The Nelson Dental Practice PC

Dentist

9216 Centreville Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Love Alice's mother and Trey! I've been using and recommending Nelson Dental Practice for 25 years and will continue to do so. Very clean, on time, professional, and nice convenient facility. Good parking as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is great!, professional, friendly.
I have absolute confidence in Dr. Nelson. He does professional work and is friendly as he works with you. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a good dentist.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding service! Best dentist I've ever had and almost every tooth I have is either capped or filled. Uses state of the art technology in making crowns with a 3 - d scanner. Front desk staff is tops. They work with you on making appointments and insurance correspondence. Hygienist doesn't lecture you. Tehy're the Best!
M
1 month ago
Six month checkup
I love coming to the Nelson Dental Practice. I feel welcome, important and valued. They are always looking out for my best interests. I recommend them to everyone!
L
1 month ago
Great service
My entire family and I have been going to the Nelson Dental practice for over 40 years. I have recommended them to many friends and no one has ever been disappointed.
M
2 months ago
Consistently Friendly and Professional
Who loves to visit the dentist? I do. Actually, after about 40+ years going to Drs. Nelson, I continue to feel I am given the best care in a friendly and proficient manner. They explain in detail what and why about a procedure. The dental hygienist is so very gentle as she works and intuitively shares her knowledge to make my personal technique of oral care more effective. They all really care about me.
R
2 months ago
Great office!
As always, the staff, Techs and Dentist are friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
Very high praises to all the staff who bend over backwards to accommodate patients' needs in every aspect from scheduling appointments to making us comfortable during treatments. Love having the dentist explain what he plans to do re: treatments and I've never had any pain in my 40 plus years as their patient. Everyone treats us as they would a friend as well as a patient. I've recommended several people to the Nelson Dental Practice and every one praises them highly
A
3 months ago
The staff are very friendly and professional and the office is very well maintained. They numbed me up to put the permanent crown on. That is a first for me. No blast of cold air pain! The love my new crowns and they match my other teeth perfectly. I'm a new patient and will definitely be going back.
A
3 months ago
Long Term High Quality
I and my family have been going here for decades and have consistently been impressed with the quality of care and gentleness of practice. This team is thoughtful and fun and are able to see and attend to needs quickly and carefully.