The Office of Raymond Orzechowski, DMD and Shannon Arndt, DMD

Dentist

280 Pleasant St

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Arndt's office. Best dentist office in Concord
K
2 days ago
Very accommodating
My daughter had an issue that came up unexpectedly, and they were able to fit us in the same day.
M
7 days ago
Making the Best of It!
I was not particularly enthusiastic about my dental appointment, but everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Not only do I feel very well cared for, but the office truly makes the best out of what could be a not-so-great experience!
A
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional
I have been a patient there for over a decade and would highly recommend the practice to anyone. All members of the practice are friendly and seem truly happy to be there. Both doctors are great. I've had to go in for dental work twice recently and both experiences were as pleasant as dental work could be.
K
1 week ago
Dr Shannon Arndt is wonderful
Dr Arndt and her dental assistant are both very nice and great at what they do! I'm not a fan of going to the Dentist but they made my appointment quick and painless. I couldn't be happier with my decision to make the change from my old office to theirs, not just for me but for my whole family.
K
2 weeks ago
My kids both really love your office. Everyone is incredibly kind, professional and personal. We love the small, family office feel. My daughter used to be anxious about visiting the dentist. Last night she asked to write a thank-you note because she had such a great time at her dental visit! Thank you. Katie
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service, as ever
I was a bit late; the office was fully willing to accommodate me.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Tammy, Dr. O and the rest of the group are always fun and professional. I actually look forward to my visits:)
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
The massage chair is phenomenal, I love it!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a “pleasure”
Can one really call a dentist visit a “pleasure”? But having an unexpected dental situation come up— and right before traveling— made the whole incident a potentially uncomfortable and nerve-wracking one. Dr Arndt, her assistant Angela, and the whole staff worked together to make the experience pleasant and the solution workable. Love this practice.