The Office of Christopher Herman D.D.S.

Dentist

3927 Waring Road

Suite H

Oceanside, CA 92056

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Always a very relaxing appointment. Dr. Herman explains all his work and why he is doing it before he proceeds. Always go home with a smile.
V
6 months ago
Our Family LOVES Dr. Herman and his amazing staff!
Our family LOVES Dr. Herman and his amazing staff! My appointments are always on time (which really helps a busy mom like me), the staff is super friendly (even my little one enjoys going to see them), and they really take the time and care needed to ensure the work is done right! I would (and have) recommend Dr. Herman to everyone I know. If you want THE BEST then call today!
D
7 months ago
Finally found our new dentist
Our family had the same great dentist for over 30 years. He retired. It took awhile but we found a more than worthy replacement with Dr. Herman. Friendly staff too! Highly recommend.
J
8 months ago
great service and friendly staff
love coming to the dentist staff are all so nice and helpfull
K
8 months ago
Dr Herman is definitely the best!
I had a crown done yesterday by Dr Herman and the temporary instantly felt like my original tooth. He is so talented with a real gift not to mention his compassion for his patients. We are truly blessed to have him as our dentist! Awesome job Dr. Herman!
R
8 months ago
Very Satisfied
Dr. Herman and his staff were very professional, very courteous, very helpful, made me feel comfortable. Dr. Herman was open about treatment options and didn't push for the most expensive alternative. I'd recommend his practice to anyone.
A
8 months ago
As always, I received excellent service from Dr. Herman and his staff on my recent visit. Everyone goes "the extra mile" to make me comfortable, and I'm always more than satisfied with the treatment I get.
G
8 months ago
Outstanding dentist.
Very accommodating and professional staff.
B
8 months ago
Mom came in for scheduled cleaning and had Dr adjust ill-fitting bridge. All went well, always a friendly atmosphere.
J
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and very helpful staff
I am a new patient and the 1st visit was a great experience. The staff was very informed and knowledgeable - reviewed finding thoroughly and taking the time to research to refer me to a specialist within my network. I have a few teeth that need to be watched, I did not feel pressured into a procedure that was unneccesary or untimely. I am very pleased with my appointment!