the NorthShore Dentist

Dentist

554 Green Bay Rd., Suite E

Kenilworth, IL 60043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Committed to Excellence
I've been a patient at this practice through the evolution of 3 practitioners: Judy and Karen have been constant, the backbone of the team: I look forward to seeing them, catching up and being the recipient of their expertise, their commitment to assuring all of my dental needs are met, recommending procedures that will assure my continued dental health.
J
2 years ago
Great visit and I was very comfortable the entire time.
J
2 years ago
GETTING A CLEANING
Today I got my teeth cleaned by Judy and checked by Dr. Eadie. All went well, no problems. I have used this office with 2 different dentist for many, many years and still, I am satisfied each and every time.
L
2 years ago
Great visit!
It's always great to see Karen and Judy...Judy does a great cleaning! Dr. Edie is very thorough with his exam too. It feels like going to see family when I go in. Thanks to a great team!
B
3 years ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Eadie is the right blend of personal and professional. He does a great job with the dentistry while simultaneously being very pleasant and personable.
T
3 years ago
Treated my 10 year old son superbly, especially since he was very scared about his intervention.
K
3 years ago
Beautiful offices, friendly helpful support staff, excellent dentist
K
3 years ago
This is a careful, caring and quality practice.
K
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and patient
I am not the greatest patient- nervous, jittery. Dr. Eadie was very patient with me and Karen, his assistant, is the best!! They brought me water when I started to panic and really helped calm me down. Ultimately I did just fine. Dr. Eadie explained every step of the way from the removal of the old crown, the cleaning of the decay underneath and the impressions to the creation of the temporary crown.
L
3 years ago
accommodating
Thanks for having the pills given my knee replacement