The Nelson Dental Practice PC

Dentist

9216 Centreville Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Professional and courteous.
V
2 weeks ago
great work
Painless and very thorough work.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
Very competent an friendly
C
4 weeks ago
Professional... Genuinely Friendly... and State of the Art Equipment
When I started working at NOVEC last year, I asked my colleagues to recommend a dentist. I was sad that I was going to have to leave my dentist of 35 years, but I needed my new insurance to cover dental. Three co-workers, asked separately, each recommended The Nelson Dental Practice! My first visit explained why. . . The staff at the front desk are so friendly and helpful. (One woman even talked me through getting there when my gps messed up!) The hygienists are highly competent, and explain what’s happening, step by step. They are true “people people” - and put you at ease immediately. “Dr. Trey” (Charles Nelson III) stopped by to introduce himself, even though he wouldn’t be working on me until the next appointment. Second appointment was yesterday. Dr. Trey knows what he’s doing, is up on all the latest methodologies and products, and he tells you what’s going to happen before it happens. His friendly banter melts the anxiety away ... and I could not be more pleased with my new “dental practice home!” P.S. AND, his novacaine injections are almost pain-free. I was impressed.
N
1 month ago
I've been going to Nelson Dental for many years. The staff is the most efficient, personable and professional I've ever encountered anywhere. They all know how to deliver good customer service--it comes naturally to all of them. I go in every 6 months and I'm always greeted by name even if walking in with others. I trust the hygienist and Dr. Trey and both are very particular. This is not a cracker box chain practice that tries to nickel dime you--this is a family practice that delivers essential quality medical services at reasonable prices.
J
1 month ago
I am a new patient here at this office and I can say that all the staff I have met so far is amazing.
D
1 month ago
I love this place! For many many years I was terrified of going to dentists. My sister suggested this place when she lived in the same area. I went and I have not been afraid since. They are friendly, professional and caring. I feel as if I have a whole team behind me, caring for me and cheering me on. I am thankful to everyone there helping me to be healthy and happy.
L
1 month ago
Love The Nelson Dental Practice!!!!
High quality service, always flexible with scheduling, always available for emergencies, professional and friendly staff. I've been with them for many, many years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!! I feel like part of the family! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!
L
1 month ago
Great service
Always has excellent service and care is top notch. Been going to Dr Nelson’s office for well over 40 years.
N
2 months ago
Wouldn't have another dentist
My family has been with Trey since 1997. Need I say more?