The Oxford Center

Dentist

1605 University Avenue

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
The staff was very courteous and polite on check in and at checkout. The hygienist staff was courteous and so gentle in my cleaning and during my x-rays; also very thorough. I loved how she explained every thing as she went through the process, this really helped put me at ease. The doctor was friendly, professional and took great time and patience with me during my exam and careful explained any questions I had. Exceptional visit!
K
1 month ago
High quality service and no wait time friendly staff
Very happy staff. Friendly made us feel comfortable and we had a good experience.
J
2 months ago
Great dental experience. Dentist and Hygienist were both very professional and
Dentist and Hygienist were both highly trained professionals who answered all my questions about procedure. Full office visit cleaning and XRays and I was out in less than an hour.
J
3 months ago
Excellent, Caring Service
Very pleased with the care that my daughters and I received today. So thankful for Dr Wooten and his wonderful staff.
A
3 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit today. I know people will say how can anyone enjoy going to the dentist. Well they where very informative.
C
3 months ago
Excellent care
I was so pleased with the care and professional service I received. Everyone I came in contact with seemed to truly care about my needs
M
3 months ago
Excellent quality of care and warm friendly staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wooten's since moving to Oxford in 2009. He and his staff are professional, warm and caring and I have always received excellent service.
M
3 months ago
Professional, personable quality service
The Oxford Center has always provided excellent care over my many years as a patient.
K
4 months ago
Very polite and professional
Misty took time to explain what needed to be done, why and cost before going forward which I really appreciated. I needed a little more that a regular cleaning and she was able to get it done without having to numb my mouth and no pain.
J
4 months ago
Very professional. Fixed a broken filling after diagnosing my problem. ( floss hanging up while flossing). Took only about 30 min. Very satisfied.