the NorthShore Dentist

Dentist

554 Green Bay Rd., Suite E

Kenilworth, IL 60043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Perfect as always
It is all about comfort and Dr. Eadie makes sure that the dentist experience is as smooth and painless as a visit at the nearby ice-cream shop. The proof will not in the pudding, but in your cavities. Thank you Dr. Eadie!
E
4 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr. Eadie and his staff are fantastic. We are long time patients and have always been pleased with the professional yet friendly care.As a physician, I know what it takes to be the best, and Dr. Eadie and his staff are just that! I have my entire family going there!
A
8 months ago
Excellent dentist
I can't thank Dr. Eadie enough for just how wonderfully he navigated my very scared daughter's dental work. You are the best!!!!
A
8 months ago
Accommodating !!
Had to shift my appointment by 15 minutes - very friendly staff and Dr! Followed by great service - Thx Dr Eadie!! Also did an excellent job on my nervous 12 year old daughter!
E
8 months ago
I’m grateful that both Dr. Eadie and Karen are so helpful and patient. Dr. Eadie had a difficult situation to work with in preparing the area to replace an old gold crown sitting on decay last Thursday—needed repeated numbing to work in addition to lengthy prep for new crown. I also have some health problems that had to be considered and Dr. Eadie was patient and concerned that I was comfortable throughout.
B
12 months ago
All work was done carefully and with a good outcome in mind. Plus, attention was paid to my comfort during the procedure. I am going to have some beautiful front teeth. Also, there were no other patients in the office so Dr. Eadie was concentrating on my procedure only.
S
1 year ago
Very friendly, explains everything before he does it!
Dr Eadie is caring and thorough. He cares about his patients well being and doesn't push unnecessary procedures. He refers you to experts when it's out of his wheelhouse. Just an all around great, family oriented dentist. A breath of fresh air on the North Shore.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and flexible high-quality service
Very much appreciated Dr. Jeff taking care of an emergency tooth removal outside his regular office hours. Also, courteous and professional staff. Highly recommended.
B
1 year ago
All was terrific except that impressions had to be taken the old fashioned way. Although the goo did not drip down my throat, it would be terrific if it could have been done by computer. Time was made for my appointment because I am having gum surgery next week. This was very very kind. Everything was explained carefully to me and attention paid to my problems. You are very much appreciated. Barbara Metzler
C
1 year ago
Fantastic!
We just moved here from Canada and have been meeting and working with a lot of new doctors etc. Ava,12, really enjoyed meeting and having Dr. Eadie as her dentist. Her quote was, "mom, he was really gentle and explained what he was doing the whole time so I wasn't nervous". I look forward to the rest of our family using this dentist:). Also, Karen was very professional, nice and flexible. My older daughter was sick today and we had to cancel her appt. at the last minute.