The Original Keller Appliance

Appliance Repair

400 N Main Street

Keller, TX 76248

Closed Today Closed

kellerappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Fast service
Excellent service . They were very professional.
G
3 years ago
Review on ice maker repair
The serviceman, Travis, and the owner, Bill came to my house to repair the ice maker. After assessing the problem, they went to the parts store, got the new ice maker that was needed, and installed it the same day. They were very nice and professional. The ice maker is now putting out ice and seems to be working properly. I would recommend this business to others.
C
3 years ago
QUICK RESPONSE FOR PICKUP!
My dryer stop working on my whirlpool dryer...after 9 yrs...great condition but the temperature was not working...the washer was working fine...Purchased a new one from another company...didn't need the old pair...went by the store spoke with owner and they came by and took it off my hands within hours...after 9yrs and a small bonus..These guys ROCK!
S
3 years ago
I bought a washer and dryer and was able to easily find good quality models in my price range. Their 60 days warranty gave me the piece of mind I needed when buying an used washer and dryer. Highly recommend!
J
3 years ago
Upon having issues with my washer and dryer. I shopped around for an appliance repair company. I got in touch with Keller appliance. The tech came out the same day and fixed everything within a few hours. I would definitely recommend him and keller appliance to all my friends and family members.
N
3 years ago
I can not say enough about the technician that came to fix my dishwasher. Got same day service. He was on time and fixed my issue quickly!
G
3 years ago
Service was great. Prices were great. Oven works great.
P
3 years ago
Great customer service!
Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely continue to call these guys in the future and would highly recommend them.
J
3 years ago
They were punctual, professional and quick to get our dryer up and running again. I was lucky to have found them. I will definitely use them again in the future!
S
3 years ago
Amazing repair experience! Called for a freezer repair after my freezer stopped cooling. Torry showed up and got it working on the spot! Will recommend them and will call again for any other appliance repair needs