The Nelson Dental Practice PC

Dentist

9216 Centreville Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 minutes ago
Great visit
Cleaning started right on time and was finished early. Very professional. Answered all questions and provided suggestions as to how to avoid future dental problems.
M
38 minutes ago
Excellent care as always
Enjoyed the cleaning appointment. Always excellent, caring professional service and a friendly atmosphere.
J
1 week ago
Emergency visit
Great help when my tooth broke.
B
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and competent professionals
Always leave feeling comfortable that you have had a thorough examination and that any problems, no matter how small have been addressed. That should explain why we have been returning to this practice for over 40 years. We will be sad when Dr. Nelson Sr.retires, but are comfortable that Dr. Tray will an excellent follow on.
B
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and competent professionals
Always leave feeling comfortable that you have had a thorough examination and that any problems, no matter how small have been addressed. That should explain why we have been returning to this practice for over 40 years. We will be sad when Dr. Nelson Sr.retires, but are comfortable that Dr. Tray will an excellent follow on.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly easy going dental professionals and support staff.
The heigyanist who cleaned my teeth today was very friendly, low key, and gentle with the tarter removal. She engaged me in conversation which helped me relax during the appointment. The cleaning process was easy and very thorough. Dr Nelson checked my teeth in a quick and efficient manner. Dr Nelson does not miss a detail nor do his heigyanists. The entire practice provides excellent, detailed, and efficient, dental care. Best of all, Nelson Dental has lots of amazing imaging technologies ranging from digital tooth x-rays, optical cameras for close up view of teeth, gums, and other aspects of the mouth, as well as a panoramic full dental and face x-ray machine. They have lots of wonderful high definition display screens and digital and paper medical files. I actually enjoy going to my appointments at Nelson Dental because they are so thorough and completely honest and are fun to talk to but very poised and professional. Definitely choose Nelson Dental Practice.
K
1 month ago
The Best Dentist in Manassas!!!
Doctor Nelson is extremely considerate and knowledgeable and his staff is second to none.
S
1 month ago
The most relaxing dentist experience you will ever have. Personal, friendly, family like business.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and caring.
I have been a patient of Nelson Dental Practice for more than 40 years. From father to son and including office staff and hygienist their caring approach has never waned. Explanation of procedures, suggestions and information on the best dental hygiene are always forthcoming at each visit. Your status is not as a patient of the practice but as a part of their family.
J
2 months ago
The dental practice rates five stars on every encounter!
I’ve been going here for years and have always felt confident that the care I received was the best......the office staff, my dental hygienist and my dentist all rate five stars.