The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Incredible service, staff, and office!
Here are some of the most notable things about this group: Nice, clean, a modern office equipped with some of the latest dental technologies Super friendly and attentive office staff My doctor was super awesome. The level of detail and explanations provided to you is amazing! I have never been to a dentist's office that explained everything related to my oral health to the level they provided, and included me in the planning of my dental work. I genuinely felt as if they were fully committed to my oral health. I think if you give this group a chance that you would not be disappointed with the results you get.
T
5 months ago
Excellent care as always! Fantastic staff, Front desk staff is always friendly and polite. Hygienists are very thorough and caring! And Dr A Mogeloff is a dedicated doctor who knows his patients and cares about them.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good service. Everyone was so nice.
M
5 months ago
The office is clean and welcoming. The staff are always friend friendly and concerned about the treatment and afterwards the paperwork. Not that going to the dentist is ever something to look forward to, but it comes very close. .
Very good. See above comments.
V
5 months ago
I am a longtime patient of the Mogelof Dental Group. The staff are very personable, and consistently greet their patients in a professional manner. The wait time in the waiting room is not excessive. The surroundings are clean and tidy which makes any wait time bearable. The treatment that I received from Natasha was quick and efficient. I appreciate all of the care that I receive as I know that the staff has my best interest in mind. I find comfort knowing that I have such professionals caring for me to keep me in good health. I truly benefit from their excellence. Thank you to Dr. Scott and all of tour staff.
F
5 months ago
Great personnel!
Josephine is a warm and wonderful member of your team. Kathy, your hygienist is great!
G
5 months ago
Everyone is polite, professional and extremely competent. The best dental office ever!
R
5 months ago
They get me into my appointment on my scheduled time which is much appreciated. My dental hygienist Nastassia is very friendly and always does a great job with my 6 month teeth cleaning. Dr. Scott comes in at the end to check over everything and he takes the time to answer any questions without trying to sell me on additional dental work. I always have a great experience with the team at Mogelof Dental.
S
6 months ago
Emergency repair
Dr Scott was able to fit me in at the end of the day He worked quickly to get me home in less than 20 minutes Fantastic service
K
6 months ago
High quality service
Professional, clean and friendly atmosphere. My hygienist, Maggie, does a great job. She is very thorough and understands my needs. My family and I have been patients for 21 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!