The Pascher Law Firm

Lawyer

15260 Ventura Blvd

Suite #1200

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Open Today 24 Hours

lawofficeshermanoaksca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Good settlement
Hired Sonia for an accident I had when I got rear ended. Sonia worked a lot on case and got me a great settlement.
J
2 days ago
Great DUI lawyer
Got a DUI and Sonia helped me out and got me a great deal. I also called her back for the expungement when the time came. Thanks Sonia!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Lawyer
Called Sonia to see if I could clear my record of a past DUI. Apparently this is called an expungement. In any case Sonia too care of everything. If you are looking for work and have a DUI you got to do this, and make sure you call Sonia!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Results
Contacted Sonia regarding a situation that got out of hand at a party for which the cops were involved in. Sonia was amazing at negotiating a deal between everyone.
F
2 weeks ago
Very Happy with the outcome of my case
Sonia did a magnificent job defending me in court against a totally ridiculous DUI charge.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
First time in my life I needed a lawyer. Calling around left me a bit depressed because it felt like I was swimming in a shark tank. Every lawyer was just pushing me to come to their office. Then I called Sonia and she spent a good 40 minutes on the phone with me discussing my confrontation with my neighbor. Sonia took care of everything from there. I highly recommend her.
D
3 weeks ago
Thank You Sonia
Hi Sonia, I want to say thank you for helping me out and keeping my record clean. To anyone looking for a lawyer call Sonia. She is so personable and it feels like you are talking to a friend.
R
3 weeks ago
Sonia is fantastic
Sonia represented me in an assault case. I knew from the moment I consulted with her that I had found the right lawyer. She is very knowledgeable. She was to the point with her line of questioning and kept me informed as to what I could expect. She got the case dismissed and I am very pleased with the job she did. I highly recommend her to anyone. She understands the law and will not lead you astray.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Lawyer
I got into an argument at a bar that ended up physical. I contacted six lawyers and they all wanted me to come in to sign a retainer after 10 minutes on the phone with them. I called Sonia and she did not rush me , she let me explain what happened and I did not feel pressured with her. She told me she would only take the case if she could help me. I hired her and I'm grateful that I made the right decision. She was able to get the case dismissed!!
J
2 months ago
Great Lawyer
From the time I first reached out to Sonia, until the time my felony petty case was finalized, was less than three weeks. She really listened to my situation and I could tell she worked hard contacting the district attorney's office and the court. She did everything in her power to make sure that I got the best defense given my situation. She is especially good at keeping you informed of every detail so that you're not left in the dark. The level of commitment to her clients really shows from beginning to end. Sonia is a great advocate to have on your side.