The Mogelof Dental Group

Dentist

2499 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
I was seen for my appointment on time. The X-rays were done swiftly and painlessly. My cleaning was also done efficiently and with very little discomfort. My hygienist was very friendly and personable. I always find the staff at your office to be very pleasant and welcoming.
C
6 years ago
I am not a big fan of the Dentist due to previous bad experiences. But after my visit to the Mogelof Dental Group, I now know who my permanent dentist will be. My good friend Besty talked me into trying out their group, and I am so glad I listened to her. Everyone at the office was friendly, and smiling. They also had the most thorough questionnaire I have ever encountered. Dr. Mogelof explained everything that he was doing, and what the follow up appointment would entail, and I could not be happier. I am going to have my whole family start coming to Dr. Mogelof. Chuck Devan
D
6 years ago
Maggie is a kind, considerate and smart person - she made our 4 1/2 year old so comfortable and she was talking about her appointment after we left.
J
6 years ago
Today I had the most thorough teeth cleaning I ever had. The dental hygienist was more knowledgeable than some dentists I've seen! Also, I've never had a cleaning before where the dentist comes in for an inspection before I left. The gold standard for teeth cleaning!
V
6 years ago
As always, my visit with Dr. Mogelof was perfect. He took me in on very short notice and remedied my issue immediately. Dr. Mogelof has consistently been the most meticulous, professional dentist I have ever known. I am very grateful for all he has done for me through the years I have known him. I do not believe there is anyone quite like him anywhere. He is simply the best. This goes for his entire staff as well. Thank you!
A
6 years ago
Great job and very friendly as usual!
L
6 years ago
Best possible care, as always. I have been to at least 5 different dentists for myself. I came here on a referral for my children and would not go to anyone else. All the Doctor's are very good.. Will refer people myself... Thanks
A
6 years ago
Ihad requested an earlier appointment if one opened up and it did! I was phoned and scheduled by office staff and was seen by Dr. Andrew Mogelof within 5 minutes of my appointment. I have been a patient of this dental group for several years and EACH member of the staff have ALWAYS demonstrated the most professional care and provided it in a most responsible and respectful manner! I would recommend this dental group - without ANY hesitation!
P
6 years ago
As always, on time courteous, through and professional service. One of the few healthcare practices that understands general customer service is just as important as dental/ medical knowledge.
A
7 years ago
Thank you for seeing me during your lunch hour to adjust my night guard!