the NorthShore Dentist

Dentist

554 Green Bay Rd., Suite E

Kenilworth, IL 60043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Great visit!
It's always great to see Karen and Judy...Judy does a great cleaning! Dr. Edie is very thorough with his exam too. It feels like going to see family when I go in. Thanks to a great team!
B
3 years ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Eadie is the right blend of personal and professional. He does a great job with the dentistry while simultaneously being very pleasant and personable.
T
3 years ago
Treated my 10 year old son superbly, especially since he was very scared about his intervention.
K
3 years ago
Beautiful offices, friendly helpful support staff, excellent dentist
K
3 years ago
This is a careful, caring and quality practice.
K
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and patient
I am not the greatest patient- nervous, jittery. Dr. Eadie was very patient with me and Karen, his assistant, is the best!! They brought me water when I started to panic and really helped calm me down. Ultimately I did just fine. Dr. Eadie explained every step of the way from the removal of the old crown, the cleaning of the decay underneath and the impressions to the creation of the temporary crown.
L
3 years ago
accommodating
Thanks for having the pills given my knee replacement
S
3 years ago
On time, professional, informative, friendly - excellent results
K
3 years ago
Calm, thorough, informative and honest dentist
I was impressed with Dr. Eadie and the way he explained everything while he navigated around my teeth. I know I should be taking better care of my teeth but he was very gentle in his delivery of this, and informative on ways I can improve my own methods. He was very thorough and gave me several options of things I can do to follow up based on priority. Happy to have found such a competent, honest and approachable dentist
L
3 years ago
I'm so happy to have found a dentist for life!
I have been unhappy with my teeth for years. Dr. Eadie took the time to listen to all of my concerns, he was very patient and very understanding. He wasn't pushy and took extra time to listen to me. I am so happy to have finally found a dentist for life. Thank you Dr. Eadie for making me feel comfortable.