The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 hours ago
Satisfied Customer for many years
I've been seeing Andrew Mogelof for over 25 years and I highly recommend him. I've tried other dentist's closer to home but decided the trip to the Mogelof Group is worth his expertism.
F
15 hours ago
Flexible with scheduling
Really appreciated having my appointment changed as needed.
D
5 days ago
Putting it simpleJust great service and staff
B
6 days ago
The nice lady that cleaned my teeth was very friendly and gentle with me. She was concerned about both my husband and me. She was very professional in the way she did my teeth.
K
1 week ago
State-of-the-art dental services. Friendly and caring staff.
Excellent over-all service from all staff members. Friendly, professional staff makes recommendations for dental care. Been afraid to go to the dentist office since I was a kid due to a bad experience. Not here! The Dentists are professional, patient and understanding. State-of-the-art dental services. All staff members provide excellent Customer Service from scheduling appointments to follow-up care.
K
3 weeks ago
Best DENTIST ever
Not only have I received excellent dental care with this group ( I have not gotten a cavity in the past 25+ years since I have been going ) but you get a goody bag when you are done with your appointment , chock full off oral care products. Attention to detail, genuine patient care and top Doctors is what sets this place apart from any other group! Thanks again Dr. ANDY and Dr. Scott
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, couteous, friendly, and caring
The entire staff is professional, courteous, friendly and caring. The office is immaculately clean and extremely comfortable with state-of-the-art equipment. You won't find a more knowledgeable, gentle and compassionate dentist. Stratford is fortunate to have the Mogelof Dental Group in town.
L
3 weeks ago
Outstandingly skilled, professional and friendly as usual!
Could no longer get into NYC for the top dentist that took over my cousin's practice when he retired. I thought it would be difficult to find a replacement of that caliber. But, no problem--I am entirely satisfied that I couldn't get better or more skilled care than from Scott Mogelof, whom I've now been going to for several years. His standards are outstandingly high--just today I received an implant to replace a tooth I had broken. Scott took extra time (nothing unusual) to make sure the replacement tooth was a perfect fit and color. Now home, a few hours later, the tooth feels totally comfortable and looks great. Not only are the Mogelofs (father and son) exceptional dentists, but they couldn't have a better staff. From Josephine who sits at the reception desk to the fabulous technicians to the two terrific women who figure out one's bills--the staff is extraordinarily skilled, friendly and sincerely interested in the patients as individuals. Perhaps I shouldn't give such a glowing report; I don't want to create a rush that will make it difficult to get an appointment. Five stars, I'd say!!!
D
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been his patients for over 30 years. We now live in South Carolina and we plan our visits back in Connecticut to have any needed dental work done while we are there. He is the most dedicated doctor you can get and is always there when you need him. Dolores Billie
C
4 weeks ago
Have been seeing Dr.Mogelof for the past 4 years..He has been by far the most comforting dentist I every had..They explained everything to me prior to any work being done..It has made my dental experience less scary...