The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
professional service in dignified manner
Staff are welcoming and genuine. They provide quality service in a calm, updated environment.
N
6 months ago
As always, everything was great!
J
7 months ago
Good service. Thank you. Juan Quiroz.
J
7 months ago
The dental hygienist was friendly, professional and explained everything she did as she went through my cleaning. She answered all my questions and gave me tips as to what I needed to do once I went home.
J
7 months ago
I was a bit surprise when I first saw Kathy instead of Christine. However Christine left me in good hands. Kathy was friendly and listened to my concerns. One is I don't like the ultrasound and she did just great without it.
L
7 months ago
Your office is probably the best professional office I go to. First of all, I'm confident that I get the most advanced and best possible dental care; never have concerns about that! Secondly, everyone from the docs (young and old) to the hygienists to the business crew (Josephine, Mary, Linda) are the most friendly, welcoming and competent people around. I couldn't ask for a better dentistry practice!!
B
7 months ago
Love them!
Professional and friendly staff at every point of visit. Have been a patient for almost 40 years and travel almost an hour to be treated by the Mogelof team!
P
7 months ago
Best dental practice around
Always friendly, professional, knowledgeable and easy flexible scheduling. Love doctors Scott and Andrew! All the hygienists are great. Would never dream of leaving.
T
7 months ago
.
T
7 months ago
Efficient, friendly and problem solvers
Excellent team work solved my dental problem. Thanks