The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
30+ year patient--professional & friendly
30+ year patient--professional & friendly
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was just a basic cleaning. But, I’ve always had a good experience. Staff has always been friendly and professional. Addionally, I’ve never had to wait more than a couple minutes and my appointment has never gone longer than expected. I’d go every week if I could. :)
J
5 months ago
The staff was very professional and very well trained at their job. Only got my 6 month cleaning but everything went very good thanks for everything.
L
5 months ago
Always assured I'm getting the best dental treatment!
Yesterday's visit was for the purpose of preparing my broken molar for its new crown, as well as crafting and applying a temporary one. The temp was not easy to construct due to its shape, but highly skilled Scott Mogelof, with the help of Nicole, accomplished it. I was really surprised at the ease of the numbing process--no dreaded painful injections! The state of the art of dentistry is certainly at its best here. I can't say enough about the ease of coming to the Mogelof office. There's not a professional or staff person here that is not friendly, helpful and especially skilled. Several years ago (because of my age) and the travel involved, I had to transfer from my fancy (and excellent) Manhattan dentist who had taken over my cousin's practice. I hadn't thought I could fine someone in CT who would be of that caliber. Luckily, I found Scott Mogelof!!! I highly recommend the Mogelof dental practice, not only for the excellent dentistry, but for the entire experience of visiting a dentist!
S
5 months ago
Best Dental Care Around
I can't say enough about the great quality dental care that the Mogelof Dental group gives. They are caring, available when you need them, current in their methods and always ready to take time to explain the cause and solution to a dental problem. When another dentist wanted to pull the teeth of my 86 year old mother, Dr. Mogelof took my mother in as a patient and saved her teeth. I am very grateful for this. Although my mother lives an hour away, she will only go to Dr.Mogelof.
A
6 months ago
Got my teeth cleaned today and my dental hygienist was thorough and made me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is always friendly and make me feel like I'm part of their family. They are all very caring and genuine.
C
6 months ago
great service
As usual I had great service. I told them about some issues I was having and they were very sensitive and informative regarding my needs. A short wait for the DDS but the hygenist made the wait feel like nothing at all.
H
6 months ago
Great Staff, Great Service, Excellent Doctors.
The team does the absolute best possible job. Always a perfect experience! The staff takes great pride in their work. The Best!
E
6 months ago
Excellent Service!
Excellent!
Y
6 months ago
Mogelo Dental group was very attentive to me,make me feel so comfortable while doing some serious work in my moth,thanks again, you all did an excellent job