The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very good experience professional and careing
My cleaning and consult with the doctor Was flawless
E
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Nicole Dr. Scott where very polite and professional.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
There is nothing that I can add to improve my experience; The Mogelof staff has always exhibited the highest level of quality, professionalism and friendliness. Through no fault of their own the world was impacted by the Kovid 19 virus. The Mogelof Group implemented policies to ensure that their clients and staff are as safe as humanly possible. Most businesses are happy when they satisfy customer expectations. This organization goes beyond that "delight customers".
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience as always
The Mogelof Dental Group practiced the utmost care and precaution during the pandemic. And the hygienist who worked with me was incredibly professional and knowledgeable, providing great feedback to the concerns about my teeth. The cleaning went well and there wasn't a moment that I felt like my health could be compromised in the midst of the Covid-19 situation.
C
2 weeks ago
Everything is high quality and professional !!
I have been going to Mogelof Dental for a very long time and have no complaints. Everyone is friendly and makes me feel right at home. I would recommend this office to others.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Experience
I've been a client of the Mogelof Dental Group for 28 years. Staff and Doctors are professional and experts in their field. Will never go anywhere else for dental services.
R
3 weeks ago
Long Time Satisfied Patient
It was great to see them all again and to have my teeth properly cared for. The office continues to care about their patient's and the quality of their offerings as a Dental Practice.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional
Good job by all new patient,second visit all good.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Everything was great! Felt super comfortable with my experience today. Made these COVID times seem super normal.
G
1 month ago
Great as Always
Great doctors and staff. The office and is clean and they took every precaution during this COVID time. The are responsive, honest and caring. They care about the patient.