The Office of Raymond Orzechowski, DMD and Shannon Arndt, DMD

Dentist

280 Pleasant St

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Always a great visit
Had my teeth cleaned today and it went great. Everyone is very kind and professional. They do great work. My teeth feel very clean altho a little sore because I haven't flossed as well as I should have. Highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs.
A
4 days ago
Great, Professional service by friendly folks
Convenient office hours, experienced staff, flexible appointment times, a good medical practice to visit.
E
4 days ago
High quality AND kind service
The whole office is skilled, knowledgeable and SO, SO friendly!!
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Team
Great Team- Would highly Recommend to anyone. Great Experience
S
1 week ago
I feel totally comfortable in your office.
You've seen my mouth! I could tell you some dental horror stories. It's so good to feel stable and comfortable from one visit to the next. Dentistry has come a long way in my seventy some years. My first dentist, Dr. McCue, said "You're just like the rest of your family. You won't have a tooth of your own in your head when you're 20." Fooled him.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, compassionate, kind.
I was so nervous having a history of bad dental experiences at a few offices. I was put immediately at ease. I truly cannot thank you enough for how amazing your staff is. Strangely enough, I am actually looking forward to my cleaning. I knew better than to worry with your office, but I did it anyway. Best dental office I have ever been to. Thank you so very much.
B
2 weeks ago
My visit was fantastic. Everyone was polite, friendly, gave good information. Dr.Andrt was wonderful . I'm very happy I'm coming
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderfully empathetic hygienist.
My new hygienist Tammy really understood how awful the sensitivity I experience due to gum recession is. She had carefully reviewed my chart, and took extra steps to make me as comfortable as possible. And she was so respectful even though I felt so childish. Thank you.
P
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and friendly staff
I was comforted by Dr Arndt's explanation of each step while filling a cavity; the massaging chair was a bonus.
D
1 month ago
Staff was wonderful as always. Thank you. So happy we found you.