The Original Keller Appliance

Appliance Repair

400 N Main Street

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

kellerappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Dryer part
Found there thermostat for my dryer in stock. They carry most of the brands.
J
3 years ago
Great Customer Service
I received Fast Freindly Service from them and will go back to them for future items I need
R
3 years ago
We had a whirlpool washer that needed a part. Ordered and replaced at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.
S
3 years ago
My part arrived very quickly and was the exact item I was looking for. I would order again from Keller Appliance parts!
D
3 years ago
The service man that came out was very nice and fixed my washer fast. Good Service
D
3 years ago
Great customer service. Great prices. Bought several different appliances there.
M
3 years ago
We just bought a washer and dryer and it's amazing ! We got him to lower the price a bit which was great. You should go here if you are looking for great appliances and not spend too much. Highly recommended . We will be buying a freezer very soon.
H
3 years ago
The technician repaired my dryer immediately and even had the right part in the van..excellent service and great price. I will definitely use them again.
Response from The Original Keller Appliance
thanks for your business
S
3 years ago
The sales person listened to what we were looking for and catered to those needs, he was listening to all our requirements and helped to choose kitchen appliances based on our needs. We closed the deal on everything quickly considering how many appliances we purchased. I was very impressed on his deep knowledge towards every product, he clearly has done his research and homework. I would definitely purchase again at keller appliance because of how well my experience went . I would definitely recommend keller appliance to anyone looking to purchase appliances.
Response from The Original Keller Appliance
thanks for the great review. we appreciate your business
T
3 years ago
Great service
I needed a washer and dryer pretty quick . Very reasonable prices. Delivery and installation done on time as scheduled.
Response from The Original Keller Appliance
Thank you for your business!! Tell your friends and faimily!!!!