The Original Keller Appliance

Appliance Repair

400 N Main Street

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

kellerappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great experience all around!!!!Fair prices and great customer service.
G
1 month ago
Great place to buy appliances parts, great price, and excellent customer services.
P
3 months ago
This place is great, I found everything i needed for less than i planned to spend.
P
4 months ago
Washer repair!!
Travis came to do the repair, called when he was on his way. Showed up on time and fixed my washer. Very reasonable price and great service.
B
4 months ago
Friendly Knowledgeable and had the part I needed
J
5 months ago
Horrible
I called Keller Appliance to come repair my refrigerator yesterday. Made an appointment with them for someone to come out today from 1-3. No one showed up. I called Keller Appliance and the best they could come up with was "Sorry for your inconvience"! Horrible! No wonder they have horrible reviews.
L
5 months ago
I've always had a wonderful experience and we've been buying from Keller Appliance for years.
M
6 months ago
Washer and Dryer
I am Very Happy with my washer and dryer. Great price, Fantastic washer and dryer and they delivered it and installed it for me! Every one I had contact with went above and beyond for me. I Highly Recommend Keller Appliances to everyone for a great deal on great appliances from people with a great attitude. Thank you guys
J
10 months ago
Keller Appliance did a nice job repairing my refrigerator. The tech ordered the parts which did take around two days to arrive. After the parts arrived, the tech fixed in a prompt manner and the repair price was pretty good. I would call them again in the future.
C
11 months ago
High quality service
Great communication and the technician was very friendly and informative. Great experience I will use this company again .