The Oxford Center

Dentist

1605 University Avenue

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great service
Great service!! Would not use anyone else. The staff and Dr. wooten are wonderful!!! I feel like im among friends when im there. Would highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my services today. Everyone was very kind and friendly. Dr Wooten was thorough, friendly, helpful, and humorous. I am looking forward to my next visit!😃
T
4 months ago
I just love this office!
Dr. Wooten is the best! I trust him completely. His service is excellent, staff friendly and professional and office is very clean and organized. I would never go anywhere else.
A
4 months ago
Actually Fun going to the Dentist!
Great caring staff, super Dental care and lovely office.....And Mitzi is the best hygienist ever! We always leave smiling!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Wooten addressed my concerns and ideas about the way my teeth look with care and a understanding of how I feel. Best experience I’ve had yet, and I’ve had some great Dentists.
W
4 months ago
Effective treatment for sleep apnea without a machine
Staff and Dr Wooten are excellent , informative , and very friendly. I strongly recommend this clinic if you cannot tolerate CPAP!
C
5 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism.
We really appreciate and value the outstanding skill, service, and professionalism of Dr. Steve Wooten and his very capable staff. Mitzi gives the best cleanings we’ve ever had! Many thanks for their kind and friendly service.
H
5 months ago
Friendly professional people
Good visit and did not have to wait.
D
5 months ago
Great visit as always! Dr. Wooten is great and so is all of the staff! Always good experience! So pleased with the outcome of my dental work. I have recommended to all my friends!
S
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Always enjoy my experience here.