The Oxford Center

Dentist

1605 University Avenue

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent, Caring Service
Very pleased with the care that my daughters and I received today. So thankful for Dr Wooten and his wonderful staff.
A
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my visit today. I know people will say how can anyone enjoy going to the dentist. Well they where very informative.
C
1 month ago
Excellent care
I was so pleased with the care and professional service I received. Everyone I came in contact with seemed to truly care about my needs
M
1 month ago
Excellent quality of care and warm friendly staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wooten's since moving to Oxford in 2009. He and his staff are professional, warm and caring and I have always received excellent service.
M
1 month ago
Professional, personable quality service
The Oxford Center has always provided excellent care over my many years as a patient.
K
2 months ago
Very polite and professional
Misty took time to explain what needed to be done, why and cost before going forward which I really appreciated. I needed a little more that a regular cleaning and she was able to get it done without having to numb my mouth and no pain.
J
3 months ago
Very professional. Fixed a broken filling after diagnosing my problem. ( floss hanging up while flossing). Took only about 30 min. Very satisfied.
E
4 months ago
Not up to previous experience
We have been going to the Oxford Center for going on 8 years. Our previous experience is that we NEVER had to wait. Today's wait was nearly 30 minutes, and the office was not busy. Their reminder system is excellent. I think it is important that they take the same care in taking patients on time as they do on getting patients to show up on time. It also seems like every time we go for a cleaning the hygienist feels compelled to try to sell some other added treatment. Don't like the pressure. We do like Dr. Wooten and have had really good experiences in the past. The staff is very friendly and historically they have been considerate of our time. Hope this is just a fluke.
A
4 months ago
The staff were very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone in the Oxford area.
L
5 months ago
Always super nice !