The Office of Christopher Herman D.D.S.

Dentist

3927 Waring Road

Suite H

Oceanside, CA 92056

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and very helpful staff
I am a new patient and the 1st visit was a great experience. The staff was very informed and knowledgeable - reviewed finding thoroughly and taking the time to research to refer me to a specialist within my network. I have a few teeth that need to be watched, I did not feel pressured into a procedure that was unneccesary or untimely. I am very pleased with my appointment!
L
1 year ago
Terrific, but costly....
As usual, the atmosphere, the work & the staff were extremely good, but the cost was high, which I have never experienced in all the years that I have gone to this office. Perhaps I need to inquire about this before I have anything else done in the future.
M
1 year ago
High quality dentistry
Dr. Herman and his staff are professional, friendly, kind and give outstanding care on each visit. We're moving across country, but I'd like to plan visits here when it's time for a cleaning and check up. Anyone looking for a dentist need look no further. You'll find the best in dental care with Dr. Herman.
B
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience, the best staff and Dr. Herman is always gentle and caring,
I
1 year ago
Very smooth procedure
A piece of a crown broke off that Dr. Craig (original dentist in same office) had put on 25 years ago. The fact that the crown lasted so long speaks to the superior quality I have received throughout the years. Dr. Herman accomplished in a little over an hour what I thought was going to be a much longer process in removing the crown. He was thoughtful in recommending a new crown that would be stronger than porcelain because of the sizeable space that needed to be filled in the tooth to give it more resistance to breakage. Plus it would be cheaper than the original cost estimate. I go back in a few weeks for the permanent crown. This was the best outcome all around!! Thank you Dr. Herman and staff!!
T
1 year ago
So relieved and very satisfied
I will be returning for a crown on a cracked tooth which has been bothering me. I am so happy my friend referred me to Dr. Herman. He explained everything clearly, and my mouth felt thoroughly refreshed after my first cleaning with Dee. I also liked the conservative approach of watching another tooth with a crown that is starting to degrade but there was no push to redo that right away. .I am all for doing what's important and the rest when necessary.
G
1 year ago
Quick and Painless
This was my first procedure. The doctor and staff inform you at each step and are very pleasant. They make every effort to make sure you are comfortable.
L
1 year ago
Tooth Artist
Dr. Herman is a "Tooth Artist". I had some chipping in my front teeth, and the repair is unnoticeable. Good Job Dr. Herman ! And a Great Staff too !
B
1 year ago
Friendly, professional
I came in for a cleaning with Dee but a small crack in a front tooth had collected some decay. Quick as Bob's your Uncle, Dr. Herman had me numbed and cleaned and filled the decay. I was out in record time and no anti-anxiety medication. Hurray
V
1 year ago
Dr. Herman and his staff are the BEST!
My entire family goes to Dr. Herman and for good reason...he simply is the best! Our appointments are always on time, staff is always pleasant and helpful, and Dr. Herman does an excellent job, and is very gentle! Even my 8 year old loves going to see Dr. Herman! Quality care for the whole family! We love Dr. Herman!!