The One And Only Dental - Brooklyn

Dentist

2250 86th St.

2nd Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today By Appointment

oneandonlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had an excellent experience. The hygienist was gentle and I can honestly say this is the first time in my life I was comfortable with my teeth being cleaned. The hygienist was considerate to my sensitivity to the procedure and worked with a gentle hand. Now I have no second thoughts in going back every six months for cleaning.
L
2 years ago
I agree, staff are very friendly, they are professionals and office is clean, best service ever.
S
2 years ago
Professional
Staff n doctors all welcome u in a nice manner n they have kids friendly atmosphere
S
2 years ago
These people know how to take money but don't return what they owe you. All you get out of them is billing person knows Every week different doctor. It is turning out like going to a clinic Other dental practices submit to insurance and then bill you after they are told how much insurance will pay and how much you owe
E
2 years ago
Good care for customer/patients
Service and attention to patients still are good as always, a good reason I still come to this dental office. Since business is getting more reputation and expanding it gives the feeling that the first visit over the years compare to my last visit has changed. Originally I was being treated by a dentist only. I guess this change comes within the years. ..
S
2 years ago
👍👍👍
This office is nice And doctors are very friendly
N
2 years ago
Reasureingly professional and friendly
I was left with a with a question as what to do. My questions were answered without reservation or drama. That in itself was a breath of air. I've experienced drama before and no questions were answered that I requested. My experience here was different, friendly ,informative you feel your in safe hands. I would recommend One And Only highly if your in need of a positive experience with a dentist.
S
2 years ago
Highly professional
This was my daughter's first visit n they made her so comfortable that she didn't cry at all.They staff was so humble n caring the little Guddie bags they give that made the kids would come again definitely.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly atmosphere
My children loved to go to their dentist appointment .staff is so humble n especially the little presents they give to kids is a great excitement for the kids to come every visit.
A
2 years ago
я не говорю по английски но все вэри good. не быстро но качественно