the NorthShore Dentist

Dentist

554 Green Bay Rd., Suite E

Kenilworth, IL 60043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Cleaning
Fantastic, thanks again, Kevin
G
3 years ago
Excellence at work ...
Very thorough examination by dentist and cleaning by hygienist. I believe my best dental health care is everyone's motive, but I also have the frequent sense of more work being advised. That's not the fault of the terrific people working there. I just wish that I could get by with only cleaning. Smile. And thanks.
T
3 years ago
Always enjoy coming to the dentist
M
4 years ago
You guys are great. That's my only comment.
K
4 years ago
Gabrius Dental makes a dreaded experience a pleasant one!! Excellent service and a wonderful practice!
P
4 years ago
Judy does a great cleaning job. Dr. Gabrius know her stuff. A good experience at the dentist!
K
4 years ago
A superior group
My first visit with Gabrius Dental could not have been nicer. Everyone was pleasant and cheerful and the dental care top-notch.
A
4 years ago
Love these ladies!
Always a warm and friendly greeting upon arrival from Karen, great teeth cleaning by Judy, to thorough checkup from Dr. Lisa G!
H
4 years ago
You are the greatest!
I've been a patient of this practice since before Dr. Gabrius took over. I am extremely satisfied with my treatment and experience. I have a lot of previous dental work and fear regarding dentistry, and everyone on the staff makes me feel comfortable and takes really good care of me. They are conscientious, focused and kind. There is a very positive atmosphere in the office and they encourage you to have healthy habits. I would recommend them to just about anyone!
J
4 years ago
Excellent dentist
All around good experience. Office staff and dentist are great. We found our new dentist!!