The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Emergency repair
Dr Scott was able to fit me in at the end of the day He worked quickly to get me home in less than 20 minutes Fantastic service
K
6 months ago
High quality service
Professional, clean and friendly atmosphere. My hygienist, Maggie, does a great job. She is very thorough and understands my needs. My family and I have been patients for 21 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
6 months ago
Very professional
Kathy was thorough and pleasant. The physical office is very nice and all the staff is professional and amicable.
T
6 months ago
Incredible Experience. Great people!
I had not been to the dentist in many years and was very apprehensive. However, I was made to feel completely comfortable . The visit was actually very positive and I will now be more diligent in going because of the wonderful staff at Mogelof Dental.
D
6 months ago
The Best
Love these guys. I drive 20 miles to go see them. Nastassia is the best.
P
6 months ago
Professional, a very comfortable environment . Friendly people
The team never ceases to amaze me. My wait was just long enough to review my data chart. They always make sure the you are fully aware of what type of work is going to be done. They point out thinks that I should focus on in the future. They have the latest and greatest technology. The communication is state of the art and I never have to worry about missing an appointment. Thank you for a great job
S
6 months ago
Great Dental Team
Natasha is fantastic and very knowledgable and Dr Scott is always so positive and helpful. Love the Chuck T's!! It's a great team that makes a trip to the dentist very positive!
N
6 months ago
I have been going to Mogelof Dental Group since I was 5 years old. Not only am I still a patient but my 2, 9 year olds and 5 year old are patients as well! Dr. Mogelof is great, Dr. Scott is as well, the front staff is amazing and Maggie is the best!! They really care about their patients and each other.
P
6 months ago
High quality care
From the front desk to the doctors and technicians The Mogelof group provides superior and caring service.
L
6 months ago
Best staff at Mogelof Dental!!
I (embarrassingly) had not been to the dentist in about 4 years so I was very nervous going in to my appointment. Everyone was so friendly and the cleaning was very gentle. I highly recommend. They have the best team at Mogelof!