The Nelson Dental Practice PC

Dentist

9216 Centreville Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great experience
My whole family needed a new dentist as our previous dentist retired. I was concerned about finding an office that we loved and trusted as much as the one we had been going to for 30+ years. A friend of mine recommended Dr. Nelson and I was pleasantly surprised. He is very professional yet very friendly. His team and staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I brought my 91 year old mother too and she was delighted with them. So grateful we found this team of professionals!
R
1 week ago
Happy
Happy Happy Happy!!!!
J
1 week ago
Replacement of dental filling.
As always, Dr Nelson and his staff did a wonderful job at addressing my issues. Dr Nelson is completely honest and explains things in ways that are easy to understand. Dr Nelson and his father own the practice and they are the best of the best of the services they provide. They play nice music in the background which is soothing and energizing. Nelson Dental Practice has a wide range of medical imaging equipment which is fun to look at. Definitely, choose Nelson Dental.
R
1 month ago
Everything starts with the first person you see when you walk in, They grit you with a Smile, They are Proffesionals and they don’t judge on how bad your teeth are they are so Nice so caring, I will recommend Dr. Nelson any time, the place is so Calm and cozy .
B
2 months ago
Good as always!
S
2 months ago
Over 40 Years
I have been seen by Dr. Nelson(s) for 40+ years. The doctors and their staff have taken such great care of me. After years of cleaning, filling any cavities, and caps I still leave this dentist office with a bright smile and with ALL of my own teeth!!!
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Love Alice's mother and Trey! I've been using and recommending Nelson Dental Practice for 25 years and will continue to do so. Very clean, on time, professional, and nice convenient facility. Good parking as well.
M
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is great!, professional, friendly.
I have absolute confidence in Dr. Nelson. He does professional work and is friendly as he works with you. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a good dentist.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding service! Best dentist I've ever had and almost every tooth I have is either capped or filled. Uses state of the art technology in making crowns with a 3 - d scanner. Front desk staff is tops. They work with you on making appointments and insurance correspondence. Hygienist doesn't lecture you. Tehy're the Best!
M
3 months ago
Six month checkup
I love coming to the Nelson Dental Practice. I feel welcome, important and valued. They are always looking out for my best interests. I recommend them to everyone!