The Office of Raymond Orzechowski, DMD and Shannon Arndt, DMD

Dentist

280 Pleasant St

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Thank you for the prompt appointment and OUTSTANDING repair. Steve Lombard Jr.
R
5 days ago
Great helpful staff, great treatment, very nice people.
Dr Arndt and Jenn are wonderful as is the office staff. This is how all dental and doctors offices should be.
J
6 days ago
Dental cleaning
As always, pleasant and timely
P
6 days ago
High quality service,very professional and friendly.
Very good experience, quality service,professional and staff is very friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist experience ever!
I have had several visits with this office, and have never been to a Dentist office where everyone employed from front desk to the Dentist are highly capable, thoroughly professional, and extremely pleasant. I have never been a fan of going to the dentist, but I might just be looking forward to my next visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!!!
My son had to have two teeth pulled by Dr. At . She was great explained everything to him to make him comfortable and made sure he was pain free. The teeth came out with ease and when he was done my son told me that he loved going to this dentist!!!! To me that’s a home run! Thanks guys!!! Your the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Continuous quality care
Consistently treated with kindness,courtesy and personalized care.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist out there! Dr O!
Dr. O is really compassionate and works with children like no other. My kids love the dentist and it’s all because of the people that work there!
K
4 weeks ago
Love them!!
Great friendly office! Always helpful and willing to work with you! Transferred my kids to the office and they love coming here!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Jenn is a wonderful human being.
Jenn is an honest hard working young woman who shares and cares and is beautiful inside and outside. My smile is stain free and I love to smile. Thanks you Jenn and Dr. Arndt for visiting us while I was in the chair. Great Visit! Thank you for a very friendly and happy visit. Best, Kathleen