The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Excellent! Always excellent. Top notch service - Because of them I have the best smile in town! Thank you.
P
2 weeks ago
As expected, The Mogelof team provided the Highest Profession Care
As soon as I entered the lobby I was greeted and ask to take a seat and told that someone would be with you soon. There was no waiting. As I was shown the dental rom every procedure for explained to me in full detail. The work was performed quickly, accurately and painlessly. I have never experienced any discomfort in all my previous visits. I am always impressed with the up to date technology that allows information to be entered using a tablet and digital reminders of office visits sent by e-mails and phone calls. Excellent Thanks Paul
M
3 weeks ago
Genuinely provided comprehensive dental care
The Mogelof Dental Group provides excellent comprehensive dental care. Beginning with appointment scheduling through dental care they are genuine, kind, professional and honest. The team is vested in providing excellent patient service, patient education and patient care. I want to thank all at the Mogelof Dental Group for taking excellent care of my family and me!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
They entire staff is great with children and adults alike. They really care about their patients.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist around
Your team is exceptional. Thank you all.
J
1 month ago
Visit today
Nastassia was awesome as usual and very friendly and pleasant while getting a cleaning. Sometimes one can have anxiety going into dental visits but not with her cleaning your teeth! See you in May!
D
1 month ago
The Best!
Excellent for over 30 years. Love these guys!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
I have to say, I have been to many dentists in my lifetime but none compare to Mogelof Dental Group. Nice friendly staff and Dr. Scott is the best. Will never go to another dentist. Highly recommend them.
H
1 month ago
Every Visit
Always professional, warm and courteous, extremely clean, and on time. Nastasha was thorough and explained everything that she was doing. The staff is always friendly and smiling. I have been a patient of Dr. Mogelof for almost 40 years - wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
great service
I had Christine for the first time and she was wonderful.She was very gentle and her examination of my teeth was awesome.