The Pascher Law Firm

Lawyer

15260 Ventura Blvd

Suite #1200

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
The best of the best
I got a great settlement on my auto accident case. They helped me through every step of the process.
E
2 months ago
Good settlement
Hired Sonia for an accident I had when I got rear ended. Sonia worked a lot on case and got me a great settlement.
J
2 months ago
Great DUI lawyer
Got a DUI and Sonia helped me out and got me a great deal. I also called her back for the expungement when the time came. Thanks Sonia!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Lawyer
Called Sonia to see if I could clear my record of a past DUI. Apparently this is called an expungement. In any case Sonia too care of everything. If you are looking for work and have a DUI you got to do this, and make sure you call Sonia!
R
2 months ago
Great Results
Contacted Sonia regarding a situation that got out of hand at a party for which the cops were involved in. Sonia was amazing at negotiating a deal between everyone.
F
2 months ago
Very Happy with the outcome of my case
Sonia did a magnificent job defending me in court against a totally ridiculous DUI charge.
R
3 months ago
Highly recommend
First time in my life I needed a lawyer. Calling around left me a bit depressed because it felt like I was swimming in a shark tank. Every lawyer was just pushing me to come to their office. Then I called Sonia and she spent a good 40 minutes on the phone with me discussing my confrontation with my neighbor. Sonia took care of everything from there. I highly recommend her.
D
3 months ago
Thank You Sonia
Hi Sonia, I want to say thank you for helping me out and keeping my record clean. To anyone looking for a lawyer call Sonia. She is so personable and it feels like you are talking to a friend.
R
3 months ago
Sonia is fantastic
Sonia represented me in an assault case. I knew from the moment I consulted with her that I had found the right lawyer. She is very knowledgeable. She was to the point with her line of questioning and kept me informed as to what I could expect. She got the case dismissed and I am very pleased with the job she did. I highly recommend her to anyone. She understands the law and will not lead you astray.
M
3 months ago
Great Lawyer
I got into an argument at a bar that ended up physical. I contacted six lawyers and they all wanted me to come in to sign a retainer after 10 minutes on the phone with them. I called Sonia and she did not rush me , she let me explain what happened and I did not feel pressured with her. She told me she would only take the case if she could help me. I hired her and I'm grateful that I made the right decision. She was able to get the case dismissed!!