. I've been going to Dr. Mogelof for five years now and he is currently in the process of helping me improve my smile. I would recommend Andrew and Scott to anyone who's looking for an expert in the field. From a cleaning to more involved work, they explain the options and costs in detail and let you decide how you'd like them to proceed. The appointment software they use to schedule and confirm visits helps me easily manage the care of my smile. Eric L.