The Oxford Center

Dentist

1605 University Avenue

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
I just love this office!
Dr. Wooten is the best! I trust him completely. His service is excellent, staff friendly and professional and office is very clean and organized. I would never go anywhere else.
A
6 days ago
Actually Fun going to the Dentist!
Great caring staff, super Dental care and lovely office.....And Mitzi is the best hygienist ever! We always leave smiling!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Wooten addressed my concerns and ideas about the way my teeth look with care and a understanding of how I feel. Best experience I’ve had yet, and I’ve had some great Dentists.
W
1 month ago
Effective treatment for sleep apnea without a machine
Staff and Dr Wooten are excellent , informative , and very friendly. I strongly recommend this clinic if you cannot tolerate CPAP!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and professionalism.
We really appreciate and value the outstanding skill, service, and professionalism of Dr. Steve Wooten and his very capable staff. Mitzi gives the best cleanings we’ve ever had! Many thanks for their kind and friendly service.
H
2 months ago
Friendly professional people
Good visit and did not have to wait.
D
2 months ago
Great visit as always! Dr. Wooten is great and so is all of the staff! Always good experience! So pleased with the outcome of my dental work. I have recommended to all my friends!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Always enjoy my experience here.
M
3 months ago
Love them
Always kind, timely and professional. Have been using Dr. Wooten for over 20 years. Never had any problem he thought was too small or too large.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Timing!
I needed to fit in my visit before going back to school. So, they called me when there was a cancellation. Now I have a chance at perfect attendance.