the NorthShore Dentist

Dentist

554 Green Bay Rd., Suite E

Kenilworth, IL 60043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
wonderful environment, professional and well done
I haven't needed dental work for 20+ years, other than cleanings. I am so pleased with my experience yesterday. Dr. Eadie and Karen were wonderful. I'm a happy patient. Highly recommend The NorthShore Dentist and staff.
V
2 years ago
Many thanks to all for another great experience and have wonderful summer! Yours- Victor and family.
S
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly. Intervention was done with care and painless. Highly recommended
M
2 years ago
***** 5star
A
3 years ago
Friendly, on time service
I was greeted nicely by Karen and the new patient check-in process was fast and easy. My appointment started on time and the hygienist and dentist took the necessary time to answer my questions and discuss the next steps of a treatment plan.
T
3 years ago
High quality
Very detailed. I was impressed by the service and professionalism. Outstanding Dentust
K
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
No problems at the NorthShore Dentist. Everything went perfectly from Karen's friendly greeting through Judy's thorough cleaning to Dr. Eadie's explanation of follow up treatment.
P
3 years ago
High quality experience all around
I had a regular cleaning during my last dental visit. The personnel are all very professional yet add a personal touch. Dr. Jeff is gentle and thorough. I will be back in 6 months!
S
3 years ago
Committed to Excellence
I've been a patient at this practice through the evolution of 3 practitioners: Judy and Karen have been constant, the backbone of the team: I look forward to seeing them, catching up and being the recipient of their expertise, their commitment to assuring all of my dental needs are met, recommending procedures that will assure my continued dental health.
J
3 years ago
Great visit and I was very comfortable the entire time.