The One And Only Dental - Brooklyn

Dentist

2250 86th St.

2nd Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneandonlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
You send too many emails-mails prior to appointment date. One is sufficient.
Response from The One And Only Dental - Brooklyn
Dear Anonymous, thank you for feedback. We utilize automated text and email reminders about upcoming appointments. Please click unsubscribe link within the email or text "STOP" if you no longer wish to get auto reminders.
R
6 years ago
Excellent! I love the entire staff and by far the best dental office I have ever dealt with!
N
6 years ago
As good of an experience as it's going to get! I mean who really likes to go to the dentist. The staff and dentist made the experience as quick and painless as they possibly can. I'll def be back in 6 months for my next check up.
R
6 years ago
Dr. Mariya was great. Professional and friendly.
D
6 years ago
I see very impressed with the service my family and I received. We were seen right away and the staff and the doctor were wonderful.
A
6 years ago
Amazing doctor! Dr. Lee is extremely good. he makes you feel relaxed and comfortable (and I am a very nervous patient). He explains everything that he does and if there will be any pain or discomfort. He is great! The staff is so nice and friendly!
S
6 years ago
I have a phobia of visiting the dentist due to some trauma when I was younger but finally realized that it was time for a check-up. My first visit in 3 years was not only quick but extremely pleasant! There was a short wait time before examination but it did not take long even during a Sat. I went in for cleaning and X-Rays with the intention of figuring out if I should have my wisdom teeth removed or not.
A
7 years ago
Great
M
7 years ago
Dr. Mariya Braylovskaya is a fantastic dentist; extremely professional with great attention to details (and I am saying it after several visits and variety of procedures). I have a “dentist phobia” and she and her wonderful assistant make it very easy for me both physically and psychologically. Very nice atmosphere and you have a feeling that they know what they are doing. I highly recommend this dentist!
A
7 years ago
Very nice environment , very good service.