the NorthShore Dentist

Dentist

554 Green Bay Rd., Suite E

Kenilworth, IL 60043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Fantastic!
We just moved here from Canada and have been meeting and working with a lot of new doctors etc. Ava,12, really enjoyed meeting and having Dr. Eadie as her dentist. Her quote was, "mom, he was really gentle and explained what he was doing the whole time so I wasn't nervous". I look forward to the rest of our family using this dentist:). Also, Karen was very professional, nice and flexible. My older daughter was sick today and we had to cancel her appt. at the last minute.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Eadie is a fantastic dentist. He is always concerned about the comfort of the patient. I'm always impressed with the professionalism of his work. He is fortunate to have Karen and Judy on his staff. They are are outstanding members of the team.
K
2 months ago
wonderful environment, professional and well done
I haven't needed dental work for 20+ years, other than cleanings. I am so pleased with my experience yesterday. Dr. Eadie and Karen were wonderful. I'm a happy patient. Highly recommend The NorthShore Dentist and staff.
V
3 months ago
Many thanks to all for another great experience and have wonderful summer! Yours- Victor and family.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Intervention was done with care and painless. Highly recommended
M
6 months ago
***** 5star
A
8 months ago
Friendly, on time service
I was greeted nicely by Karen and the new patient check-in process was fast and easy. My appointment started on time and the hygienist and dentist took the necessary time to answer my questions and discuss the next steps of a treatment plan.
T
9 months ago
High quality
Very detailed. I was impressed by the service and professionalism. Outstanding Dentust
K
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly
No problems at the NorthShore Dentist. Everything went perfectly from Karen's friendly greeting through Judy's thorough cleaning to Dr. Eadie's explanation of follow up treatment.
P
10 months ago
High quality experience all around
I had a regular cleaning during my last dental visit. The personnel are all very professional yet add a personal touch. Dr. Jeff is gentle and thorough. I will be back in 6 months!