The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Great Great cleaning!
A
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Mogelof since 1997 and have always been treated with professionalism. I love Dr. Andrews' sense of humor too!
C
6 years ago
The five star rating is based on my experience as a patient of The Mogelof Dental Group for over 35 years. There efficient, professional staff, equiped with the most up to date equipent provides the best dental services available in Central Connecticut.
B
6 years ago
quick and easy!
A
6 years ago
I have always been pleased with the service and professionalism of the office. I especially appreciate Dr. Mogelof's less is more approach to my specific dental issues.
K
6 years ago
You guys are the best I wouldnt trust anyone else with my pearly whites. Thank you
D
6 years ago
I like Dr M. and was very pleased with his dental artistry, and gentle explanatory manner. Don
A
6 years ago
I recently had dental surgery performed. The staff is very caring and goes to great lengths to be sure you are comfortable and as pain free as possble. I've been a patient of the Mogelof Dental Group for over 25 years and I've been treated with the upmost respect from the entire staff.
A
6 years ago
Maggie did a great job of cleaning my teeth with special consideration for my TMJ issues. She's very patient and dealt with all my concerns.
C
6 years ago
The cleaning was delightful and not painful at all. I love my hygienist Jodi she's the best. And Scott is wonderful, always smiling and so friendly.