The Nelson Dental Practice PC

Dentist

9216 Centreville Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love This Place ... as much as you can a Dentist Office anyway!
Great front desk staff (yay Mary) and Ana is great at her job and has a great personality too! Dr. Tre - the BEST DENTIST EVER! Thorough, honest and at the same time...entertaining somehow!
A
4 days ago
Dental care for life
Nelson Dental Practice is a great place to receive dental care. I have been going there for 55 years and have never been anywhere else. By now the staff feels more like family. I have never had a complaint. They are knowledgeable, honest, patient, friendly, timely, and kind. As much as I don’t like going to the dentist, I am ok going to them for care and maintenance.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent repair, quick appt
I lost a crown last Thurs. They scheduled me after work the next day he was in. He re-seated it in 5 seconds! They will submit to insurance, so I paid nothing. The fee was extremely reasonable anyway. Thanks, Dr. Trey!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Initial Visot
Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. I could not be more pleased.
R
1 month ago
Great as always
Very friendly and attentive. I really like the staff and service I receive from everyone.
G
2 months ago
Great experience
My whole family needed a new dentist as our previous dentist retired. I was concerned about finding an office that we loved and trusted as much as the one we had been going to for 30+ years. A friend of mine recommended Dr. Nelson and I was pleasantly surprised. He is very professional yet very friendly. His team and staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I brought my 91 year old mother too and she was delighted with them. So grateful we found this team of professionals!
R
2 months ago
Happy
Happy Happy Happy!!!!
J
2 months ago
Replacement of dental filling.
As always, Dr Nelson and his staff did a wonderful job at addressing my issues. Dr Nelson is completely honest and explains things in ways that are easy to understand. Dr Nelson and his father own the practice and they are the best of the best of the services they provide. They play nice music in the background which is soothing and energizing. Nelson Dental Practice has a wide range of medical imaging equipment which is fun to look at. Definitely, choose Nelson Dental.
R
3 months ago
Everything starts with the first person you see when you walk in, They grit you with a Smile, They are Proffesionals and they don’t judge on how bad your teeth are they are so Nice so caring, I will recommend Dr. Nelson any time, the place is so Calm and cozy .
B
4 months ago
Good as always!