The Office of Christopher Herman D.D.S.

Dentist

3927 Waring Road

Suite H

Oceanside, CA 92056

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Love the staff
It is awesome to come into the office and most all of the staff know your name and take the time to talk with you and show a genuine interest in you. Cheers to an experience well done! Don
A
2 years ago
Awesome place!
Hello Dr.Herman, Every time I go to your dental office it's amazing and wonderful and nothing hurt me. I love that dentist-thank you and all of the staff members for helping me and other people's teeth stay healthy and I really adore that place. You all are the best people ever and I cant wait for my next visit again. I will give you 5 stars! Ashlee Smith, age 9
M
2 years ago
Love the office ladies
Always good to see everyone
S
2 years ago
Excellent standard of care and holistic approach.
Dr. Herman and his staff make an extra effort to ensure your level of comfort. I have been a client for many years. This dentist will discuss any procedure and let you know why he has a specific treatment in mind. Eva is helpful in booking appointments and has been able to see me on notice. His hygienist takes time, care and answers all concerns. I know the office group here and they are all kind, professional and proficient.
N
2 years ago
My Visit
Today I went to the dentist and I looked forward to it! Yes, that's correct, I looked forward to visiting my friends at Dr. Herman's office. They are always so friendly and considerate. I didn't have to wait long, I experienced no pain, and before I knew it, it was over and I was on my way. Dr. Herman is an excellent dentist, and everyone in his office is polite and caring. I have noticed that as I left the dental chair, Dr. Herman stood outside the room with a smile and a goodbye. I just really feel good when leaving his office. And there's always Eva to remember, again with a kindly way as she says "hello and how are you". So today was another of those days where I was looking forward to my visit with Dr. Herman and his wonderful gang! Thanks to all of you.
B
2 years ago
The entire staff and that includes Dr. Herman, are EXCEPTIONAL in all areas of care. I've been a patient for 30+ years.
I
3 years ago
Exceptional service
Dee performed magic on my teeth. They never looked better after coming here for many years. The super friendly and efficient office makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience!
B
3 years ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Herman is one of the best dentists I've ever had. I truly appreciated his explanation of procedures taking place as he had to meticulously remove an old crown. My mouth feels great, even after an hour long procedure. Thank you!
M
3 years ago
Always Friendly & Professional
Keep up the good work :)
K
3 years ago
Fast, painless, friendly. Can't ask for more.