the NorthShore Dentist

Dentist

554 Green Bay Rd., Suite E

Kenilworth, IL 60043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
On time, professional, informative, friendly - excellent results
K
3 years ago
Calm, thorough, informative and honest dentist
I was impressed with Dr. Eadie and the way he explained everything while he navigated around my teeth. I know I should be taking better care of my teeth but he was very gentle in his delivery of this, and informative on ways I can improve my own methods. He was very thorough and gave me several options of things I can do to follow up based on priority. Happy to have found such a competent, honest and approachable dentist
L
3 years ago
I'm so happy to have found a dentist for life!
I have been unhappy with my teeth for years. Dr. Eadie took the time to listen to all of my concerns, he was very patient and very understanding. He wasn't pushy and took extra time to listen to me. I am so happy to have finally found a dentist for life. Thank you Dr. Eadie for making me feel comfortable.
R
3 years ago
ARISTA!
The best people. Professional, competent, friendly, patient. R&K Ward Chicago
G
3 years ago
I am so happy to have found Dr. Eadie!
I have seen so many dentist in my life but no one has been as great as Dr. Eadie at The Northshore Dentist. From the minute I sit in the chair, I know that I will be well taken care of. I know that he cares about his patients because Dr. Eadie spends time getting to know me and listens to my concerns and together we look over all my options and plan out a treatment for the future. I feel very well taken care of. I am so happy to have found Dr. Eadie. I plan on bringing my kids and husband in soon. The office is clean and modern. Karen at the front desk is a pleasure to deal with. Just an all around great dentist and office.
A
3 years ago
Thank you Dr. Eadie!
Dr. Eadie is the best dentist I've ever had. His expertise and calming matter make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I couldn't imagine trusting anyone else with my teeth!
S
3 years ago
Very thorough, open to any and all questions. Explains what he's doing throughout the procedure.
S
3 years ago
Professional, caring, informational
I feel secure in knowing my teeth and gums will be well cared for!
S
3 years ago
I am very happy with the level of medical - dental knowledge, experience and technique of Dr. Edie. His staff is great.
E
3 years ago
Happy with Dr. Eadie's Arrival!
My family members have been patients at this dental office for many years, and our loyalty to the practice comes from the dental hygienists, Judy and Karen, whom we sre incredibly fond of, and trust implicitly. They have remained through three different dentists, all of whom we liked. This was my first meeting with Dr. Eadie, and I was impressed by his very pleasant manner, friendliness, and thoroughness of his evaluation. He explained everything clearly, even referring back to records 5-10 years old! We will all continue to come here for our dental care, and refer our friends and relatives!!!