The One And Only Dental - Brooklyn

Dentist

2250 86th St.

2nd Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneandonlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great Experience at the One and Only Dental with Dr Sabrina Cheng
Today, August 15th, 2017, was not the best of days for me this summer. Awoken from my slumber at 4:40 AM to the sound of my alarm, I was not what one would call a "happy camper." The following LIRR commutes and 7 hour work day in Manhattan did not do much, if anything at all, to make this day any better. AND TO TOP IT OFF, in the back of my head I had the constant thought of going to the stinky, wrotten dentist at 4:30 to get a cavity filled -that is until I arrived at the dentist's office. Upon my arrival, I was greeted and comforted by three wonderful ladies who made a nightmare experience into a great one. You haven't been to a good dentist until you've been to The One and Only Dental.
J
1 month ago
On time service
My dental hygienist Ashley was on time and pleasant to deal with. I told her I was very sensitive to the vibrating scraper and she was able to clean most of the plaque manually. I hope to see her again.
S
1 month ago
I like this office and the workers very friendly and nice
I come this office with my 3 kids and I'm so excited they are very friendly and nice all people who work in this office we are so excited about them They are very kind and call to remind me of the apoment I'm glad that my children are in good professional hands thanks them!!!
L
1 month ago
Very good care
Answered and asked questions. Took time with me. Friendly and polite. Thorough.
N
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had an excellent experience. The hygienist was gentle and I can honestly say this is the first time in my life I was comfortable with my teeth being cleaned. The hygienist was considerate to my sensitivity to the procedure and worked with a gentle hand. Now I have no second thoughts in going back every six months for cleaning.
L
2 months ago
I agree, staff are very friendly, they are professionals and office is clean, best service ever.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Staff n doctors all welcome u in a nice manner n they have kids friendly atmosphere
S
2 months ago
These people know how to take money but don't return what they owe you. All you get out of them is billing person knows Every week different doctor. It is turning out like going to a clinic Other dental practices submit to insurance and then bill you after they are told how much insurance will pay and how much you owe
E
2 months ago
Good care for customer/patients
Service and attention to patients still are good as always, a good reason I still come to this dental office. Since business is getting more reputation and expanding it gives the feeling that the first visit over the years compare to my last visit has changed. Originally I was being treated by a dentist only. I guess this change comes within the years. ..
S
2 months ago
👍👍👍
This office is nice And doctors are very friendly