The Optical Shop On Whyte

Optician

10524 82nd Ave NW

Edmonton, AB T6E 2A4

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

edmontonabeyecare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
High quality
Great service and product
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.
A
3 years ago
Fantastic service
The staff John helped me a lot on choosing frames that fit my face, also recommend me the most suitable lenses that fit my needs! I would definitely come back!
B
3 years ago
Professional and respectful
the lady that helped us was very helpful and took the time to ensure the lenses and frames were perfect for me.
J
3 years ago
Great Experience
Great experience! Doctor was very knowledgeable and professional. Staff was great and accommodating to my needs and concerns. Thanks Optical Shop.
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.
M
3 years ago
Sunglasses
Friendly service, knowledgable staff. All in all pleased with our experience.
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.
J
3 years ago
My fourth pair of glasses - always happy with Optical Shop!
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.
D
3 years ago
Great service!
I have a high prescription and it's hard for me to find glasses. But I really loved how knowledgeable Jowen was! Be sure to ask for her! I ended up finding the perfect glasses. Thx.
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.
M
3 years ago
Great quality and nice services!
Great quality and nice service.
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.
S
3 years ago
Very good service!
Great service and great glasses we have got from here. They explained all the details of the glasses that helped us choose ours!
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.
A
3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
Always willing to help and very good customer service
Response from The Optical Shop On Whyte
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us for your vision needs. We are looking forward to see you next time.