The One And Only Dental - Brooklyn

Dentist

2250 86th St.

2nd Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneandonlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
i m very satisfied of the service i recieved, punctuality is realy respected, and registration is super easy, the staff are so proffesional . and dr. Maria is very modest and she looks to me very interested in her job without affectation.
S
3 months ago
Proffered and friendly
Very friendly team. Good work environment and very professional. Thank you
S
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
K
3 months ago
I went there 30 min before my appointment in order to finish early however they didn’t take me because they were waiting for the patient who is before me and who showed up late. Therefore I ended up waiting another 30 min and been late for my kids. I will never go there again.
W
3 months ago
Great service & great staff
Very good experience. 5 minute wait, polite staff and clean office.Coming here for years....
J
4 months ago
In good hands
Excellent fast service. The dentist was very informative during the procedure which was very reassuring. Very pleasant and professional.
N
4 months ago
I felt very comfortable while Beth, the hygienist worked in my mouth. She was professional and friendly. The front desk staff was also professional.
G
4 months ago
Professional,friendly and high quality service
I
J
4 months ago
Best dental clinic in brooklyn
Ive been coming here for a few years now and have seen a few of their dentists/dental assistants and have been very happy with all of them. The facility is clean, the people are nice, friendly, and informative. I used to come for Dr Lee but he left the clinic a while back. After that I had Dr. Goodman and she was great and helpful. Now I have Dr Jason and he's even better than the rest! The dental assistants I had before was Nicole who was very comforting and knowledgeable. Now I have Kristina(sp?) and she is also great and very friendly. Overall very happy with the service in the Brooklyn location. Only thing I wonder is why there is such a quick turnover in staff. Regardless, whoever you have will provide amazing care!
D
5 months ago
Everything was fantastic and awesome! Thanks everyone for the great service.!