The Office of Raymond Orzechowski, DMD and Shannon Arndt, DMD

Dentist

280 Pleasant St

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
All the staff were warm and friendly. Even the other clients smiles and said hello as my two year old tried to give herself a tour of the office. Stickers and prizes were above and beyond. Thank you for helping make our first visit a good one. We look forward to seeing Ms. Patty again next year!!
M
13 hours ago
All provide high quality service with professional approach done in a friendly manner.
See Review Title. The service is very personable and specific to my needs.
R
1 day ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist’s office!
Dr. Orzechowski has been my dentist for more than 20 years. Everyone who works for the practice is friendly and very professional. I have recommended his practice to several co-workers and friends over the years, and every one has become a regular patient. Dr. Arndt is a great addition to the practice. I would give them my highest recommendation.
N
3 days ago
Very professional, and informative
They explained in detail any issues going on in an honest yet professional manner. Made sure procedures were budget friendly for me as much as possible.
A
5 days ago
Fantastic!
The staff is super friendly. Professional but welcoming and personable. I felt very comfortable despite my nerves. I am very happy I transferred my care.
L
2 weeks ago
Prompt service, attention to what I said
The office fit me in same day, and Leighann (I don't think I am spelling her name right, sorry) was attentive, informative and professional. I really appreciate her. Dr. Arndt was also very accurate and professional, it was the first time I met her. Thanks guys. I wouldn't be going to any dentist at all except you've worked so well with me for all these (more than 20!) years.
E
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I had to call the office after hours and received amazing attention from Dr. Ray. I had a follow up the next day and again he and his team were accommodating, empathic, and supportive. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional but homey!
Wonderful office! Great staff, great dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Really great experience, as always
Tammy is not only an absolutely wonderful hygienist who is great at her job, she is a fantastic person, relaxing and enjoyable to talk to. Thanks to her, I actually look forward to going in for cleanings. That never happened before I was a patient at your office. Additionally, all the people at the reception area are great - as courteous and helpful as anyone could ever hope for.
M
3 weeks ago
Top Quality Dentist Office
LeighAnn, hygienist is amazing, always educates me on proper dental care and makes me laugh. Dr. Ardnt, always cares about her patients. You don't feel like "just another patient". Front staff is always friendly and they know my name when I walk in :)