The Original Keller Appliance

Appliance Repair

400 N Main Street

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

kellerappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
I bought a washer and dryer and was able to easily find good quality models in my price range. Their 60 days warranty gave me the piece of mind I needed when buying an used washer and dryer. Highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Upon having issues with my washer and dryer. I shopped around for an appliance repair company. I got in touch with Keller appliance. The tech came out the same day and fixed everything within a few hours. I would definitely recommend him and keller appliance to all my friends and family members.
N
4 months ago
I can not say enough about the technician that came to fix my dishwasher. Got same day service. He was on time and fixed my issue quickly!
G
4 months ago
Service was great. Prices were great. Oven works great.
P
4 months ago
Great customer service!
Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely continue to call these guys in the future and would highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
They were punctual, professional and quick to get our dryer up and running again. I was lucky to have found them. I will definitely use them again in the future!
S
5 months ago
Amazing repair experience! Called for a freezer repair after my freezer stopped cooling. Torry showed up and got it working on the spot! Will recommend them and will call again for any other appliance repair needs
M
5 months ago
Great prices and helpful staff. Bought my washer and dryer there for a good discount.
M
5 months ago
These guys have stock of parts for most household appliances and have very competitive pricing. I will definitely Come back again.
B
5 months ago
Dryer part
Found there thermostat for my dryer in stock. They carry most of the brands.