The One And Only Dental - Glen Cove

Dentist

70 Glen St. Ste 240

Glen Cove, NY 11542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneandonlydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
good informative dental check up
my regular checkup / cleaning include information on some new processes to both check for oral hygiene and prevent sensitivity via some new inexpensive procedures. they checked to see if my insurance would cover it and informed me of the minimal costs. Great service
M
9 months ago
I forgot to put in my rating. Thank you for taking care of me.
R
10 months ago
Wow!!
High quality service, professional and super clean. The staff is fantastic. I would 100% recommend to family and friends.
M
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Thorough
Everyone is Awesome ! The dentists and hygienists take the time to explain everything to you. Ashley is also very friendly and thorough.
C
11 months ago
glen cove
Once again I was treated very professionally and with compassion. I appreciate the effort, by staff, to work with my insurance company to get the best benefits for me.
A
11 months ago
Professional & friendly.
Gave me a play by play throughout the entire procedure.
A
11 months ago
Since the change, My visits with One and Only Dental has been great. The atmosphere of the office makes me feel extremely relaxed. I am greeted with a warm concerning smile. Procedures are clearly explained to me. The receptionist are always willing to explain any bills. The move from medical Plaza too the new place was a marvelous choice...Lastly, the multicultural professionals is a super plus ++++++ for me.
B
11 months ago
Beth was great
Beth was great. Ashley is always professional and a pleasure to deal with
B
11 months ago
friendly and knowledgeable staff
The office is very clean and modern. The staff is friendly and outgoing. The hygienist and doctor were extremely thorough. Great experience.
A
1 year ago
Excellent service and caring staff
The staff was very friendly. The office was beautiful and the ambiance was relaxing. I was seen at my appointed time. The dentist listened with care and I left the office very happy and satisfied. This has been my best dental experience ever.