The Original Keller Appliance

Appliance Repair

400 N Main Street

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

kellerappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Reasonable prices and on time, work was done quickly. He repaired my washer and dryer the same day. From the appointment phone call through the service and repair this company is highly professional. Keep up the great work and customer service!!
S
5 months ago
Great place and costumer service
They are wonderful!!!The person on the phone was knowledgeable and friendly. We came in a little late during the day so they were locked and about to close but were nice enough to open the doors. The staff is very knowledgeable of their products. Fair price and great costumer service.The person that delivered my washer was excellent also. And yes he hauled away my old washer.Will definitely be spreading the word about this place!
A
8 months ago
Great experience all around!!!!Fair prices and great customer service.
G
8 months ago
Great place to buy appliances parts, great price, and excellent customer services.
P
10 months ago
This place is great, I found everything i needed for less than i planned to spend.
P
11 months ago
Washer repair!!
Travis came to do the repair, called when he was on his way. Showed up on time and fixed my washer. Very reasonable price and great service.
B
11 months ago
Friendly Knowledgeable and had the part I needed
J
11 months ago
Horrible
I called Keller Appliance to come repair my refrigerator yesterday. Made an appointment with them for someone to come out today from 1-3. No one showed up. I called Keller Appliance and the best they could come up with was "Sorry for your inconvience"! Horrible! No wonder they have horrible reviews.
L
12 months ago
I've always had a wonderful experience and we've been buying from Keller Appliance for years.
M
1 year ago
Washer and Dryer
I am Very Happy with my washer and dryer. Great price, Fantastic washer and dryer and they delivered it and installed it for me! Every one I had contact with went above and beyond for me. I Highly Recommend Keller Appliances to everyone for a great deal on great appliances from people with a great attitude. Thank you guys