the NorthShore Dentist

Dentist

554 Green Bay Rd., Suite E

Kenilworth, IL 60043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dr Eadie is The Best
I have nothing but praise for Dr Eadie and his staff. They are very friendly and talented. Dr Eadie is always very focused on making sure my visit is as comfortable as possible - and it was!
C
1 month ago
100% Pro- Outstanding
Doc is excellent dentist. A total pro who gives outstanding care. Further, really enjoys being part of the community.
E
2 months ago
The best dentist in Illinois!
I live in Chicago and drive out to the suburbs to see Dr. Eadie. He is great and explains all possible solutions regarding my dental health. His team is great and easily to work with.
B
2 months ago
Great dental practice
Dr. Eadie is always professional and gentle, always able to explain why I’m feeling the way I am and the best way to deal with it. After several years and various procedures I cannot recall ever feeling any pain in his office or afterwards, though I definitely walked in with discomfort now and then over the years. I highly recommend his dental office
A
3 months ago
Access
Great access and service!
P
4 months ago
Perfect as always
It is all about comfort and Dr. Eadie makes sure that the dentist experience is as smooth and painless as a visit at the nearby ice-cream shop. The proof will not in the pudding, but in your cavities. Thank you Dr. Eadie!
E
7 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr. Eadie and his staff are fantastic. We are long time patients and have always been pleased with the professional yet friendly care.As a physician, I know what it takes to be the best, and Dr. Eadie and his staff are just that! I have my entire family going there!
A
11 months ago
Excellent dentist
I can't thank Dr. Eadie enough for just how wonderfully he navigated my very scared daughter's dental work. You are the best!!!!
A
11 months ago
Accommodating !!
Had to shift my appointment by 15 minutes - very friendly staff and Dr! Followed by great service - Thx Dr Eadie!! Also did an excellent job on my nervous 12 year old daughter!
E
12 months ago
I’m grateful that both Dr. Eadie and Karen are so helpful and patient. Dr. Eadie had a difficult situation to work with in preparing the area to replace an old gold crown sitting on decay last Thursday—needed repeated numbing to work in addition to lengthy prep for new crown. I also have some health problems that had to be considered and Dr. Eadie was patient and concerned that I was comfortable throughout.