The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
A truly Professional Dental Office
Always professional, friendly and concise. I have been a patient for thirty years and never has my description wavered.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding Facility
I have been a patient for 30 years. If you are looking for a practice to take care of your dental needs look no further. The doctors, staff, and equipment all top of the line. My highest endorsement.
J
4 months ago
EXCELLENT
R
4 months ago
Every time I visit the office it has been fine. No complaints. Staff is very pleasant and always professional. It is important to me not to have a long wait (I understand sometime could be unavoidable) because I have to return to my workplace in a reasonable amount of time. My cleaning appointment as always went well. Never left in the dark as to status of my teeth. Excellent communication which is important to me.
M
4 months ago
My treatment by my Hygienist was through an done in a professional way.
I do not have any complaints, although nothing is perfect, the services provided were as near as possible and you seem to strive for perfection. Thank you
R
4 months ago
All good. On time, professionally done, courteous and friendly atmosphere.
K
4 months ago
A place that knows the meaning of service
Always a joy to go, even if “I need work done”. Professional, fun and kind staff. I will always go there, no matter where I live. Karen
J
4 months ago
Excellent Care and Friendly Staff
Professional and Friendly staff that always takes care of my dental needs including checkups and I did not feel any discomfort at all with my deep cleaning.
M
5 months ago
As always...it was a great visit......high level of professionalism and skill from all!! Have and will always recommend your practice to others!!
J
5 months ago
Extremely kind and compassionate practice
It had been awhile since I had visited the dentist and I my previous experiences elsewhere were very negative. Everyone at Mogelof Dental Group has been so understanding and courteous. They completely put my nerves at ease. I am so appreciative and would recommend to anyone looking for a new practice to visit!