The Office of Christopher Herman D.D.S.

Dentist

3927 Waring Road

Suite H

Oceanside, CA 92056

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
I'm a long time patient at this office. As always, they provide outstanding service. They are always on time and explain all procedures fully which is appreciated
C
1 year ago
Very progressional
Dr. Herman always does a great job especially that I am not the easiest patient for dental work.
M
1 year ago
Quick and easy
I called on Monday and was able to get an appointment the very next day for 8am. When I showed up they were easy to deal with and saw me right away. Effi was great to deal with. Chris the dentist took his time explaining to me my issue.
S
1 year ago
Good people; good work
J
1 year ago
I spent about 40 minutes of pain-free time having temporary filling removed and permanent inlay put in, also some enamel repair. All the personnel, from receptionist to assistant to dentist, were most courteous and helpful. Going to the dentist now isn't a time for anxiety or fear. I look forward to my next visit.
T
1 year ago
Dr. Herman and entire team are the best.
From the moment you walk into the office you are taken care of. I love my dental hygienist, she is extremely thorough and takes great care of me and my husband. Dr. Herman is by far our favorite dentist. I highly recommend his office, you will not be disappointed.
D
1 year ago
Love the staff
It is awesome to come into the office and most all of the staff know your name and take the time to talk with you and show a genuine interest in you. Cheers to an experience well done! Don
A
2 years ago
Awesome place!
Hello Dr.Herman, Every time I go to your dental office it's amazing and wonderful and nothing hurt me. I love that dentist-thank you and all of the staff members for helping me and other people's teeth stay healthy and I really adore that place. You all are the best people ever and I cant wait for my next visit again. I will give you 5 stars! Ashlee Smith, age 9
M
2 years ago
Love the office ladies
Always good to see everyone
S
2 years ago
Excellent standard of care and holistic approach.
Dr. Herman and his staff make an extra effort to ensure your level of comfort. I have been a client for many years. This dentist will discuss any procedure and let you know why he has a specific treatment in mind. Eva is helpful in booking appointments and has been able to see me on notice. His hygienist takes time, care and answers all concerns. I know the office group here and they are all kind, professional and proficient.