The Office of Christopher Herman D.D.S.

Dentist

3927 Waring Road

Suite H

Oceanside, CA 92056

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
High quality of service with friendly professional staff!
I have been with this office forever and can’t imagine going to another dentist. His office is patient oriented and Dr. Herman is an outstanding diagnostician and always works carefully and quickly. All his assistants are knowledgeable and work equally as careful. If you’re looking for a dentist or thinking of switching to another one, I would highly recommend you see Dr. Herman.
D
5 months ago
Very friendly quality service
Been coming here for 12 years. Best Dental office ever. Dr Herman is the only dentist with the artistic ability and willingness to do free hand bonding. I will never ever go to a Dental Group again.
S
7 months ago
Fast efficient service
Have been a patient of this practice for 30+ years. They have always been there for you when you needed help. I needed some work done so I could have surgery. They got me in and scheduled my needs for my timeline. They are very caring and do terrific work🥰 Shari Dishmon
S
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
You are greeted immediately when you come in, that’s a biggie. The office has a calm atmosphere and the staff is friendly and on time. I really enjoy going to me dentist office.
L
1 year ago
Good dentist
I initially went to this dentist because I chipped my two front teeth. Dr Herman fixed the and did a great job. Today I had my teeth cleaned by the hygenist. It hurt. My mouth is sore. I would probably request someone else clean them next time.
M
2 years ago
Always a very relaxing appointment. Dr. Herman explains all his work and why he is doing it before he proceeds. Always go home with a smile.
V
2 years ago
Our Family LOVES Dr. Herman and his amazing staff!
Our family LOVES Dr. Herman and his amazing staff! My appointments are always on time (which really helps a busy mom like me), the staff is super friendly (even my little one enjoys going to see them), and they really take the time and care needed to ensure the work is done right! I would (and have) recommend Dr. Herman to everyone I know. If you want THE BEST then call today!
D
2 years ago
Finally found our new dentist
Our family had the same great dentist for over 30 years. He retired. It took awhile but we found a more than worthy replacement with Dr. Herman. Friendly staff too! Highly recommend.
J
2 years ago
great service and friendly staff
love coming to the dentist staff are all so nice and helpfull
K
2 years ago
Dr Herman is definitely the best!
I had a crown done yesterday by Dr Herman and the temporary instantly felt like my original tooth. He is so talented with a real gift not to mention his compassion for his patients. We are truly blessed to have him as our dentist! Awesome job Dr. Herman!