The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
I am always very nervous coming for an appointment... even my 6 month cleanings! The greeting at the desk, the care and thoughtfulness of my hygentist and the patience and thoroughness of Dr. Scott is so encouraging. Many, many thanks!
J
4 days ago
High quality & professional service
High quality & professional service
J
2 weeks ago
Very relaxing and friendly atmosphere. Pleasant experience.
J
3 weeks ago
My teeth feel cleaned!
I was very happy that my appointment went off timely and everything went smooth. The buck stops here with the customer.
E
3 weeks ago
I am always satisfied with my visit with the Mogelof Dental Group. Dr. Mogelof and the entire staff are friendly, kind and caring. I wouldn't want to be taken care by any other dental group.
M
3 weeks ago
A pleasurable experience
Staff is very friendly and professional. The office is run very well and is clean, from the waiting room to the patient rooms.
T
1 month ago
Prompt service, I was immediately greeted upon arrival. Thorough cleaning and professional service. Already set appointment for six months from now.
J
1 month ago
Always top notch care.
Best dentists and hygienists provide excellent personalized care.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Professionalism
It's always a pleasure to deal with them, from the admin staff to the dentists.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Excellent experience as usual.