The One And Only Dental - Brooklyn

Dentist

2250 86th St.

2nd Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneandonlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Very friendly atmosphere
My children loved to go to their dentist appointment .staff is so humble n especially the little presents they give to kids is a great excitement for the kids to come every visit.
A
3 years ago
я не говорю по английски но все вэри good. не быстро но качественно
M
3 years ago
professional and friendly
very nice, clean. Dentist was professional and straight forward
P
3 years ago
Out of Pocket Expenses
I went to this office for 2 fillings. My experience with the staff and the dentists is always positive. My only issue is that I was not aware that my insurance would not cover 1 of the fillings. I was not given this information until after I was in the office and my appointment was made well in advance. I normally do not carry credit cards or lots of cash. In the future, patients should be advised ahead of their appointments of any payments that need to be made on the day of service, so that they are not blind-sided or put into an awkward situation.
R
3 years ago
Great
I recently went to "The one and only Dental". I am very happy with the experience. Both, the doctor and the staff were extremely attentive and did everything for me to feel comfortable. The problem I came with was fixed, I received many useful recommendations from the dentist and left the office very happy with the work that was done for me. I am definitely coming back! Highly recommend!!!!
F
3 years ago
Everything was very clean , Friendly staff and professional service
Response from The One And Only Dental - Brooklyn
Thank you Fabio, We very much appreciate your kind words.
S
3 years ago
Def high quality service, friendly and professional
The dental hygienist and the dentist was very attentive to my child whom has autism. He was treated with care which brought me comfort. I was asked questions on how his previous dentist did to be able to work on his fillings and what they can be aware of what would make my son uncomfortable. They were happy with his performance and I was happy with there's as well as his :). I had recommended them to my family. Thank you.
L
3 years ago
Great Job
No pain. Dr. Goodman took her time. She answered my questions and alleviated concerns. I will recommend her to others.
R
3 years ago
Best Facility Ever
I could say for sure, I have never been more pleased with any office more than One and Only Dental. I started here a year ago with an over abundance of dental issues from a previous dentist. Dr. Mariya has from the start been sensitive and caring towards any worries and issues that I may have. Her dental work is meticulous. Her dental assistant is also a great pleasure that is smart and insightful! Even when I had a complete break down prior to having teeth pulled the entire staff assured me I would be okay and stayed by my side, well guess what they were right and I couldn't be happier. Their surgeon, Dr. Iyman is a pleasure as well and made sure I was comfortable during the entire process of having multiple front teeth extracted. The receptionists are welcoming and always great you with a smile! Thank you to the entire staff that I have had the pleasure of coming across!
M
3 years ago
Excellent
Never have to wait to be seen!