The Nelson Dental Practice PC

Dentist

9216 Centreville Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Implant
Had an implant cemented in place today. They are wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
W
4 days ago
Professional and friendly, always high quality service.
S
2 weeks ago
Most would not think of going to the dentist as relaxing but the Nelson Dental Practice does just that. It is a beautiful office decorated with antique dental items and has a special family feel. When I visit I am always greeted by name and warm smiles. The dental Hygienists are top notch. I never feel pressured from the Dentist to purchase additional services or items. Even while in the dentist chair the mood is so relaxing. I can not image going anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nelson is a top dentist!
Our family has been using Dr. Nelson for over 15 years and he does excellent work. Our family has had folks with crowns and lots of different work and it has always been done with great results. He also speaks to each patient like a normal person and explains what he is doing and his rational on his approach to your dental work. He is also highly passionate about his work. He is also very well versed on teeth grinders like myself and provides the best devices called NTIs to slow down the wearing of your teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I enjoy visiting this dental office. They know you by name and their professional expertise is the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, awesome service!
My dental cleaning done at The Nelson Dental Practice, PC, was the best experience in the dental chair I have ever had! A great hygienist, and a thorough dentist made for the great experience! They have a quality staff with professionalism and friendliness, a rare find!
B
3 weeks ago
Final Prep for Implant. Very High Tech
Another very good visit to the dentist. The staff were very friendly and professional. Almost makes you want to stop brushing so you could go to the dentist more often!
K
4 weeks ago
Last Minute Dental Visit
I chipped a tooth and while it wasn't painful, I was constantly running my tongue over the rough surface. I called for an appointment and was given one the next business day. I wasn't available then so I was scheduled the day after. I was seen right on my appointment time and Dr Trey explained what he would do to repair the chip on the tooth and why it happened. My husband and I have been patients at the Nelson Dental Practice for many years and would never consider going anywhere else. We love going to the dentist.
T
1 month ago
Gentle
I look forward to my next visit...what more can I say
F
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Always on time and nothing but smiles