The Office of Christopher Herman D.D.S.

Dentist

3927 Waring Road

Suite H

Oceanside, CA 92056

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
PROFESSIONAL, ALMOST ENJOYABLE
I will never give 5 stars to a dental experience, but this comes close. I was most impressed by the friendly attitude of the entire staff. Perhaps they were cheerful because they were not undergoing the procedure, but there must be more to it than that. I would highly recommend Dr. Herman for your dental treatment.
M
4 years ago
My First Visit with Christopher Herman
I thoroughly enjoyed my first meeting with him. He referred me to an oral surgeon and it made me so glad. My birthday is January 23rd, so I need to call the oral surgeon soon. I need to know who cleans teeth there. I need to go every 3 or 4 months in 2016.
M
4 years ago
BESTEST DENTIST & ENTIRE STAFF EVER!
Title spells it out... i will never go to any other dental office. Love the ENTIRE staff - and of course Dr. H - thank you for many years of cleaning!!
S
4 years ago
Quick and Easy
Quick and Easy, The office is the most friendly. The Doctor is so calm and professional and kind. He always explains what he is going to do and gives you the option of choices. Outstanding!
M
4 years ago
Very professional, friendly staff, great service!
I am not very fond of dentist, nothing personal but I have had the worst luck and I am usually very nervous especially the first time in a new office, however Dr. Herman and his staff were fantastic, very thorough, very professional and friendly.
V
4 years ago
November cleaning
Great appointment - 6 month teeth cleaning. Thank you. Victoria
C
4 years ago
Cleaning and Checkup
I have always felt like this office was very honest when it comes to recommendations about your teeth. Dr. Craig always showed honesty and integrity and I feel that it has continued with Dr. Herman. I feel like he always gives proper recommendation in the best interest of the patient. Thanks to the whole staff because everyone makes you feel at home and welcomed.
G
4 years ago
Proficient and courteous staff.
Chris and his staff are outstanding.
C
4 years ago
Extremely friendly and professional..
It is my pleasure to review your practice after my very first visit today. From the moment I made the appointment with Eva until I walked out of the door today, all was just wonderful. The doctor and his staff have not only a top notch team, but a team that made me feel welcome and cared about. I and my husband will be recommending you to anyone who needs this type of care and experience. I am happy to leave our names. Dr. and Christine LaFata
J
4 years ago
pleasant and efficientT