The Office of Raymond Orzechowski, DMD and Shannon Arndt, DMD

Dentist

280 Pleasant St

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
52 minutes ago
Excellent Cleaning by Tammy
Everything was explained in detail and it went very smoothly. Tammy came up with a care plan that works for me! Thank you!
A
2 days ago
Consistently professional, friendly and timely
I've been going to Dr. Arndt for several years. I am very satisfied! I had to change my appointment on short notice, but they were able to offer me another appointment the same day.
S
3 days ago
Tammy and My Hygiene Appointment
I must say, that I LOVE being a patient. Today's visit just added to my experience. What a wonderful surprise when I realized that the Hygienist I had today was my hygienist at my previous dentist - who I left because the office was too far north from where I live and work presently. Even though, I enjoy (yes, I said, enjoy) my visits to Dr. Ardnt and always leave very satisfied; today made me feel even more at home. So happy Tammy you are part of this fantastic practice.
G
3 days ago
Wonderful staff and Great Experience
I was very happy with my first appointment with Dr. Arndt. She was informative, thorough and friendly. I felt I was in very good hands, (literally and figuratively) and look forward to a long relationship with the practice. They also came highly recommended from several friends.
J
4 days ago
Options were given to me re: tooth situation.
After relieving the pain today, options were completely explained as ways to eliminate the problem. Great doctor & staff.
A
6 days ago
Dr. Raymond Orzechowski and his Staff are a real Dental Service l Resource to all in the Concord Area.
I have been going to see Dr, Raymond Orzechowski and his staff for almost ten (10) years now for all of my Dental needs and services, Over these years Dr. O has provided me with expert service and advice to my many dental needs and questions. He, also, helped me start and maintain dental cleaning routine I perform every night before i go to sleep which has improved my oral health tremendously. He and his Dental Hygienist Jenn both have "Golden" hands when operating in close quarters( ie. my mouth) Ray is a Doctor with great integrity with a great disposition and manner with his patients. A five star dental practice!
K
1 week ago
Always fantastic dental experience
The best dental office out there. Personable and fun and it’s the dentist!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care as always!
wonderful care, positive experience from start to finish!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and great service
All the staff is great and very helpful, they always try and accommodate my sons to be seen at the same time and Tammy and Leeann are so great with them!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a really bad experience with a prior dentist and didn't want to go back to another dentist for fear of what the prior dentist did to my teeth. I have to say I LOVE this dentist and all the staff here. My fear is gone and I enjoy going to the dentist now. I highly recommend this office!!