The One And Only Dental - Brooklyn

Dentist

2250 86th St.

2nd Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today By Appointment

oneandonlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Great experience
The best dental clinic here in Brooklyn, The clerks here are friendly. And Peter is a great hygienist. He is really dedicated to his profession. His hands are light, you won't feel any pain . Wherever clinic you work Peter, I'll look for you. I love the way You clean my teeth.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
I was referred to one and only dental by social media group and I'm so happy with my results! I went for teeth bleaching and it was nothing like my previous experiences and other offices. Dr.Vlad was phenomenal, explained all dental myths, and 45 min later I got such teeth that people asked me if I got veneers. Highly recommended!
B
3 months ago
Minus low
Don’t fool yourself with review results, most likely they are paying for good reviews, they are not real professional, including insurance scam, they do everything for the money. For each visit , you will encounter new crew. Unreliable, not trustworthy , lack of medical ethic and not talented dentists, I feel sorry whoever goes this place to get treatment.
C
7 months ago
I had a great experience on my first visit, the dentist and staff are very friendly and courteous...will be visiting soon for dental procedures..will definitely keep you posted.😃
E
8 months ago
Very understanding with me cause I'm scared of needlez
Very satisfied
H
9 months ago
Greedy
In order to charge any money from the patients , they do everything. Including insurance scam and lots of unreasonable lies, whenever you go ,you encounter new staff, stay away from this shitty establishment.
J
11 months ago
Just had 4 wisdom teeth extracted today
I was referred to this dental office by a client of mine. I had been to 5 different hospitals and emergency dental clinics within 2 weeks and nobody could help me. I went on their website and asked a general question about insurance and costs. The office manager Jim Malin was there to assist me. He was very professional and helpful through email and in person was just the same if not better. He made me feel welcomed and the rest of the staff there was very nice. I had a consultation with Dr. Marc Pan today. He was very professional, intelligent, and was very nice. He made me feel comfortable and I was able to get my 4 wisdom teeth extracted. He was very efficient and the procedure was about 15 to 20 mins. After the procedure he asked me for my phone number so that he could call me to see how I'm doing which made me feel good. Upon my departure Jim was there to say goodbye and shook my hand. I will definitely be back.
J
12 months ago
Hate the dentist, but...
I completely try to stay away from dentists bc I never have fun or feel comfortable, but this place doesn't treat you like a patient, but more like a family member who was squeezed into the schedule last second and its taken care of as if a family member. I appreciate my new front desk friends and my doctor (Dr. Islam I think this is how you spell it... hope she doesn't read this) and my hygienist Vlad (simple to remember), thank you friends, thank you for taking care of me.
M
1 year ago
The best friendly, professional stuff ever
Me and my wife have a very nice experience with this clinic, they have very accurare appointments , easy talking to any of stuff, and they are very proffesional, good advisors, and this is all the dental patients want from any dental clinic!
C
1 year ago
Amazing Staff and Making you Smile again.
After a dental emergency I decided to try one and only dental and could not be happier with their services and helpfulness. The office is very clean and the wait time is reasonable. I am very impressed with them and will continue to use them for dental services in the future. Thank you for making me smile again!