The Office of Christopher Herman D.D.S.

Dentist

3927 Waring Road

Suite H

Oceanside, CA 92056

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Great office
It's always a positive experience in this office. Everyone is knowable, kind and helpful. They make you feel very welcome and cared for.
M
4 years ago
Great service, friendly,efficient and trustworthy
Had a crown replaced and was amazed at how fast and efficient Dr. Herman is. He explained the procedure as he went along and the time went fast with him and his great assistant Cindy working so well together. His front desk staff is always cheerful and helpful. The whole group make you feel like they are really happy to see you and appreciate your business. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
J
4 years ago
Eva is such an asset to your office - she keeps her cool and couldn't be more accommodating. The hygienist is fantastic and Pam is the best! She's definitely a keeper.
T
4 years ago
Excellent service
I would highly recommend Dr. Herman's office if you need a dentist. His professionalism and that of his staff is refreshing. The friendly environment makes those of us who have a fear of dentists very comfortable.
L
4 years ago
You did great! Thank you.
S
4 years ago
Professional, caring and committed
Dr.Herman and his staff run a first class dental office. They care, they are concerned about your well being and they make sure your visit is as comfortable as possible for a dental visit. Dr. Herman is an excellent dentist with gentle hands.
T
4 years ago
Definition of Professionalism
The staff at Dr. Herman's office are very efficient, professional and have a way of making you feel like family. This all trickles down from Dr. Herman himself. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Herman.
N
4 years ago
Can't imagine how they could make it better.
Had two teeth in need of bonding, was in and out in less than 1hr. I have been coming here for years and trust all of the staff to do a great job every time.
N
4 years ago
Can't imagine how they could make it better.
Had two teeth in need of bonding, was in and out in less than 1hr. I have been coming here for years and trust all of the staff to do a great job every time.
F
4 years ago
Excellent service, friendly staff , beautiful office makes you feel very welcome.
Had my teeth cleaned very satisfied with the work done.