The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Pleasant appointment at the dentist, everyone is very congenial.
B
4 days ago
As suggested, the service is of high quality, professional, yet also warm and friendly. Even the décor of the office, with the unusual metal sculpture pieces, is quite interesting---and it is very clean, just as it should be.
M
7 days ago
Best hygienist
I had an amazing visit and the dental hygienist was the most communicative that I have ever experienced. Which translated to the best cleaning experience I have ever had.
G
1 week ago
Best Dentist.
Always a professional and pleasant experience, Christine is great.
B
1 week ago
Always a great experience! I’ve been a patient for over 10 years. Professional and friendly staff every visit. When my son had a dental emergency Dr. Scott was available to calm and treat my son quickly. As a result, he loves to visit Dr. Scott! Absolutely recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Best ever
I have been going here for over 25 years and have had only the best experiences. All staff are highly professional and helpful. Love the hygienists (have used several). I have always loved Dr. Andrew but now see Dr. Scott who is awesome also. I tell everyone I can, to come here.
J
2 weeks ago
The appointment start time was a little late so improvement is needed there. But the services provided with the dental X-rays and cleaning were fine.
L
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL
I have been a patient for over 30 years and I have never had a bad experience at your office. Everyone is very friendly and totally professional. I am always singing Dr. Mogelofs praises!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and very friendly
I didn't think I would still love my hygienist when Jodie left but I love the one I have now. Dr. Andrew Mogelof is the very best dentist I have ever known.
G
3 weeks ago
Love dr Scott!