The Oxford Center

Dentist

1605 University Avenue

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great visit as always! Dr. Wooten is great and so is all of the staff! Always good experience! So pleased with the outcome of my dental work. I have recommended to all my friends!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Always enjoy my experience here.
M
1 month ago
Love them
Always kind, timely and professional. Have been using Dr. Wooten for over 20 years. Never had any problem he thought was too small or too large.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Timing!
I needed to fit in my visit before going back to school. So, they called me when there was a cancellation. Now I have a chance at perfect attendance.
O
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
The staff was very courteous and polite on check in and at checkout. The hygienist staff was courteous and so gentle in my cleaning and during my x-rays; also very thorough. I loved how she explained every thing as she went through the process, this really helped put me at ease. The doctor was friendly, professional and took great time and patience with me during my exam and careful explained any questions I had. Exceptional visit!
K
3 months ago
High quality service and no wait time friendly staff
Very happy staff. Friendly made us feel comfortable and we had a good experience.
J
4 months ago
Great dental experience. Dentist and Hygienist were both very professional and
Dentist and Hygienist were both highly trained professionals who answered all my questions about procedure. Full office visit cleaning and XRays and I was out in less than an hour.
J
5 months ago
Excellent, Caring Service
Very pleased with the care that my daughters and I received today. So thankful for Dr Wooten and his wonderful staff.
A
5 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit today. I know people will say how can anyone enjoy going to the dentist. Well they where very informative.
C
5 months ago
Excellent care
I was so pleased with the care and professional service I received. Everyone I came in contact with seemed to truly care about my needs