The One And Only Dental - Brooklyn

Dentist

2250 86th St.

2nd Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneandonlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Excellent
G
6 years ago
No pain and took care of the problem that I had with no problem.
L
6 years ago
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable.
A
6 years ago
Unbelievable! I had 5 fillings done in one hour appointment. Dr. Mariya had to numb my entire lower right side. I thought I am going to be miserable for the rest of the day until the anesthesia is completely gone. Usually it takes like 3 hours for me, But the doc gave me a shot of reversal medicine at the end and it was amazing. I got the feeling back in my lip in 20 minutes and got full feeling in my gums and teeth within an hour. I wish I knew about this thing earlier.
A
6 years ago
I wish the hygienist would take her time while doing teeth cleaning, also give recomendations for the best care for teeth.
K
6 years ago
very good job and clean
A
6 years ago
The experience was great. The time was good since I get off from work at 5 pm and the distant is not far away. Love how the people are welcoming. My experience was great.
G
6 years ago
Excellent
A
6 years ago
Mariya is a great dentist. She is patient and kind. I really enjoyed my time there and look forward to my visits. The office is very clean too.
D
6 years ago
Great customer service , not a long wate time ,left felling confident that they did every thing they can to help me