the NorthShore Dentist

Dentist

554 Green Bay Rd., Suite E

Kenilworth, IL 60043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
All work was done carefully and with a good outcome in mind. Plus, attention was paid to my comfort during the procedure. I am going to have some beautiful front teeth. Also, there were no other patients in the office so Dr. Eadie was concentrating on my procedure only.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly, explains everything before he does it!
Dr Eadie is caring and thorough. He cares about his patients well being and doesn't push unnecessary procedures. He refers you to experts when it's out of his wheelhouse. Just an all around great, family oriented dentist. A breath of fresh air on the North Shore.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and flexible high-quality service
Very much appreciated Dr. Jeff taking care of an emergency tooth removal outside his regular office hours. Also, courteous and professional staff. Highly recommended.
B
4 months ago
All was terrific except that impressions had to be taken the old fashioned way. Although the goo did not drip down my throat, it would be terrific if it could have been done by computer. Time was made for my appointment because I am having gum surgery next week. This was very very kind. Everything was explained carefully to me and attention paid to my problems. You are very much appreciated. Barbara Metzler
C
6 months ago
Fantastic!
We just moved here from Canada and have been meeting and working with a lot of new doctors etc. Ava,12, really enjoyed meeting and having Dr. Eadie as her dentist. Her quote was, "mom, he was really gentle and explained what he was doing the whole time so I wasn't nervous". I look forward to the rest of our family using this dentist:). Also, Karen was very professional, nice and flexible. My older daughter was sick today and we had to cancel her appt. at the last minute.
R
8 months ago
Dr. Eadie is a fantastic dentist. He is always concerned about the comfort of the patient. I'm always impressed with the professionalism of his work. He is fortunate to have Karen and Judy on his staff. They are are outstanding members of the team.
K
8 months ago
wonderful environment, professional and well done
I haven't needed dental work for 20+ years, other than cleanings. I am so pleased with my experience yesterday. Dr. Eadie and Karen were wonderful. I'm a happy patient. Highly recommend The NorthShore Dentist and staff.
V
9 months ago
Many thanks to all for another great experience and have wonderful summer! Yours- Victor and family.
S
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Intervention was done with care and painless. Highly recommended
M
12 months ago
***** 5star