The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Excellent experience as always
The Mogelof Dental Group practiced the utmost care and precaution during the pandemic. And the hygienist who worked with me was incredibly professional and knowledgeable, providing great feedback to the concerns about my teeth. The cleaning went well and there wasn't a moment that I felt like my health could be compromised in the midst of the Covid-19 situation.
C
1 month ago
Everything is high quality and professional !!
I have been going to Mogelof Dental for a very long time and have no complaints. Everyone is friendly and makes me feel right at home. I would recommend this office to others.
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Experience
I've been a client of the Mogelof Dental Group for 28 years. Staff and Doctors are professional and experts in their field. Will never go anywhere else for dental services.
R
1 month ago
Long Time Satisfied Patient
It was great to see them all again and to have my teeth properly cared for. The office continues to care about their patient's and the quality of their offerings as a Dental Practice.
A
2 months ago
Professional
Good job by all new patient,second visit all good.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Everything was great! Felt super comfortable with my experience today. Made these COVID times seem super normal.
G
2 months ago
Great as Always
Great doctors and staff. The office and is clean and they took every precaution during this COVID time. The are responsive, honest and caring. They care about the patient.
L
2 months ago
Very professional
Love this dental practice. During this time with covid they handled everything very well and professionally.
A
2 months ago
Thank you for taking me in so quickly after my temporary cap popped off. No problems since! See you all in a couple of weeks for the permanent crown placement. I've been coming to your office for about 40 years now and don't expect any other dental crew - Andrew and Scott Mogelof and their outstanding office team and hygienists - can be matched for quality, personal attention and care. I'm pleased to call you all Friends!
P
5 months ago
Maggie is the best
Always a pleasure to see Maggie for my regularly scheduled cleaning. The entire staff is pleasant and welcoming.