The Paint Can LLC

Painter

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 10:00AM - 3:00PM

painterlancasteroh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Very professional. Love the strips he painted on my .wall. they painted my whole house inside and it looks beautiful. Would highly recommend
B
2 years ago
Great loca business
Timely dedicated. Professional. Easy to work with
T
2 years ago
More work to come!
Excellent at painting and assisting in color selection. I am so pleased with the results! I needed additional services in lighting for my home and Chris and Beth came through for me at very short notice. I would recommend The Paint Can to my friends and family. Thanks again. Tina G.
Response from The Paint Can LLC
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. Please let us know if we can be of any further help.
K
3 years ago
Very Professional
I was so impressed with this young couple, They really have what it takes to run a successful business. Chris & Elizabeth took the time to not just paint my home, but to stop and just talk to me, those two really made me feel important. I feel that is important to point out cause it seems to me these days everyone is in such a hurry to get places but they really care about there customers, to stop and take the time to get to know who there dealing with. Thank you for making my rooms look beautiful again.
N
3 years ago
Me and My husband will be calling them again.
The painters at the paint can Showed up at there appointment early and I showed them around the rooms that needed painting, I was satisfied with there estimate, we scheduled a time that was best for me and they came back and had the job done very quickly, My husband was so pleased he wants to have them paint his garage next!! we will be calling them again very soon. Give the paint can a chance they won't let you down.
Response from The Paint Can LLC
Thank you for your feedback, We look forward to painting Seth's garage for him.
H
3 years ago
Way To Go !!!
Thank you to the painter at the paint can for exceptional work, my Kitchen looks fantastic, They had my kitchen done in no time at all and i'm so pleased with the work.
Response from The Paint Can LLC
Thank you for your review, Please don't hesitate to call if we can be of further help.
H
3 years ago
Flawless Work and great people!
I would highly recommend this company for any jobs that you're needing done. They are very friendly, professional and complete work in q timely fashion. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
Response from The Paint Can LLC
thank you for your feedback
C
3 years ago
Amazing Results
Such a beautiful paint job when the crew left, I will defiantly be calling them again..
Response from The Paint Can LLC
Thank you for your review, we at The Paint Can appreciate your feedback.