The Office of Christopher Herman D.D.S.

Dentist

3927 Waring Road

Suite H

Oceanside, CA 92056

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Fast, painless, friendly. Can't ask for more.
M
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly, very kind and helpful to white knuckled clients.
Love him and girls in office. Not sure you could find better care. Have been very happy with this office for 36 years, when we moved here. I've never had a problem. Kudos to each one who makes up this 5 star team!
P
3 years ago
Vicky does such a great job cleaning my teeth. She is extremely thorough and meticulous. She's the best!!
Y
3 years ago
excellent costumer service ,friendly and nice
T
3 years ago
Great service and communication on my issue
The Office of Christopher Herman D.D.S. Is on point when it comes to making sure your visit and services and comfort all perfect and satisfied. I highly recommend this awesome team for all dental needs.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Christopher Herman and his staff are the best anywhere.
If you're fearful about the pain associated with the shot go see Dr. Herman. He can give a pain free shot better than any dentist I have ever seen. I hate going to the dentist even a teeth cleaning causes me great anxiety. Dr. Herman is so good at his job that if I had to move 100 miles away I would still drive the 100 miles just so I could keep him as my dentist. Dr. Herman's work has always been impeccable and I am so pleased that I will never have to look for another dentist in my life.
J
4 years ago
I love Dr. Herman and his staff: Cindy, Eva and Pam are all over the top! They are professional and friendly. They really care about their patients. They make you feel relaxed and comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Herman to all my friends. My whole family sees him!
D
4 years ago
evryone is so nice. it is always a pleasure to be there. Thanx DiDi for a relaxing session and for getting me out on time.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Herman and Effie are a great team!
I just want to give two thumbs up to Dr. Herman for the great treatment I received having a tooth filled and a crown replaced. His work was gentle and painless and with Effie, his assistant it was super fast. I, like most people who don't particularly like being on this side of a dental chair really appreciate their efficiency and good nature. The smiling and upbeat staff along with a welcoming decor make it a satisfying experience.
M
4 years ago
First time having to have something other than a cleaning. Great experience.