The Original Keller Appliance

Appliance Repair

400 N Main Street

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 12:00PM - 5:00PM

kellerappliancerepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
This place is great, I found everything i needed for less than i planned to spend.
P
2 months ago
Washer repair!!
Travis came to do the repair, called when he was on his way. Showed up on time and fixed my washer. Very reasonable price and great service.
B
2 months ago
Friendly Knowledgeable and had the part I needed
J
3 months ago
Horrible
I called Keller Appliance to come repair my refrigerator yesterday. Made an appointment with them for someone to come out today from 1-3. No one showed up. I called Keller Appliance and the best they could come up with was "Sorry for your inconvience"! Horrible! No wonder they have horrible reviews.
L
3 months ago
I've always had a wonderful experience and we've been buying from Keller Appliance for years.
M
5 months ago
Washer and Dryer
I am Very Happy with my washer and dryer. Great price, Fantastic washer and dryer and they delivered it and installed it for me! Every one I had contact with went above and beyond for me. I Highly Recommend Keller Appliances to everyone for a great deal on great appliances from people with a great attitude. Thank you guys
J
8 months ago
Keller Appliance did a nice job repairing my refrigerator. The tech ordered the parts which did take around two days to arrive. After the parts arrived, the tech fixed in a prompt manner and the repair price was pretty good. I would call them again in the future.
C
9 months ago
High quality service
Great communication and the technician was very friendly and informative. Great experience I will use this company again .
M
10 months ago
Awful place!
Terrible experience! Dont ever buy any appliance from this place! They will for sure screw you over! Let me tell the whole story since these owners have the balls to comment back on a bad review but don't have the balls to talk to customers even over the phone to resolve an issue and have even decent customer service. Bought a washer a month ago that the same day they installed it (literally the guy didn't even get down the street from my house) the drum was shaking and making so much noise! Called the store to the guy who sold it to me (kevin) and he told me to contact the driver to come back. Called the driver, said they would be back in the area and stop by the next day (I live 45 min from the store.) Never heard from anyone which brings us to now. Called Kevin back this past week because the washer that we purchased is to the point it moves across the damn room from skating so much. He told us to bring it in and see if they can fix it and if they weren't able to they would find something comparable. The reason we purchased this one specifically was for the oversized drum because we have a large family and do alot of laundry. We took it in yesterday and was told by the guy who fixes them that it was no good and so kevin said that if we see one that is 279 or lower he would let us do an even exchange. If you have ever been in this store you will see that the washers that are even below 300 are the ones people put on the curb daily and some people even pay to have these pos' picked up just to get them out of their house. Not one in there below 300 was anywhere close to what we needed but I settled on one that was 299 and kevin had the nerve to tell me that the owner said they would let me have it for only 60.00! What?!? That doesnt even make since? I told him the difference between 279 and 299 is 20.00 and we would give him the 20.00 difference to take the piece of crap that we didn't even want. He called the owner probably 3 or 4 times and she would not budge! My husband asked to speak with her over the phone and she did not want to talk? What kind of B.S coward crap is that? We recommend never do business with these people, they have the worst salesman, customer service and shittiest inventory ever! Looks like they pick up trash on the side of the road and sell it for triple what it's worth. Maxine cunningham- if you cared anything about your customer service you would have the decency to at least talk to your customers over the phone instead of hide and just add comments to your reviews. Every business I have ever seen that is successful the owner is actually at their store or at least has a manager there to deal with customers instead of have your salesman call and act scared of the customers. Enough said. Good day Maxine.
S
1 year ago
They really helped me out!
I had a refrigerator that stopped working and simply wanted it picked up. I contacted them and they scheduled a pickup immediately. The next day their tech showed up and loaded it on the truck. They were so easy to deal with. Some friends of ours bought a washer and dryer from them (for their daughter’s first apartment) and also had a great experience. I will definitely go to them the next time I need ANY major appliance or work done on one. Thanks guys!!