The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
It was a teeth cleaning appointment. I prefer the water jet cleaning process that was used the last 2 times my teeth were cleaned.
M
2 weeks ago
Maggie is an awesome member of your team! She is very skilled and very kind....a winning combination! She did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth and also spotted a cavity in the process. Hang on to her......she's a real pro!
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone at the Mogelof group is wonderful! I have never had a bad experience here.
L
1 month ago
It was a very professional teeth cleaning.
I had a great experience with my teeth cleaning yesterday. The last time I was there things didn't go well, I was a little nervous but the young lady was wonderful, very caring about how I was doing and she was gentle and my teeth feel great.
L
1 month ago
When a Trip to the Dentist is Fun
From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the ever delightful dentist, a trip to the Mogelof Dental practice is always a positive experience for me. Thanks for the professional but personable treatment.
N
1 month ago
Personalized Care
Everyone at this practice,from the greeter at the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dental tech to Dr Scott himself treat you as if you are their one and only patient. You are promptly presented with an IPad which is used to check in and then brought into a treatment room. You are given everyone’s undivided attention in a friendly, relaxed and comforting way, yet you are also informed of the procedures and processes in an educated and understandable fashion. Dental visits can sometimes be a real nightmare, but here they are as close to a dream as possible! Keep up the good work Team Mogelof!
M
2 months ago
High quality ! Everyone in that office is like family to me
I have never had a bad experience and I have been a patient of Dr. Mogelof's for almost 30 years. Fast efficient and friendly every one of them
J
2 months ago
Painless deep cleaning
Tha title says it allyes
N
2 months ago
Love ALL the staff at Mogelof dental group, from Josephine in reception to the hygienists (especially Maggie (-: ) to both Dr. Mogelof's (who have both been my dentists in the 35 years I've been a patient) to the wonderful billing department! They all make you feel a member of their 'family'. Everyone is always friendly and happy to see you. When a dental issue arises (which has happened more than once) they always get you in as soon as they can, even coming in on their day off! Thank you for such excellent care!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Service was prompt, courteous and friendly. Any questions were answered clearly. Left feeling like the service was complete and professional.