The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
High quality service and very professional staff
Today I walked into the Mogelof dentist and had the best experience ever! Thought I was just to get a permanent retainer fixed which I did and also ended up getting scheduled in for a deep clean, X-ray, and left with a perfect white smile! The Staff was lovely from the moment I walked into the door and when I left. Best dentist ever would never go anywhere else!!!
J
7 months ago
Nastassia and Dr. Scott are professional and caring. I always have a great experience.
L
7 months ago
Dr Mogelof and staff are the best. Everyone is so nice and compassionate Dr. Mogelof is very gentle and make sure your ok when he working on you. He is very. Compassionate and listen to you. Would highly recommend him.
L
7 months ago
Professional and courteous service, as always!
M
7 months ago
Excellent Service & Professional Care
I had major dental work my entire life and the Mogelof Dental Group is an exceptional practice and the best practice I have been to. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
A
7 months ago
Very professional
I have been a patient with the Mogelof group for many years they always were very pleasant and professional. They practice with state of the art equipment. I’m very happy with there services.
G
7 months ago
Highly recommended
As with all of my visits to The Mogelof Dental Group, I was extremely satisfied. I’ve been a patient for many years and hope to be for many more. Everyone here is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and highly skilled. The family atmosphere goes a long way toward taking the stress out of dental visits. I highly recommend The Mogelof Dental Group.
J
8 months ago
Great service
Helpful and friendly no pain
P
8 months ago
Wonderful as always!
My experience was wonderful from start to finish. Met Nicole, hygienist for the first time. She was very nice and thorough. Would recommend her. Thank you!
B
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Professional and very friendly.