The Optical Shop On Whyte

Optician

10524 82nd Ave NW

Edmonton, AB T6E 2A4

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

edmontonabeyecare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Very friendly and accommodating
I am keep coming back
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to serve you, and your friends and family next time.
M
2 years ago
Knowlegeble and service oriented
Good experience. Knowlegeble and helpful selecting lenses.
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to serve you, and your friends and family next time.
C
2 years ago
High quality, professional and very knowledgeable personal.
The very best service in both frame selection and professional personal. My family and I will always come back because of the excellent service!
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to serve you, and your friends and family next time.
B
2 years ago
Perfection
The employees were remarkably knowledgable and nice...my experience could not have gone smoother. They replaced my insanely scratched lenses in 1 hour for an extraordinarily fair price. If you need new glasses or any maintenance done, i cannot recommend this store any more.
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to serve you, and your friends and family next time.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
Great people, very professional and friendly,
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to serve you, and your friends and family next time.
J
2 years ago
Excellent customer service and large selection of frames and sunglasses
Store is nicely presented. Large selection of frames. Efficient pick up; next day for my prescription. There was an optometrist on site for eye exam which is included in the cost of the glasses. Jowen was excellent with my final choices and I got 2 pair for a great price. Shopping local pays off. :). Thanks again the optical shop and team!! I will be back and will forward your name onwards!
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to serve you, your friends , your family and your colleagues next time.
R
2 years ago
Good experience
i really had good experience with Dr. chai and staff member Amy. Dr. was very good and friendly. the staff girl helped me alot to find glass frame tht i was looking for. i recommend this place.
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.
S
2 years ago
professional and friendly
My doctor is Dr. Chai she is very good at her profession and friendly and Amy who is at front was very friendly and I bothered her so much but still she is very patiently looked after me and gave good service I definitely recommend my friends..
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.
J
2 years ago
Excellent, friendly top quality service with an extremely hIgh quality selection of frames at nice prices . The lenses that I chose were Zeiss and by far exceed anything I have ever had in my life!!!!! Love this place and the people, thank you 😊 I highly recommend the Optical Shop on Whtye Ave, Edmonton AB
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.
J
2 years ago
New glasses
Michelle helped me. She found the perfect pair and made sure I was comfortable before I left. Thanks, Michelle.
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.