The Office of Christopher Herman D.D.S.

Dentist

3927 Waring Road

Suite H

Oceanside, CA 92056

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Superb & Personable Service
I've been coming to this Dental Office for 17 or 18 years now. We love Dr. Herman. He is Professional, kind, gentle, and explains all procedures to be done (thank goodness, because I am a scaredy cat). We love Eva, Pam, Effie, Cindy, and our Hygeniest Dee. They are all such an incredible group of Professionals and are also so personable too. Thanks to All of You for All You Do ! P.S. I also really liked Ivanna ( the substitute Hygeniest). She was Professional, courteous, informative, and personable also. WHAT A FANTASTIC TEAM !!!
D
2 years ago
I'm a long time patient at this office. As always, they provide outstanding service. They are always on time and explain all procedures fully which is appreciated
C
2 years ago
Very progressional
Dr. Herman always does a great job especially that I am not the easiest patient for dental work.
M
2 years ago
Quick and easy
I called on Monday and was able to get an appointment the very next day for 8am. When I showed up they were easy to deal with and saw me right away. Effi was great to deal with. Chris the dentist took his time explaining to me my issue.
S
2 years ago
Good people; good work
J
2 years ago
I spent about 40 minutes of pain-free time having temporary filling removed and permanent inlay put in, also some enamel repair. All the personnel, from receptionist to assistant to dentist, were most courteous and helpful. Going to the dentist now isn't a time for anxiety or fear. I look forward to my next visit.
T
2 years ago
Dr. Herman and entire team are the best.
From the moment you walk into the office you are taken care of. I love my dental hygienist, she is extremely thorough and takes great care of me and my husband. Dr. Herman is by far our favorite dentist. I highly recommend his office, you will not be disappointed.
D
2 years ago
Love the staff
It is awesome to come into the office and most all of the staff know your name and take the time to talk with you and show a genuine interest in you. Cheers to an experience well done! Don
A
2 years ago
Awesome place!
Hello Dr.Herman, Every time I go to your dental office it's amazing and wonderful and nothing hurt me. I love that dentist-thank you and all of the staff members for helping me and other people's teeth stay healthy and I really adore that place. You all are the best people ever and I cant wait for my next visit again. I will give you 5 stars! Ashlee Smith, age 9
M
2 years ago
Love the office ladies
Always good to see everyone