The Original Keller Appliance

Appliance Repair

400 N Main Street

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

kellerappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Our Fridge went on the blink on this holiday weekend that was about to start! We needed something right this minute...we walked in ..a really tall guy (I can’t remember his name!) gave us a great deal! He had us in and out within 15 minutes of us making the decision.. We bought a Refrigerator and with 2 hours they were calling us letting us know they were in the way. The two guys Rob and Scot were super professional and hooked everything up and removed our other refrigerator. I appreciated the whole experience from start to finish! Christine Best
R
4 weeks ago
I have been doing business with Keller Appliance for more than 25 years and have always been very satisfied with the service. When I have a problem with an appliance someone is here within 2 days. The repairman is very knowledgeable, polite and friendly. I recommend Keller Appliance very highly.
L
1 month ago
Fast service
Excellent service . They were very professional.
L
1 month ago
Fast service
Excellent service . They were very professional.
G
1 month ago
Review on ice maker repair
The serviceman, Travis, and the owner, Bill came to my house to repair the ice maker. After assessing the problem, they went to the parts store, got the new ice maker that was needed, and installed it the same day. They were very nice and professional. The ice maker is now putting out ice and seems to be working properly. I would recommend this business to others.
C
4 months ago
QUICK RESPONSE FOR PICKUP!
My dryer stop working on my whirlpool dryer...after 9 yrs...great condition but the temperature was not working...the washer was working fine...Purchased a new one from another company...didn't need the old pair...went by the store spoke with owner and they came by and took it off my hands within hours...after 9yrs and a small bonus..These guys ROCK!
S
7 months ago
I bought a washer and dryer and was able to easily find good quality models in my price range. Their 60 days warranty gave me the piece of mind I needed when buying an used washer and dryer. Highly recommend!
J
7 months ago
Upon having issues with my washer and dryer. I shopped around for an appliance repair company. I got in touch with Keller appliance. The tech came out the same day and fixed everything within a few hours. I would definitely recommend him and keller appliance to all my friends and family members.
N
7 months ago
I can not say enough about the technician that came to fix my dishwasher. Got same day service. He was on time and fixed my issue quickly!
G
8 months ago
Service was great. Prices were great. Oven works great.