The Nelson Dental Practice PC

Dentist

9216 Centreville Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The staff are very friendly and professional and the office is very well maintained. They numbed me up to put the permanent crown on. That is a first for me. No blast of cold air pain! The love my new crowns and they match my other teeth perfectly. I'm a new patient and will definitely be going back.
A
1 month ago
Long Term High Quality
I and my family have been going here for decades and have consistently been impressed with the quality of care and gentleness of practice. This team is thoughtful and fun and are able to see and attend to needs quickly and carefully.
T
1 month ago
Great people here at Nelson Dental! Always walk away with a smile, a bright white smile!
Great people here at Nelson Dental! Always walk away with a smile, a bright white smile!
K
2 months ago
excellent Service and very friendly
I am now always comfortable going to my appointments after years of being fearful of the dentist. Everyone is so friendly. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional, but pleasant, easy to talk to, and do an excellent job.
S
2 months ago
Very helpful as usual
As always Dr. Nelson and staff are helpful, professional and enjoyable.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is always pleasant and willing to go the extra mile to make the experience comfortable. They explain what they are doing and why. Appointments are prompt and they will adjust to the patient's schedule whenever possible. Highly recommend them to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly, and efficient service.
Had a great checkup at Nelson Dental. They provided excellent, friendly, and efficient service. Dr Nelson is very bright and astute and provides outstanding dental services. I have had about 10 teeth crowned over the last few years by Dr Nelson and the process was so pain and stress free even though I was awake during the procedures that it was actually interesting. Today, I only had a routine dental exam and cleaning. If you like high tech records management and medical/dental imagery, you will likely enjoy your appointment with Nelson Dental. The practice is owned by a father and son team, both of whom are outstanding dentists. There hygienists and technicians are also very smart and astute at what they do and friendly as well. The administrative support staff are also very smart and astute at what they do and friendly as well. As a guy who used to be very intimidated by the prospects of seeing a dentist, this is no longer the case. I feel that the low key, friendly, demeanor of all of those of Nelson Dental as resulted in me having new friends. I enjoy my visits to the practice. They have nice music there also.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, family-like environment
I hate the dentist! I have always had a fear (with anxiety) of going to the dentist. I LOVE this practice. I dont hesitate to go every 6 months for regular check-ups. Being told I need a cavity filled is no problem now. I like knowing that I can receive oral care, whether it is regular care or emergency/urgent care, without it increasing my anxiety. If I am having a problem, I know I can stop by or call and receive treatment.
D
2 months ago
Six-month Check-up
Satisfied patient for 27 years. From the minute you walk in the door they are always very friendly and professional.